About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sue Wegleitner.
Sue Wegleitner
Sue Wegleitner, Managment, Luther Nissan Kia
4.3

Sue Wegleitner

Managment

Luther Nissan Kia

1470 50th Street East
Inver Grove Heights, MN 55077

Contact Me

14 Reviews of Sue Wegleitner

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Disappointment"

- GVANG85 Verified Customer

No inspection sheet received. Missing air cap for tires after air check. After an oil change, we were told that it would’ve been another 30 minutes to fix an “air leak”. Ended up waiting another hour while everyone that came after use was serviced and left before I did. Rim caps weren’t flush after Fixing the air leak. Tire pressure still drops after my leak was fixed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 06, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

I apologize for your recent visit with us. Please know that I will pass this information on to management. Respectfully, Sue Brink • Client Relations Manager (651)457-5757 • sue.wegleitner@lutherauto.com Respectfully, Sue Brink • Client Relations Manager (651)457-5757 • sue.wegleitner@lutherauto.com

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and knowledgeable Staff"

- SCOOTERSKATER Verified Customer

I have been leasing from Luther for over ten years and have never and a bad experience. Great staff! Would recommend to family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 Star rating, as well as your loyalty! It means so much to us. We appreciate you sharing! Stop in and see us again soon! Respectfully, Sue Brink • Client Relations Manager (651)457-5757 • sue.wegleitner@lutherauto.com

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Renewal "

- degehunnel Verified Customer

My lease was expiring. Went in to buy out the car and after looking at all options decided to lease again. Our salesman Matthew was very patient and did a good job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Groth, Sue Wegleitner, Jason Krogerson, Matt Bruce

Jul 05, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at Luther Nissan Kia in Inver Grove Heights. Thank you for sharing! We wish you safe travels in your new Kia Soul and look forward to seeing you again soon! Respectfully, Sue Wegleitner • Client Relations Manager • Luther Nissan Kia (651)457-5757 • sue.wegleitner@lutherauto.com

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase sportage"

- wieremann5 Verified Customer

Igor was professional and helpful . He assisted making the purchase very speedy which was very much appreciated, Sue and Craig made sure I was well taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Igor Tenenbaum, Craig Brink

Jun 05, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

Thank you, Cheryl, for the 5 star rating! We are so glad that Igor was professional and helpful during your recent vehicle purchase. We appreciate you sharing and look forward to working with you again in the future! We wish you many happy miles in your new Kia Sportage! Respectfully, Sue Wegleitner • Client Relations Manager • Luther Nissan Kia (651)457-5757 • sue.wegleitner@lutherauto.com

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Excellent service, fast, friendly, and inexpensive "

- D.REDDING1 Verified Customer

Everyone had a smile, very friendly, fast with the oil change, and other fluid changes, and car wash! Found the waiting room with coffee. Water, and snacks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Isham, Sue Wegleitner

May 28, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

Thanks, Debra! We are so pleased that you enjoyed your service visit and appreciate you sharing! Stop in and visit again soon! Respectfully, Sue Wegleitner • Client Relations Manager • Luther Nissan Kia (651)457-5757 • sue.wegleitner@lutherauto.com

October 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car shopping made fun!"

- CJD

Car shopping is time consuming and overwhelming. Our experience was great and all those we worked with were so nice and low-pressure and fun people. They bent over backwards to make everything come together!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2017

Luther Nissan Kia responded

We are happy to hear that you had a great car-buying experience with us at Luther Nissan Kia in Inver Grove Heights! Thank you for sharing. We wish you safe travels in your new Nissan Rogue and look forward to seeing you again soon! Respectfully, Sue Wegleitner Client Relations Manager (651)457-5757 sue.wegleitner@lutherauto.com

May 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying first Kia"

- Jjmcvey

On a very busy night, Scott provided great service from the beginning to the end searched the inventory until we found the exact model and color we wanted, required just right. Very attentive to our needs got us an excellent deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Holerud, Ryan Anderson

May 08, 2017

Luther Nissan Kia responded

Congratulations, McVey family, on your new 2017 Kia Forte! Thank you for sharing your experience. We are so pleased that Scott took good care of you during your vehicle purchase. It is so important that from beginning to end, we provide excellent service and it sounds like Scott did just that. I'm happy that it all worked out well and we wish you many happy miles in your new car! Respectfully, Sue Wegleitner Client Relations Manager (651)457-5757 sue.wegleitner@lutherauto.com

January 03, 2017

Dealership Rating

"They were very friendly"

- Jim

We found Phil and Craig to be very helpful and courteous in the purchase of our new Sorento. And Sue was helpful on the technical end of the deal. Found Brian to be professional and friendly as regards the financial transactions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Nerka, Craig Brink, Sue Wegleitner, Phil Worthing

Jan 04, 2017

Luther Nissan Kia responded

Hi Jim! It's great to hear that you enjoyed working with Craig Brink and Phil Worthing during the purchase of your new Sorento. Along with Brian in our finance department. I am glad I could be of assistance, as well! We really appreciate you sharing this nice review and for choosing Luther Nissan Kia! Wishing you many happy miles in your new Kia! Respectfully, Sue Wegleitner Client Relations Manager (651)457-5757 sue.wegleitner@lutherauto.com

October 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brought car in for a cracked gas tank"

- Taken Advantage Of.

I brought my car to KIA because I had a diagnostic test done with another automotive place and was told I had a cracked gas tank. I wanted the dealership that sells the vehicle to replace it since it had to do with gas, which is “DANGEROUS”! Conversation with KIA Me: I had brought my car in to have them check for a cracked gas tank because a dealership had done a diagnostic test telling my there was. Kia said they still needed to run their own diagnostic test and called me to confirm there was no crack in the tank but there was $1200 in other issues. I fixed those issues to pick my car up and get home to still smell gas. I call Kia back and they take a second look at my car and called to tell the technician missed the cracked gas tank... Luther Nissan Kia It pains us to hear your feedback regarding your recent dealership experience. I can assure you that our team goes to great lengths so that customers like you have any and all relevant information they need to make the best, most informed service decision. It sounds like your vehicle needed more than just the repaired fuel tank. Now your vehicle should be in great shape. Respectfully, Sue Wegleitner Client Relations Manager (651)457-5757 sue.wegleitner@lutherauto.com Me: I only fixed the requested maintenance issues because your technician guarantee I did NOT have a cracked gas tank. I would have only fixed the gas task of found on the initial visit. Luther Nissan Kia Unfortunately, Amanda, there are no guarantees with diagnostics. We tried to save you money by not fixing the gas tank, it did not show that it needed it. Also, we gave you that repair for less than originally quoted to help since you had other repairs that came up. We do try our best to make things right. We do hope that your vehicle will give you many more maintenance free miles. Take Care Me: Well it didn't make it right. My first visit you missed the problem with my car (which was the thing I asked you to check) and the parts I did end up fixing cost $250 and you charged $750 for labor... These where recommend maintenance items from your technician. When you charging that much for labor I would expect your mechanic tech to catch the crack in a gas tank (seeing how that's what I was told somewhere else and I took my car to the dealership who should specialize in their own brand of vehicals). I don't think giving someone $100 of a second visit to your service department a discount... I PAID $750 in labor the first time. Your company scams people and the worst part is you don't care. I ran a hotel for 15 years and I always made things right with a customer because I wanted their return business. SOUNDS LIKE THEY REALLY CARE!?!?!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Knutson, Dave Boogren

August 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil Change "

- wdaly3

Scheduled an oil l change for my 2011 Kia Sorento on line which was very easy to set up. They took my car right away at the schedule time and finished in less time than planned for. Adam, the service manager, came out and gave m a review of other service items I might need to plan for in future with pricing estimates and probable time lines. Coupon for free car wash was an added bonus. Over all great service...and good coffee!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Isham, Adam Bistodeau

Aug 23, 2016

Luther Nissan Kia responded

Thank you, Bill, for sharing your recent service visit at Luther Nissan Kia! We are really glad that Adam, Greg (& I) could provide you a great experience! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Coffee's always ready! Respectfully, Sue Wegleitner Client Relations Manager (651)457-5757 sue.wegleitner@lutherauto.com

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (770 Vehicles)

2017 Kia Optima

$17,995

2017 Nissan Murano

$44,495

2017 Nissan Pathfinder

$45,730

2018 Nissan Rogue

$30,495

2018 Kia Soul

$27,320

2018 Nissan Maxima

$39,675

2018 Nissan Rogue

$30,495

2018 Nissan Maxima

$42,075