About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeff Ryberg.
Jeff Ryberg
Jeff Ryberg, Parts Manager, Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA
not yet rated

Jeff Ryberg

Parts Manager

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA

3600 Buford Dr
Buford, GA 30519

Contact Me
Call
Email

4 Reviews of Jeff Ryberg

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer Service"

- AZTEC713 Verified Customer

From beginning to end helpful, courteous and continuously trying to make your stay as comfortable as possible. They also have a shuttle to take you to other places until service is complete.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Stout

Jun 02, 2018

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- PIKEUCF Verified Customer

I always feel like I'm taken care of when take my truck in for service there. Sean was my service advisor and was nothing less than exceptional. He went above my expectations and had my truck back to me looking beautiful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Gonzalez, Sean Garrett

May 20, 2018

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of Georgia and we hope to see you again soon!

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just Great. Everyone was wonderful "

- PAULGALEAZZIJR Verified Customer

Everyone is great, from reception to sales and service. They make you feel very comfortable and they show how well they know their products. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2018

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

August 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership"

- Brugmansiaa

Jim Ellis is a professional dealership that cares about the customer. Mike Hatcher is a personal friend for a number of years. Excellent service department. Friendly support staff. Highly recommended!!! Santa Doug of Sugar Hill

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Levi Lewis, Mike Hatcher, Brandy Ngone, Kevin Wellborn

Aug 22, 2017

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Brugmansiaa, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (505 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Yukon

$60,455

2018 GMC Sierra 3500

$48,450

2018 GMC Yukon XL

$62,345

2018 GMC Sierra 3500

$48,450

2018 GMC Yukon XL

$62,345

2018 GMC Sierra 3500

$46,510

2018 GMC Sierra 3500

$42,285

2018 GMC Sierra 3500

$36,975