Ben Carlson
Ben  Carlson at DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota
Refer Me

Ben Carlson

Fixed Operations Manager

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota

1349 Route 9
Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

Contact Me
4.3
102 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

29 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.3

102 Reviews

Write a Review

102 Reviews of Ben Carlson

August 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been a loyal, satisfied customer for over 20 years. The sales, service and parts departments have been great to me and my family. More

by GOEY12241
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was quick and easy. Scheduling was easy, too, and I had no trouble rescheduling when something came up. Waiting room was clean and comfortable. More

by Jessicaboscarino
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

July 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service. Always accommodating and responsive to your needs. First class work. Staff very friendly and knowledgeable. More

by albertroberts
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

DCH Wappingers is a five star dealership. Excellent service!! Quick and easy in and out. More

by irish3052
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

July 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe D was great - very helpful and informative every step of the way. Would recommend. More

by DAVE.MAFFEI
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe DeGroodt

Jul 11, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with Joe!

June 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my second time for service on my RAV4 Prime. First was it’s first check up and the second for a recall check. I’ll be honest, my first time wasn’t wonderful so I was a bit nervous about this r More

by Lindacohen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 17, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Linda, thank you for taking the time to provide such great feedback! We're so happy our team could assist you and provide you with outstanding service. At our dealership, customer satisfaction is always our top priority and we're happy to have met that mark!

May 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Been using this dealership for many years. Great service and great people working to get you exactly what you want at the right price! More

by GREGGMCCOYDC
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

We truly appreciate your kind words and loyalty to our dealership over the years!

May 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very accommodating, courteous, respectful. Always informed you what’s wrong with ur vehicle and what they are going to do. More

by MR.RICHGARD
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Hackett, Mathew Rivera , Evin Calderon, Allison Croshier

May 19, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent feedback! It's a pleasure to know you had such a great experience at our dealership!

May 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, they give me reminders about when service is coming due and really make it a hassle free process, More

by Callaghmj
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Gasiunas

May 11, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent feedback! It's a pleasure to know you had such a great experience at our dealership!

April 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales, service and most importantly administration. .top leadership. Retail is a tough business, But they do an excellent job of it. I have been a customer using MANY different car dealers and ma More

by FAM1712
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

1
...
1 - 10 of 102 results

Dealership Inventory (150 Vehicles)

used 2004 Toyota Celica car, priced at $8,490
2004 Toyota Celica
used
Carbon Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Cadillac CTS car, priced at $35,792
2019 Cadillac CTS
used
Stellar Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru WRX car, priced at $27,990
2019 Subaru WRX
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
Manual
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Toyota Prius Prime car, priced at $28,990
2017 Toyota Prius Prime
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Subaru Forester car, priced at $13,991
2016 Subaru Forester
used
Dark Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $18,990
2017 Nissan Pathfinder
used
Magnetic Black Metallic exterior
CVT
Four-wheel Drive