Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nick Sfikas.
Nick Sfikas
Nick Sfikas at Golf Mill Ford
Refer Me
4.9

Nick Sfikas | Page 6

General Sales Manager

Golf Mill Ford

9401 N. Milwaukee Ave.
Niles, IL 60714

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

Greek Greek

80 Reviews of Nick Sfikas

January 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pulling together right options to get deal done"

- VJOHNSON41

Bryan spent all the time necessary to find the right combinations of options and cars to come up with the right deal to match our budget. Nick then worked with us to put together the pricing that would work. A big thank you for being willing to go the extra mile to get a deal done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Fulton, Mike Nalivayko

Jan 29, 2020

Golf Mill Ford responded

Hello VJohnson, Thank you very much for your feedbacks & reviewing our sales team with your overall experienced, we look forward on assisting you in your needs after your purchased, please keep in touch with your sales person if you have any other questions now or later on down the road, we surely appreciate your family & friends referrals in the coming future...

January 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jimmy has sold us our last 3 cars ! He cares about his..."

- juliearie

Jimmy has sold us our last 3 cars ! He cares about his customers and does his best to make things work! Highly recommend ! Very Happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Giannakopoulos, Jimmy Andriotis

Jan 14, 2020

Golf Mill Ford responded

Hello Julie, Thank you very much for your feedbacks & reviewing our sales team with your overall experienced, we look forward on assisting you in your needs after your purchased, please keep in touch with your sales person if you have any other questions now or later on down the road, we surely appreciate your family & friends referrals in the coming future...

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jimmy is an exceptional salesman! His follow up and..."

- degabli

Jimmy is an exceptional salesman! His follow up and follow through are not common in today's world ! His attention to detail is amazing!Ask for Jimmy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Giannakopoulos, Jimmy Andriotis, Jon Kreatsoulas

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome place best dealership in chicagoland"

- Peter Mantzoukis

I went to purchase a new vehicle. They truly make you feel like family and treat you good. My salesperson Sebastian was amazing and also Nick the sales manager wonderful person and gave us the best deal ever. If you want to purchase a vehicle do not look further got to golf mill Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sebastian Ludzik

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional fixing of issues"

- Dragonjewels

I purchased a used Ford Fiesta on 9/7 and dealt with Rene Quinonez. Originally had some issues with mileage discrepancy etc. After stating my issues to the sales manager Nick Sfikas everything was dealt with very professionally and very courteously. Both Nick and Rene were very helpful and apologetic about the issue and worked to make things right. The financial officer that I worked with originally, Wesley Polo was absolutely fabulous and took time to fully explain my options to me and make me feel comfortable with the purchasing process. I would definitely purchase a car with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wesley Polo , Rene Quinonez, Margurita Rojas

Sep 17, 2019

Golf Mill Ford responded

Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

September 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to do Business"

- Lsom0

I had the best car buying experience buying a car from Golf Mill Ford! Andrew the salesman was honest and very efficient. I felt that I got a good deal and was treated respectfully

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Kreatsoulas, Jon Kreatsoulas

Sep 13, 2019

Golf Mill Ford responded

Hello there, we are so pleased to hear we provided you with the best car buying experience! As one of our valued customers, we want to sincerely thank you for your business and we hope to see you here again down the road. Have a great day!

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My brother and I each purchased new vehicles on 8/15/19. "

- Tracy

Our salesman was Nick and he couldn't have been more helpful! He was very patient with me and answered all of my questions and took his time with with me. My brother also purchased a new vehicle the same day and he was impressed with Nick as well. The general sales manager, also named Nick, was equally as helpful. He found the exact vehicle I wanted and it was delivered the following day. Wes Polo was the financial person for both my brother and I and was honest and helpful as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick B. (not sure of his last name) was perfect!!!! Wes Polo was our financial person.

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No follow up with an issue"

- Charlie

Bought a 2016 Fusion for my 81 year old mother in law. She was not with us, which was a mistake. She's a small lady, 5'3" and turns out can't comfortably and safely reach the gas pedal. When she puts her heel on the floor, only her toes can reach the pedal. She was nervous and felt it was unsafe. I asked my salesman if there were any adjustments or extensions that Ford could help us with. He went to his manager and basically said No and No. I was shocked, as I told them my mother in law did not feel safe driving the car they had just sold us. I was sure they'd be all over it as safety was involved. I couldn't have been more wrong. They could've cared less. The only suggestion they had was I could trade it in and buy a different car. Thanks for nothing......

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Oceguera , Issac Moushi

Jul 31, 2019

Golf Mill Ford responded

Good afternoon Charlie, I am sorry to hear about your frustration with the current situation. I have already spoken with your mother in law as far as what can be done, unfortunately we do not install any type of extensions or anything of that nature as we are not certified to do so and it is a liability. I mentioned that mobility works would be able to help out but her local shop got the extensions and will be installing them for her and she LOVES her car! I hope you can understand the situation and be as happy as you were the day you left here with the great deal you got! Please give me a call at 847-470-9800 with any questions or concerns, have a great day!

July 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great jobal"

- Cat lady

Employees make you feel like family and always guide us in choosing our cars. For sure Ray & Nick are gems!!! Will be back for next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Muhammad Pirzada, Steve Leuze, Rich Romanowski, Raymond Lacey , Ray lacey1

Jul 11, 2019

Golf Mill Ford responded

Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this. If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please let us know! Take care!

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Deal and Customer Service"

- mbrowne

I had a great experience buying my new vehicle at Golf Mill Ford. I got a great deal and the sales and finance team were great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Muhammad Pirzada, Wesley Polo

Jul 01, 2019

Golf Mill Ford responded

We set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

51 - 60 of 80 results

Dealership Inventory (438 Vehicles)

new 2019 Ford F-450 car, priced at $46,295

2019 Ford F-450

$46,295

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $20,743

2020 Ford EcoSport

$20,743

new 2019 Ford F-350 car, priced at $53,729

2019 Ford F-350

$53,729

new 2020 Ford F-450 car, priced at $56,900

2020 Ford F-450

$56,900

new 2020 Ford F-350 car, priced at $46,635

2020 Ford F-350

$46,635

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $20,544

2020 Ford Fusion

$20,544