About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sue Wegleitner.
Sue Wegleitner
Sue Wegleitner, Managment, Luther Nissan Kia
4.9

Sue Wegleitner

Managment

Luther Nissan Kia

1470 50th Street East
Inver Grove Heights, MN 55077

Contact Me

17 Reviews of Sue Wegleitner

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fabulous"

- Belly124 Verified Customer

Fantastic the ease of the application the detail instructions from finance to sales and service. Always keeping you comfortable during wait time for oil changes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

Thank you for this great review and your kind words! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future! Respectfully, Sue Brink • Client Relations Manager (651)457-5757 • sue.wegleitner@lutherauto.com

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"customer service was great"

- ANTHONYBARNES710 Verified Customer

Nissan Kia has a great group of people working for them I highly appreciate them they took care of me and make sure my car was running the way it should be thank you Nissan Kia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

Hi Anthony, It sounds like you had a great experience and we appreciate you sharing. We do strive to provide 5 star service to everyone that walks through our doors each day. Would you mind sending me a direct message as to how we can improve your experience? Respectfully, Sue Brink • Client Relations Manager (651)457-5757 • sue.wegleitner@lutherauto.com

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly but professional, fun but prompt. Very courteous!!"

- Marthamae Verified Customer

I have been coming to LUTHER Nissan Kia at IGH for about 6 years and although I moved to Burnsville, MN a month ago I came back to this location and plan to continue. Each time I’ve come I’ve been so glad I did. Every staff person I’ve come in contact with are so friendly and fun to do business with. I don’t know how the hiring staff manage to do that. The orientation must have something to do with that record. I walk away with a smile on my face and every question address well to my satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Igor Tenenbaum, Dave Burns, Adam Bistodeau, Tom Hagmeier, Ryan Anderson, Nik Novotny , At my visit on 10/10 the employee in the payment office was brand new. She said she had been coming to the LNK-IGH for 10 years when she found herself out of a job and wanted to work there and got the job!!!

Oct 18, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

Thanks for the 5 Stars, Martha Mae! We are pleased that we earned that rating with you and appreciate you sharing! Also, thank you for pointing out that Robin Dreyer, our new cashier, isn't listed on Dealer Rater. I just added her now. Have a super day and stop in to visit again soon! Respectfully, Sue Brink • Client Relations Manager (651)457-5757 • sue.wegleitner@lutherauto.com

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Disappointment"

- GVANG85 Verified Customer

No inspection sheet received. Missing air cap for tires after air check. After an oil change, we were told that it would’ve been another 30 minutes to fix an “air leak”. Ended up waiting another hour while everyone that came after use was serviced and left before I did. Rim caps weren’t flush after Fixing the air leak. Tire pressure still drops after my leak was fixed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 06, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

I apologize for your recent visit with us. Please know that I will pass this information on to management. Respectfully, Sue Brink • Client Relations Manager (651)457-5757 • sue.wegleitner@lutherauto.com Respectfully, Sue Brink • Client Relations Manager (651)457-5757 • sue.wegleitner@lutherauto.com

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and knowledgeable Staff"

- SCOOTERSKATER Verified Customer

I have been leasing from Luther for over ten years and have never and a bad experience. Great staff! Would recommend to family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 Star rating, as well as your loyalty! It means so much to us. We appreciate you sharing! Stop in and see us again soon! Respectfully, Sue Brink • Client Relations Manager (651)457-5757 • sue.wegleitner@lutherauto.com

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Renewal "

- degehunnel Verified Customer

My lease was expiring. Went in to buy out the car and after looking at all options decided to lease again. Our salesman Matthew was very patient and did a good job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Groth, Sue Wegleitner, Jason Krogerson, Matt Bruce

Jul 05, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at Luther Nissan Kia in Inver Grove Heights. Thank you for sharing! We wish you safe travels in your new Kia Soul and look forward to seeing you again soon! Respectfully, Sue Wegleitner • Client Relations Manager • Luther Nissan Kia (651)457-5757 • sue.wegleitner@lutherauto.com

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase sportage"

- wieremann5 Verified Customer

Igor was professional and helpful . He assisted making the purchase very speedy which was very much appreciated, Sue and Craig made sure I was well taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Igor Tenenbaum, Craig Brink

Jun 05, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

Thank you, Cheryl, for the 5 star rating! We are so glad that Igor was professional and helpful during your recent vehicle purchase. We appreciate you sharing and look forward to working with you again in the future! We wish you many happy miles in your new Kia Sportage! Respectfully, Sue Wegleitner • Client Relations Manager • Luther Nissan Kia (651)457-5757 • sue.wegleitner@lutherauto.com

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Excellent service, fast, friendly, and inexpensive "

- D.REDDING1 Verified Customer

Everyone had a smile, very friendly, fast with the oil change, and other fluid changes, and car wash! Found the waiting room with coffee. Water, and snacks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Isham, Sue Wegleitner

May 28, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

Thanks, Debra! We are so pleased that you enjoyed your service visit and appreciate you sharing! Stop in and visit again soon! Respectfully, Sue Wegleitner • Client Relations Manager • Luther Nissan Kia (651)457-5757 • sue.wegleitner@lutherauto.com

October 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car shopping made fun!"

- CJD

Car shopping is time consuming and overwhelming. Our experience was great and all those we worked with were so nice and low-pressure and fun people. They bent over backwards to make everything come together!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2017

Luther Nissan Kia responded

We are happy to hear that you had a great car-buying experience with us at Luther Nissan Kia in Inver Grove Heights! Thank you for sharing. We wish you safe travels in your new Nissan Rogue and look forward to seeing you again soon! Respectfully, Sue Wegleitner Client Relations Manager (651)457-5757 sue.wegleitner@lutherauto.com

May 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying first Kia"

- Jjmcvey

On a very busy night, Scott provided great service from the beginning to the end searched the inventory until we found the exact model and color we wanted, required just right. Very attentive to our needs got us an excellent deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Holerud, Ryan Anderson

May 08, 2017

Luther Nissan Kia responded

Congratulations, McVey family, on your new 2017 Kia Forte! Thank you for sharing your experience. We are so pleased that Scott took good care of you during your vehicle purchase. It is so important that from beginning to end, we provide excellent service and it sounds like Scott did just that. I'm happy that it all worked out well and we wish you many happy miles in your new car! Respectfully, Sue Wegleitner Client Relations Manager (651)457-5757 sue.wegleitner@lutherauto.com

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (656 Vehicles)

2017 Kia Optima

$17,995

2017 Nissan Murano

$44,495

2017 Nissan Pathfinder

$45,730

2018 Nissan Rogue

$30,495

2018 Nissan Maxima

$42,075

2018 Nissan Armada

$67,385

2018 Nissan Maxima

$40,105

2018 Nissan Maxima

$34,405