About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeff Ryberg.
Jeff Ryberg
Jeff Ryberg, Parts Manager, Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA
5.0

Jeff Ryberg

Parts Manager

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA

3600 Buford Dr
Buford, GA 30519

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Jeff Ryberg

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase Transaction"

- WENDELLTONI Verified Customer

Very satisfied with purchase. Entire staff were pleasant and helpful. Sami Karaki is an excellent sales person. Extremely friendly, accommodating and detailed oriented. Comfortable waiting area along with enjoyable snacks and drinks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sami Karaki, Fred Marszalek , ALL EMPLOYEES

Oct 22, 2018

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this.

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficient service"

- @Golf$321 Verified Customer

The service department greeted me professionally and efficiently performed the service. Kaleb kept me informed regarding the progress of the service. I drive two hours to use this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Dowdy, Sami Karaki, Brandy Ngone, Dee Hong, Kaleb Dance, John Harrison

Oct 11, 2018

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

We are pleased to hear Kaleb took great care of you. Thank you so much for choosing Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA for your automotive needs!

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership"

- MJ61981 Verified Customer

Very nice and friendly people. Service advisers are very courteous and professional. The service department is very prompt to get things taken care of in a very timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2018

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Mj61981, thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such a high star rating! Your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests.

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Simply the best! "

- DOUBLYDIMINISHED3RD Verified Customer

I have been using the Jim Ellis dealership in Buford for six years. I have purchased four cars, and each time it has been a breeze. They have always been super attentive and helpful. Also, their service department is top notch. I would highly recommend Jim Ellis!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandy Ngone, Dee Hong, Joe Marengo, Randall Milner

Aug 17, 2018

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

We appreciate your great feedback and recommendation! Thank you for choosing our dealership for all of your automotive needs! We value your business, and look forward to working with you again.

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer Service"

- AZTEC713 Verified Customer

From beginning to end helpful, courteous and continuously trying to make your stay as comfortable as possible. They also have a shuttle to take you to other places until service is complete.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Stout

Jun 02, 2018

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- PIKEUCF Verified Customer

I always feel like I'm taken care of when take my truck in for service there. Sean was my service advisor and was nothing less than exceptional. He went above my expectations and had my truck back to me looking beautiful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Gonzalez, Sean Garrett

May 20, 2018

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of Georgia and we hope to see you again soon!

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just Great. Everyone was wonderful "

- PAULGALEAZZIJR Verified Customer

Everyone is great, from reception to sales and service. They make you feel very comfortable and they show how well they know their products. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2018

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

August 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership"

- Brugmansiaa

Jim Ellis is a professional dealership that cares about the customer. Mike Hatcher is a personal friend for a number of years. Excellent service department. Friendly support staff. Highly recommended!!! Santa Doug of Sugar Hill

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Levi Lewis, Mike Hatcher, Brandy Ngone, Kevin Wellborn

Aug 22, 2017

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Brugmansiaa, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (469 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Sierra 3500

$47,285

2018 GMC Sierra 3500

$41,975

2018 GMC Sierra 3500

$48,010

2018 Buick Enclave

$39,900

2018 Buick Enclave

$46,535

2018 GMC Sierra 3500

$51,605

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$31,185

2018 GMC Sierra 3500

$47,160