Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kenny Persaud.
Kenny Persaud
Kenny Persaud at Rallye Acura
Refer Me
4.9

Kenny Persaud

Service Advisor

Rallye Acura

1750 Northern Blvd
Roslyn, NY 11576

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Call
Email

111 Reviews of Kenny Persaud

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service manager is very knowledgeable and courteous..."

- suepeterchan Verified Customer

The service manager is very knowledgeable and courteous to help me out in resolving my car’s situation. I even got a loan vehicle at no time and was waiting for me to drive home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Enza Comito

Jan 25, 2021

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! It is a pleasure to hear of your visit and we thank you for being our customer!

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasure working with Kenny. He is courteous,..."

- TABARNES7 Verified Customer

Always a pleasure working with Kenny. He is courteous, friendly and listens! However, I do miss my bagels and cream cheese, thanks to "Mr. COVID"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2021

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! It is a pleasure to hear of your visit and we thank you for being our customer!

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An unexpected nail in my tire created the need for an..."

- GARYC2323 Verified Customer

An unexpected nail in my tire created the need for an immediate visit to your service department where I received terrific help from everyone who helped me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2021

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We are glad to hear of your excellent experience and look forward to seeing you again in the future.

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Found service personal to be quite professional felt..."

- daloewenstein Verified Customer

Found service personal to be quite professional felt comfortable knowing the job was supedbanf done properly happy to revisit as required happy new year erbis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2021

Rallye Acura responded

We appreciate your 5-star review and feedback! We are happy to hear of your excellent service and look forward to seeing you again in the future.

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The only place I've ever taken my MDX. It's all about the..."

- V. GUPTA Verified Customer

The only place I've ever taken my MDX. It's all about the people who work there. They are so friendly, and they go out of their way to help you. I can't imagine going anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 23, 2020

Rallye Acura responded

We truly appreciate your kind words and loyalty to Rallye Acura. We look forward to seeing you again!

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I wouldn’t change a thing about my Rallye Acura staff ...."

- nicolerose0718 Verified Customer

I wouldn’t change a thing about my Rallye Acura staff . The amazing service and respect I receive during my visits are remarkable. thank you Enza for always greeting me and making me feel like a valued customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Enza Comito

Dec 23, 2020

Rallye Acura responded

Nicole, thank you for leaving us such a kind review. It is our pleasure to assist you. Thank you for being a Rallye customer!

December 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kenny was a great service representative. He payed..."

- MLEUNG82 Verified Customer

Kenny was a great service representative. He payed attention to all my concerns and I believe went beyond to meet my needs. Overall Rallye is amazing. I bought my car there and continue to service there as well because the place is welcoming and everyone is very respectful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 23, 2020

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for sharing your five-star review with us! It is a pleasure to be able to assist you. We look forward to seeing you again.

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I needed routine service for my car and had no problem..."

- ERIKAWEISBERG Verified Customer

I needed routine service for my car and had no problem getting an appointment and I was in and out I less than an our. The are was clean and I was able to social distance easily.thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2020

Rallye Acura responded

Erika, thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review! It is our pleasure to be able to assist you. We look forward to seeing you here again.

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I appreciate the business at ralley Acura. I would like..."

- A.MOJICA64 Verified Customer

I appreciate the business at ralley Acura. I would like to say that Chad Terry and Enza always show me love. Well respectful staff. Much love always.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2020

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad to hear of your experience and hope to see you again in the future.

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ken is a great service manager. From the moment I walk in..."

- monstergilit Verified Customer

Ken is a great service manager. From the moment I walk in till the moment I leave I’m treated very nicely . He always goes above and beyond to fix my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2020

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear of your positive experience and would like to thank you for being our customer!

1
...
1 - 10 of 111 results

Dealership Inventory (533 Vehicles)

used 2021 Acura RDX car, priced at $36,856

2021 Acura RDX

$36,856

used 2021 Acura RDX car, priced at $36,401

2021 Acura RDX

$36,401

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $46,500

2020 Acura MDX

$46,500

new 2020 Acura RDX car, priced at $44,874

2020 Acura RDX

$44,874

used 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $45,854

2020 Acura MDX

$45,854

used 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $43,599

2020 Acura MDX

$43,599