Search
Back
Start your review of Jeff Blackwood.
Jeff Blackwood
Jeff Blackwood, Audi Sales Manager, Audi Beaverton
5.0

Jeff Blackwood

Audi Sales Manager

Audi Beaverton

13745 SW Tualatin Valley Highway
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me

I’ve been with Audi for 8 years, and with Beaverton since January of 2017. In my free time, I enjoy spending time with my wife Jamie, my baby son Landon, and our two dogs Ella and Mac. I am a Seahawks season ticket holder and an avid sports fan in general. I’m also a very poor golfer, but enjoy playing nonetheless.

22 Reviews of Jeff Blackwood

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- MLee71

I was very pleased with my experience. I was treated very well when I picked up a car off their used lot. I was treated as if I was picking up a new A8....one can dream! From the greeting to the financing it was a very stress free, efficient, haggle free experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales team"

- Ben

A+ Great sales nice inventory and great options clean showroom nice staff quick and helpful. Parts department is Verry helpful . Can’t wait to visit agian

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clint Carden

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase "

- Dhadler0427

My entire espierencw working with a Shane and Jeff from start to finish, nothing but white carpet service. Second vehicle purchase from them, will continue to do all my future car needs because of these guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience ever!"

- Btokth7769

Love my new Audi so much! Jeff and Paulina went above and beyond to get me into a great car. The service at this dealership was fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paulina Peterson

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional buying experience with Josh Jeffery"

- NicNac503

The title of this review says it all. Josh bends over backwards to earn your business and then works extra hard to ensure a hassle free, transparent, and efficient experience. Josh and his colleague Jeff Blackwood are fair, reasonable, and most of all, honest. They honor their word. To top it off, if you have concerns, questions, or issues AFTER the sale, they are shockingly diligent in making sure you're happy. Many thanks to Josh Jeffery and Jeff Blackwood who provided an extraordinary level of service on two separate purchases. If you're in the market for an Audi, do yourself a favor and contact Josh Jeffery at Audi Beaverton.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- reviewer87

Kharmin and Jeff were absolutely wonderful in purchasing a new Audi. They made car buying easy, fair, and stress free. I have bought now 4 cars through the dealership, and the customer service and experience gets better every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kharmin Villa

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience buying a car ever"

- Klvaldez

We went to Audi in Beaverton because our current lease was up and had the best experience we have ever had buying a car. They found the exact car that we needed and we could not be happier. We were pretty specific about our needs and they worked hard to ensure that our needs were met. Everyone that we dealt with were both professional and helpful but also worked to make it fun. It was evident that they were all passionate about the Audi product and company. Truly a great family feel, light hearted environment and made us feel very comfortable while ensuring we got the car that fit our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paulina Peterson, Sigve Friedle

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Dealership!"

- R8Buyer

The management and salesmen (and women) made my recent Audi purchase a wonderful experience. They were not pushy, and were concerned for my needs from start to finish. I’ll buy all of my new Audi’s in the future from these guys due to this buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Tiblier

February 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- mkauf

Our experience at Audi Beaverton was excellent. We dealt with Patrick and Jeff, who were very professional and nice to work with. It doesn't feel like a car dealership, to be honest. We ended up leasing a Q7 and then a Q5 the very next week. Patrick is quick to respond to emails and text messages. Overall I see myself doing business with them for many years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Curb

January 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A4 2018 Excellent and impressive service"

- Jitendra Bhamare

I had very pleasant experience interacting with Drew and other Audi Beaverton staff including Jim, Jeff, Kathleen and David. I appreciate the straightforwardness of the staff. Drew was efficient, friendly, courteous, knowledgeable and made sure that all the process is smooth. I am very delightful with the deal and service offered to me. I highly recommend this dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Berdichevsky, Kathleen Young, Drew McGovern, Jim Rutherford

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (614 Vehicles)

2018 Audi A7

$75,021

2018 Audi A7

$72,201

2018 Porsche Macan

$79,730

2018 Audi A7

$69,926

2018 Porsche Panamera

$105,130

2018 Porsche Panamera

$187,290

2018 Porsche Panamera

$107,780

2018 Audi A6

$51,817