Kenny Persaud
Kenny Persaud at Rallye Acura
Refer Me

Kenny Persaud

Service Advisor

Rallye Acura

1750 Northern Blvd
Roslyn, NY 11576

Contact Me
4.8
238 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

4.8

238 Reviews

Write a Review

238 Reviews of Kenny Persaud

January 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone from the top to the bottom regardless of their position is always there to help you. This is the first dealership that I've been to that I feel comfortable in and not like I am being ripped off. I More

by INDOLINI3
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2023

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance. Charles Ludeman (SVC MGR) 516-625-7777

January 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great job as airways. Staff is always top notch. Always going above and beyond. Thank you.. More

by ANTHONY.L.DAVIS
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2023

Rallye Acura responded

It's great to hear that we were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you, Anthony, for choosing Rallye Acura! Charles Ludeman (SVC MGR) 516-625-7777

January 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great costumer service as always. Fast, reliable and very professional from when you enter the garage until you leave the facility More

by ORTHOSPINE70
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2023

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Rallye Acura, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Charles Ludeman (SVC MGR) 516-625-7777

December 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Both Kenny and Chad have been my service adviser. They are both friendly and take great care of my car. Great service! More

by Patrick Lam
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Tammaro, Enza Comito

Jan 03, 2023

Rallye Acura responded

Patrick, Thank you! Kenny and Chad appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Rallye Acura. Charles Ludeman (SVC MGR) 516-625-7777

December 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As always Rallye Acura has giving us great service taking care our our LTL and now our RDX. The staff is great and friendly no matter who you talk to starting from the front door. We always wait but not very More

by SILVIAFELDMAN
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2022

Rallye Acura responded

Hello Silvia! Thanks for sharing your thoughts about our team at Rallye Acura. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you soon! Charles Ludeman (SVC MGR) 516-625-7777

December 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service as usual. Everyone is friendly and my car was taken car of without having to leave it and take a loaner. More

by KEESH1
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2022

Rallye Acura responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Charles Ludeman (SVC MGR) 516-625-7777

December 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My sales person , Moon ( Roslyn)has been very dedicated to servicing my RDX over the years . I know he is very honest when I bring my car in for service and directs me honestly to what service needs to be More

by LINDADIVACK
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 26, 2022

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Charles Ludeman (SVC MGR) 516-625-7777

December 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service. Efficient, clean and friendly. They get you in and out quickly and explain everything. More

by LNCSYST
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2022

Rallye Acura responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Charles Ludeman (SVC MGR) 516-625-7777

December 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been going to this dealer over 15 yrs for sales and service. They are all very professional, polite and keep me apprised of all facts whether I wait or get a loaner. Enza Comito, Charles Ludemann a More

by FRANK241JV
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Tammaro, Enza Comito , Charles Ludemann service

Dec 07, 2022

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Rallye Acura. Charles Ludeman (SVC MGR) 516-625-7777

November 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As usual. Great staff and great service. Always friendly and helpful !! Great experience all the time. More

by nicht-weinen1
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Enza Comito

Nov 30, 2022

Rallye Acura responded

Nicht, Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance. Charles Ludeman (SVC MGR) 516-625-7777

1
...

Dealership Inventory (216 Vehicles)

new 2023 Acura TLX car, priced at $44,745
2023 Acura TLX
new
Gray exterior
10-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2023 Acura RDX car, priced at $54,745
2023 Acura RDX
new
Silver exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Acura MDX car, priced at $65,195
2023 Acura MDX
new
N/A exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Acura MDX car, priced at $64,695
2023 Acura MDX
new
Silver exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Acura MDX car, priced at $58,245
2023 Acura MDX
new
Purple exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Acura MDX car, priced at $65,295
2023 Acura MDX
new
Gray exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD