Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jennifer Korwatch.
Jennifer Korwatch
Jennifer Korwatch at DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota
Refer Me
5.0

Jennifer Korwatch

Internet Client Advisor

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota

1349 Route 9
Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

79 Reviews of Jennifer Korwatch

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience was very pleasant. I was in and out very..."

- AJKETCHA Verified Customer

The experience was very pleasant. I was in and out very quickly. I received a very fair price for my trade in and a fair price for my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2021

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Both Avi and Jennifer were terrific to deal with. Nice..."

- DANE5574 Verified Customer

Both Avi and Jennifer were terrific to deal with. Nice balance of professional and personal. Great follow up and clear communication actually doing what they promised to do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daryl Callahan, Avi Avitan , Kevin handled the paperwork quickly and efficiently.

Feb 09, 2021

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us! We're so pleased Avi and Jennifer could assist you and make your experience one to remember!

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent, courteous and professional service. Time..."

- naferrone Verified Customer

Excellent, courteous and professional service. Time estimate for service call was spot on. Best service department of any dealer in the area that I have direct knowledge of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Cimorelli

Jan 15, 2021

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I loved the no hassle pricing. Entire process from first..."

- vsviering Verified Customer

I loved the no hassle pricing. Entire process from first call to final delivery were relaxed yet very speedy. I would definitely recommend this dealership to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 30, 2020

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent five-star review! It sound like our team went above and beyond to ensure your experience was a positive one and we look forward to working with you again in the future!

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the easiest and most stress-free experience...."

- Crysta Verified Customer

This was the easiest and most stress-free experience. Being out of state, I was worried that buying a car from here was going to be super stressful, but Jason, Jennifer, and Kevin were so helpful every step of the way. They were quick to communicate, answered all of my questions, and really just were so great to work with. I asked for additional pictures and videos since I was unable to see the car in person and they were so friendly and accommodating sending those to me. Highly recommend if you are interested in buying a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wilfrin Quezada, Jason Hayes , Kevin McCarthy

Dec 04, 2020

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Crysta, we're so happy our team could assist you during your car buying experience and make it one to remember! We truly appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you again in the future!

October 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant experience. Daniel was knowledgeable in..."

- pattyw4870 Verified Customer

Very pleasant experience. Daniel was knowledgeable in what we were looking for and very helpful throughout the process of buying our new car. Will definitely return for our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Sweeney

Oct 12, 2020

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the great feedback, Patty! We're happy to hear you had such a great experience working with Daniel and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Avi and Dave did what needed to be done to get me the car..."

- antsusan Verified Customer

Avi and Dave did what needed to be done to get me the car I wanted. They went out of their way to make me feel special. Thanks to all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2020

antsusan responded

Love the car! Now we need to figure out how to maximize all of the technology that came with it. The car has features that I didn't even know existed. The Avalon Hybrid Limited is quite the car.

Sep 23, 2020

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your experience with Avi and Dave!

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience. Everything was above board. Had a..."

- jrtheking Verified Customer

Excellent experience. Everything was above board. Had a good time working with the people involved. very good experience in buying my new Toyota,Great people. Excellent experience. Everything done on time what they give.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2020

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent five-star review! We're happy to hear our team provided you with exceptional service!

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with the sales and finance departments was..."

- mike.thegoodlife Verified Customer

My experience with the sales and finance departments was very professional and timely. Melissa Sinapi was able to find me the 4Runner that I was looking for at a reasonable price and was able to have it delivered to the dealership and prepared for pick-up within a week of my committing to purchase. She was also very thorough in covering the workings of the truck. The finance manager, Dylan Abell, was easy to work with and prepared for our meeting. Overall, the purchase of the new vehicle went very smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Sinapi, Dylan Abell

Sep 01, 2020

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback, Mike! We're so happy to hear that Melissa went above and beyond to make your experience a good one. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

August 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'm confused by who sold me the vehicle. The guy who sold..."

- rbo Verified Customer

I'm confused by who sold me the vehicle. The guy who sold it to me(Joe Pampinella) and took the deposit, or the guy that delivered it to me(Romaine Newby), whose name shows up on the final sales paperwork as the "Salesman". I have never encountered this before after purchasing some 10+ cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results

Dealership Inventory (319 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Prius car, priced at $28,388

2021 Toyota Prius

$28,388

new 2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback car, priced at $22,422

2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback

$22,422

used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $20,293

2018 Toyota RAV4

$20,293

used 2017 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $24,595

2017 Lexus IS 300

$24,595

used 2018 BMW X4 car, priced at $31,294

2018 BMW X4

$31,294

used 2017 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $16,491

2017 Mazda CX-5

$16,491