Jennifer Korwatch
Jennifer Korwatch at DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota
Refer Me

Jennifer Korwatch

Acquisition Specialist

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota

1349 Route 9
Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

Contact Me
5.0
90 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

90 Reviews

Write a Review

90 Reviews of Jennifer Korwatch

October 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff and technicians were very professional, courteous, helpful, kind and answered all the questions More

by RAVJAI
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Hackett, Mathew Rivera , Ciarra Arias

Oct 10, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent five-star review! It's a pleasure to know our team could assist you.

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely amazing service! I couldn’t get an inspection done. And because I bought my car from here they inspected for free! Thank you so much and I will highly recommend to More

by Bmw528i xdrive
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

July 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

After meeting Jenn (who works for your dealer ship) mother I reached out to Jenn letting her know what I was looking for in Rav 4 Hybird, color interior/ exterior, sunroof, etc.,... she found a car bei More

by LISAM601
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin McCarthy, Mathew Rivera , Ciarra Arias, Mike Giordano

Jul 14, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Lisa, thank you for the excellent five-star review! It sounds like our team went above and beyond to assist you and provide you with outstanding service. At our dealership, customer satisfaction is always our top priority and we're happy to have met that mark!

March 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’m always greeted with a smile. No job is too small. Prices are reasonable and they are reliable More

by Amy Cole
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Avi Avitan, Kevin McCarthy , Naeem Randall

Mar 28, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Amy, thank you for taking the time to leave a 5 Star Review. Our staff appreciates hearing great things from their customers.

September 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The team at DCH professionally maintains my vehicle quickly and efficiently each time I bring it in. More

by Duane W
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mathew Rivera

Sep 21, 2021

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent feedback, Duane! It sounds like our team was able to assist you and provide you with outstanding service. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

June 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service! I appreciated everything the team did and extended my gratitude with Adam's pastries! Hope they enjoyed them! I definitely recommend Wappingers Toyota as a dealership that puts the cu More

by jmkorwatch
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daryl Callahan, Robert Goldberg, Avi Avitan , Pinkal Patel

Jun 09, 2021

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the exceptional feedback! We're so happy our team could assist you and make your experience a memorable one. At our dealership, customer satisfaction is our top priority and we're happy to have met that mark with your experience!

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service with these guys. This is my second purchase. I live much closer to other dealerships, but I am happy to come back here. More

by SARA34
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2021

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Sara, thank you for the positive five-star review! We truly appreciate your kind words!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership. Friendly service and easy to work with. I worked with Chris who was efficient and helpful. Dealership had a very welcoming atmosphere and all employees were extremely attentive. More

by LSTILL4
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Kolozy, Chris Heimink , Naeem Randall, Jennifer

Apr 02, 2021

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the exceptional five-star review regarding your most recent experience with us!

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a pleasure working with Michael O’Hare at DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota. Michael answered all of our questions about the Rav 4 in a professional manor and he was extremely helpful throughout the wh More

by kennycpe
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael O'Hare, Dylan Abell

Mar 12, 2021

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback! It's so nice to know Michael could assist you and make your experience a positive one. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very efficient. Available to answer all your questions. Very welcoming and helpful. Very competitive pricing. Have dealt with DCH several times and all experiences have been very good. More

by SUBRIZESUE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Berenguer, Avi Avitan , Shelby Lenahan, Pinkal Patel, Naeem Randall

Mar 11, 2021

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent five-star review! We're so happy you had a great experience and hope to see you again soon!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (118 Vehicles)

used 2019 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $25,990
2019 Toyota RAV4
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2023 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $42,990
2023 Toyota Highlander
used
Wind Chill Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $16,990
2016 Nissan Rogue
used
Pearl White exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $20,293
2021 MINI Hardtop
used
Chili Pepper Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $29,594
2019 Toyota Highlander
used
Celestial Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $17,990
2018 Hyundai Sonata
used
Phantom Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive