Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Jeff Ryberg
Jeff Ryberg at Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA
Refer Me

Jeff Ryberg

Parts Manager

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA

3600 Buford Dr
Buford, GA 30519

Contact Me
4.3
23 Reviews
4.3

23 Reviews

Write a Review

23 Reviews of Jeff Ryberg

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"ordered seat cover and it arrived with the package having..."

- hpknscr Verified Customer

ordered seat cover and it arrived with the package having not been sealed, no instructions in the package. so did i get all of the parts i dont know

Read More
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morris Walker

Feb 23, 2021

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us your honest feedback. When you have an opportunity, please reach out to us at (770) 884-4641 so we can try to restore your confidence in our business. Thank you again for taking the time to reach out to us, and we hope to hear from you soon.

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales Advisor David Gonzalez was not professional he did..."

- RCHEVIS Verified Customer

Sales Advisor David Gonzalez was not professional he did not update me on my car being service and did not to attempt to call me back. And he keep my car for over 24 hours just to change a battery and clean the cable’s. I had to go to his manager. I will not be going back to that dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: David Gonzalez

Feb 18, 2021

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Hello, we are disappointed to see your low star rating. If you could provide more information to us, we would be more than happy to try and make this situation better. We'd like the opportunity to discuss this with you. Please reach out to us at (770) 884-4641 at your earliest convenience to discuss how we can turn your experience into a positive one.

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Horrible delivery experience. The number weren’t correct..."

- dsmyrie Verified Customer

Horrible delivery experience. The number weren’t correct during the transaction and had to write a separate check outside of the transaction due to their error. I really should report this to BBB. I guess these are the Harry stories that I’ve heard but never experienced in 12 car purchases.. Also, Purchased accessories were not installed. Had to go back to dealership on two separate occasions to have the accessories installed correctly. Dealer didn’t reprogram the vehicle At delivery. Had to have the vehicle detailed as it was dirty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always takes care of me when I bring my 03 Yukon or any..."

- Linden Verified Customer

Always takes care of me when I bring my 03 Yukon or any other vehicle as well. Would recommend to anyone driving a GM product. David Gonzalez is my service advisor

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2020

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

March 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael Taylor is the reason I purchased my 2019 Denali..."

- rhobson65

Michael Taylor is the reason I purchased my 2019 Denali his salesmanship was not to pressure but to explain everything about the vehicle that I didn't know an everything I would be getting in my Denali he made my whole experience of being at the dealer for the whole purchase comfortable doing business he is an outstanding salesman and a very personable gentleman in the future I would recommend all my family and friends to go to Jim Ellis an purchase vehicle from Mr. Taylor. He is the best salesman I have ever bought a vehicle from and I have a lot of experience with purchasing new vehicles

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dee Hong, David Gonzalez, Michael Taylor

Mar 13, 2020

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Hi, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

March 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim Ellis GMC Buford Georgia has been very professional..."

- JBL66BINGO Verified Customer

Jim Ellis GMC Buford Georgia has been very professional and prompt in my dealings with their service department. I look forward to purchasing a new vehicle from them in the future.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Lyden

Mar 09, 2020

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

It is great to read such wonderful comments about your recent experience with us! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

February 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!! Great people to deal with!! Made it..."

- fost746 Verified Customer

Great experience!! Great people to deal with!! Made it easy to get the vehicle I wanted and with ordering it the way I wanted it!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 20, 2020

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

It is great to hear that everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this.

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"#1 Dealership I've ever dealt with !!!"

- BOYDS35MM Verified Customer

Hands down the best GM dealership I've ever dealt with in both purchase (sales) and service ! Great waiting area loaded with great coffee and eats and TV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2020

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Boyds35mm, thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such a high star rating! At Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

January 01, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Outstanding service experience !"

- epreshelp Verified Customer

Very customer service driven staff, comfortable service waiting rooms with flat screen tv's. Good coffee/tea selections... I've always felt important and they care about my GMC Serria performance is kept operating at its best and maintains its value.. Awesome team!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Ebel, Joe Marengo, Alan Cavell , Tate Jefferies Gardne

Jan 02, 2020

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Epreshelp, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA!

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Tires and oil change"

- FECULVERN Verified Customer

Chris Stout and his service team were very professional and assured that my four tire installation and oil change were completed expeditiously. My Yukon’s maintenance will always be performed by Jim Ellis GMC MOG.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Gay , Chris Stout

Sep 25, 2019

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Hello there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can do for you. Take care.

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (145 Vehicles)

used 2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $13,713
2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Victory Red exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford Explorer car, priced at $23,606
2017 Ford Explorer
used
Ingot Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $44,876
2020 Jeep Gladiator
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $42,773
2018 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Dark Slate Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 GMC Yukon car, priced at $56,510
2018 GMC Yukon
used
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $16,146
2015 Nissan Rogue
used
Glacier White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive