Karina Gonzalez
Karina Gonzalez at Maita Toyota of Sacramento
Refer Me

Karina Gonzalez | Page 2

Express Maintenance Advisor

Maita Toyota of Sacramento

2500 Auburn Blvd
Sacramento, CA 95821

Contact Me
4.6
234 Reviews

Specialties & Trainings

TOYOTA EXPRESS MAINTENANCE

4.6

234 Reviews

Write a Review

234 Reviews of Karina Gonzalez

May 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic job and very professional on time good Kobe and easy to make appointments I love it More

by WENDEWESNMASERSHA
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It’s been a pleasure. Promise to be done between 1and 1/2 hrs or 2 and my car was ready for me be2hrs . I am fully satisfied. More

by LDS81077
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It's insane for recharge and test a low battery for 2 hours. After retesting the battery and change to a new one again takes 40 minutes. Too bad! More

by HLWPH1960
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent job. Recieved quick and easy service. Will come back for future services. Great job. More

by LXTOVAR
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Valadao

April 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service agent was helpful. She was able to help us get the right work done. More

by UNICHELLE.LAYGUI
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The undercarriage of my car has a panel that needs clips. I was told it would cost $500 to correct. I believe this is an intentionally design flaw that requires repair and should be paid for by Toyota. I pai More

by P.CELESTIN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 24, 2022

Maita Toyota of Sacramento responded

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are sorry you had a negative experience with our dealership. Thank you for bringing this to our attention.

April 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast and reliable! Service was completed within an hr! The person helping me was knowledgeable and easy to work with. More

by KALIA-LEE89
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service advisor was informative and answered my questions. She made sure I reviewed the paperwork and understood what was being done. I appreciated her being clear More

by PHANTASE15
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Val Valadez

March 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always great customer service in the service center. Sad that they don’t do car washes anymore though More

by PRINCESA1990
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought my Tacoma at Maita in 2017. Sales process was excellent. Have had my truck serviced there for almost 5 years. They are courteous and helpful when dealing with me and my vehicle More

by 1REDHORSE428
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: QERIM RACAJ , Mehdi

11 - 20 of 234 results

Dealership Inventory (176 Vehicles)

new 2023 Toyota Camry car, priced at $28,823
2023 Toyota Camry
new
Predawn Gray Mica exterior
Unknown
new 2022 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $33,808
2022 Toyota RAV4
new
Ruby Flare Pearl exterior
FWD
used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,999
2019 Honda Civic
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $38,628
2022 Toyota RAV4
new
Ruby Flare Pearl exterior
FWD
new 2023 Toyota Camry car, priced at $34,720
2023 Toyota Camry
new
Wind Chill Pearl exterior
new 2022 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $45,534
2022 Toyota RAV4
new
Cavalry Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive