Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Carlson.
Mike Carlson
Mike Carlson at Elk Grove Subaru
5.0

Mike Carlson | Page 3

Internet Sales Director

Elk Grove Subaru

8581 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 8 mos

Call
Email

288 Reviews of Mike Carlson

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a car was best experience"

- Kjram88

Mike Carlson was very informative, helpful, patience and knowledgeable. He is professional in services and answered our each question very well. He made our car buying experience a best experience and I love my car. Even the fiance manager Jeremy provided us really good service. They were excellent in their knowledge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Remillard

July 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"everone was helpfull"

- frankalso

The service was even better than expected. The showroom was spotless, looked like you could eat off the floor. Mike Carlson was very helpful and pleasant. I would recommend Elk Grove Subaru to relatives and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"1st Subaru and loving it!"

- Driving cars,Dave

Thanks to Mike Carlson for a great car buying experience. He provided answers to all of our questions and was very patient explaining all the details of our deal to buy our new Outback Touring Car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Deleon

June 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great car buying experience"

- davannselmoi

Mike Carlson was informative, patient, personable and knowledgeable, providing us with all the information we asked for, as well as a low internet haggle-free selling price on our new Outback. He took us on two test drives, and remained cheerful even when my wife surprised him and me with a last-minute change on color. Working with David Deleon was just as enjoyable, very helpful and friendly. Ray Meskelle was also extremely patient with us as he explained how the controls and electronics worked. All in all my best car-buying experience ever: outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Deleon, Ray Meskell

June 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outback buying experience"

- Rleggert

Our sales representative, Curtis, was very helpful and well informed. He provided answers to all of our questions and was very patient explaining all the details of our deal to buy our new Outback Touring Car. We highly recommend Curtis and Elk Grove Subaru to any one we know who is looking to buy a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curtis Jare, Jeremy Remillard

June 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My best car buying experence "

- 1stOutback

We received best price quote from Internet Sales Director Mike Carson's email then went to the dealership, we take short test drive after that we make decision that we want this Outback. No back and forth negotiation, No wait and see game, Just like that, we have all we want. Thank you. Mike Carlson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lagandaon, Ray Meskell

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good job, All of you!"

- Godfather

I hate buying cars! Elk Grove Subaru made it painless. All employees involved should be commended. I will recommend to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Meskell

May 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car Buying Made Easy."

- Shawn 4

I had been looking for a All Wheel Drive vehicle for a couple weeks surfing the internet. Contacted Elk Grove Subaru via the link associated with the car of preference. Mike was great!! Replying in matter of minute and answering all my questions prior to arriving at the dealership. No real haggling of prices, what he quoted I got. Drove over an hour to test drive and sign the papers. Scary in a way that it was so easy. Fully recommend Elk Grove Subaru for making this experience so seamless. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Deleon, Lee Schwartz

May 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Car"

- Ywin

Everyone was very nice and very accommodating... not pushy. Gave me a great deal on a new car. Explained everything in detail in every aspect of the sale. Great Experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lagandaon

May 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Wonderful Experience"

- cjkoch

I just leased my third Subaru from Elk Grove Subaru. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. This dealership is wonderful. Mike Carlson was efficient, thorough, and made the experience enjoyable. Mike Lagandaon had all the paperwork ready and explained it thoroughly. I love my new Outback and I’m impressed with all the safety features that are incorporated in the vehicle. I couldn’t be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lagandaon

21 - 30 of 288 results

Dealership Inventory (135 Vehicles)

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$27,337

2019 Subaru Impreza

$28,347

2019 Subaru Impreza

$23,252

2019 Subaru Impreza

$27,765

2019 Subaru Impreza

$22,752

2019 Subaru Impreza

$27,765

2019 Subaru Impreza

$23,252

2020 Subaru Ascent

$47,627