Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Manuel Castillo.
Manuel Castillo
Manuel Castillo at Currie Motors Chevrolet
4.4

Manuel Castillo | Page 2

service

Currie Motors Chevrolet

8401 W. Roosevelt Rd.
Forest Park, IL 60130

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

26 Reviews of Manuel Castillo

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second Impala totaled while parked"

- Mosmurf

In November, 2008 gentleman totaled my car in Oak Park, Illinois. In November, 2018 an uninsured teen without permission to drive her sister’s vehicle totaled my car in front of my home. Both times, my totaled vehicle was towed to Currie Motors! Both times, with Christmas around the corner, I had not a dime - nothing to call mine but my paid off, totaled vehicle. Both times, gentleman at Currie Motors blessed me with a vehicle. I have another Impala thanks to Dred going to bat for me and pleading my case.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2018

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Hello, we are glad we could help! Experiences like yours keep us motivated and us know that we are doing things right! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Always a pleasure "

- Trice2018

I am always greeted in a timely fashion . I always enjoy coming there. You keep treating me right, I’ll keep coming back. Thanks Patrice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2018

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Patrice, we really appreciate your positive review! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Long wait time "

- Chicago43

It took over two hours for service on an oil change. When I went to the service area to inquire about my vehicle it was sitting in the service area parking lot ready to go but no one told me that it was ready. If I didn't go to inquire when I did my wait time would have been three hours. The service person M. Castillo was rude.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2018

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Currie Motors Chevrolet. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great service great people."

- Alwayssafe

Service center close to home. Service people always nice to talk to. Sometimes the wait seems long but they offer enough comforting entities to make the time fly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Currie Motors Chevrolet! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Peor servicio."

- Catt

No recomiendo para nada este lugar golpean los carros y no se hacen responsables de los daños que ocasionan, y los manager no les importa para nada el servicio al cliente

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 07, 2018

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Catt, it is disappointing for us to hear that your experience was anything less than great. Our manager would really like to speak with you more regarding this matter. Please reach out to us at (708) 843-9298. We look forward to hearing from you.

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brakes,oil change"

- Butterfly1

I was taken care by manny very polite and helpful with the questions I had with my car. While I was waiting asked if I need anything to drink. Very attentive with the customers too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 23, 2018

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! Thank you again for leaving us this response! Have a great day!

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service"

- Mir22

Visited the service department and was greeted by Manuel who was very attentive to my concerns. He was helpful and answered all of my questions without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 23, 2018

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Hi, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Currie Motors Chevrolet! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing customer service "

- Carchick

Manuel didn’t make the visit feel like errand I was dreading. His friendly personality made it so much easier to get through the process of getting the services done to my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 23, 2018

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Currie Motors Chevrolet! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!"

- Pumpkin

I had to take my car in for an oil change and Manuel approached me and was very helpful with answering all my questions. He made my first experience at Currie a pleasant one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 23, 2018

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience! "

- Izzy7939

I had to take my car in for an oil change and a tune up. Manuel was very dilegent and responsive to questions and concerns. I would totally work with next time my car needs servicing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 23, 2018

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Currie Motors Chevrolet! We hope you have a great day!

11 - 20 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (561 Vehicles)

New 2019 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $85,868

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$85,868

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $40,079

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$40,079

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $42,184

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$42,184

New 2019 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $59,987

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$59,987

New 2019 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $26,294

2019 Chevrolet Trax

$26,294

New 2019 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $23,496

2019 Chevrolet Camaro

$23,496

New 2019 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $35,032

2019 Chevrolet Colorado

$35,032

New 2019 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $27,585

2019 Chevrolet Camaro

$27,585