Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nick Sfikas.
Nick Sfikas
Nick Sfikas at Golf Mill Ford
Refer Me
4.9

Nick Sfikas | Page 7

General Sales Manager

Golf Mill Ford

9401 N. Milwaukee Ave.
Niles, IL 60714

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

Greek Greek

74 Reviews of Nick Sfikas

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"100% satisfied "

- Ankeedo1

Bought a Ford Fusion brand new from Jimmy G great price great service. Great service after purchase as well when I bring the car in for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2018

Golf Mill Ford responded

Congratulations on your new car! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! Until the next time we meet, take care!

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people"

- paul79

We had a very good experience and left with our brand new car in just a few hours thanks to Mark, Nick, Joanne and Vincent Jr. Thanks for ringing the bell!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Gurgone , Joanne, Vincent Perez Jr.

Sep 20, 2018

Golf Mill Ford responded

Hi Paul, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Golf Mill Ford. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love my mustang!"

- DamarisFitch

The salesperson I spoke with (Joe) wasn't pushy at all and was easy to talk to. He didn't make me feel obligated to buy a car or anything and it was a great experience. He and Nick Sfikas set me up with my Mustang which had cloth seats at first. One of my requirements when buying this car was that it had to have leather seats so they offered to have them installed at no cost to me! They loaned me a car (also at no cost) and had them installed in a day! I am incredibly happy with my car as well as the service I received! The only annoying part of the buying process was when I had to talk to a guy who had me fill out paperwork and offered me a guarantee I'd have to pay extra for every month. I felt like no was not an acceptable answer and he kept badgering me about getting the guarantee. I didn't want to be rude so I listened to his shpeel for about 45 minutes before saying no again. Other than that guy though everything went smoothly and was awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Donovan, Joseph Smith

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Kenneth Hetzner

This is my third purchase from Golf Mill Ford. Andrew Kreatsoulas was an amazing sales person. I never felt pressured and he was superb at explaining all my options. I highly recommend him for all your car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Giers, Andrew Kreatsoulas, Adam Donovan, Dean Karlos

March 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Focus St"

- Jim

I very much enjoyed my intraction with the staft to a point. All was well until I asked if I could sleep on our deal. Once i asked think about it everything changed. I was told the deal may not be honored tomorrow and that the car show rebate may not be available. The deal was made the last day of the autoshow. Not for a second did i believe the manager did not know the promotion was continued. I saw a commercial the very next day it was still there. Second, we were sitting in the shoroom and my wife jumped up and ran to the front door to open the door for a severly handicapped person trying to get in. There were at least 5 saleses personelle within15 feet of that door but my wife had to gp helpthe poor man. Third, one of your managers found one of the employees had done something wrong and right in the middle pf the showroom and many customers this should been taken off the foor and a room for thesensitivity of the employee and customers. Finally, once i agreed to buy the car and signed the paperwork i told the salesman and manager i had no where to put the car and wanted to take it home the next day. Once again it was as though. I had done something wrong and again the feeling i was getting was negative. This all left a bad feeling about the whole thing i came very close to cancelling the whole thing. It was more of the same sales “routine “ i have to hate. In my 50 years of buying cars. Sorry you messed what started put to pne my better experiences with buying a new car. Therr were several pointsregarding how the car worked that i had to look into the owners manual to figure it out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darwin P. Linsangan Sr. , None

Mar 20, 2018

Golf Mill Ford responded

Jim, Thank you again for your business & to your honest feedbacks on your overall experienced with us here at Golf Mill Ford. Our management & owners truly appreciates your business & we all Welcome you to our family of Happy Customers. Hope you're enjoying your new 2017 Focus ST.

March 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasurable fantastic experience "

- Frankie M

There. Was no need to know numbers on cars here. They just gave the best price all around as not once were they pushy sales man

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Lacey, Grzegorz Jarzabek

February 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Golf Mill sales person"

- Cynthia Finister

Darwin and crew was excellent very attentive to my desires my wants and my needs. They listen to what I had to say and they work with the information that I gave them give me a great deal on a 2018 Ford Escape with four wheel drive. As Arnold Schwarzenegger would say I'll be back Darwin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2018

Golf Mill Ford responded

Cynthia, Thank you again for your repeat business & to your feedbacks on your overall experienced with us here at Golf Mill Ford. Our management & owners truly appreciates your business & we all Welcome you back to our family of Happy Customers. Hope you're enjoying your new 2018 Escape 4WD...

November 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2008 Lexus RX350"

- Vcourts

My experience with Golf Mills Ford was horrific. I purchased on Lexus 2008 RX 350 on October 11, 2017. The same day, we realized there was no heat in the vehicle. We took it back the same week and they kept the truck 9 days and returned it a worse condition. I drove the truck for 3 days and then it completely went out. It was an inoperable vehicle. It would not start and I was unable to drive it. I was extremely disappointed. I called the dealership and they would not answer my phone calls. Here I am 6 months pregnant stuck in the middle of traffic on the expressway waiting on a tow for a new vehicle I just purchased 1 week ago. I have not been able to enjoy driving the Lexus at all. They took the truck back and they still have not fixed it. I asked for my money back and to cancel the contract. They said they could not do that. I asked for a different vehicle so they give me one with no new contract agreement. I am still waiting on my refund or either this new contract for this 2011 Nissan Murano. They have been giving me the run around. They are not reliable or trustworthy. They are not honest and they do not keep their word. I have called them several times and they keep telling that this is a long and difficult process to cancel out the first contract and to create a new one. I financed with Capital Auto finance and they explained to me that Golf Mill Ford has never contacted them regarding a new contract and also it does not take long to cancel a contract and to create a new one. So basically, they are lying and not being truthful. I am extremely dissatisfied and upset. I am a high-risk pregnant woman who cannot be under any pressure. They call back or follow up with you. You have to called them. They do not return phone calls at all. Please do not waste time going to this car dealership. They ripped you off. They do not please the customers. They just want to sell you a lemon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Dominik Dybala, Mark Gurgone, Nino Pekmez , Dominck Dybala

October 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loyal customer for 10 years..."

- ewalker430

I was actually pushed & pulled in to Golf Mill Ford with my old dead Cadillac on my very 1st purchased back 10 years ago. My salesman Darwin was able to get me a favor bank structure approval with affordable payment & took home a brand new 2007 Focus that I traded for new 2009 Focus that I traded for new 2012 Fusion that recently upgraded to my new 2017 Focus Titanium. 4 total vehicles & more for sure since my daughter will be ready to drive soon. Also, recommending service dept managers Steve in Quick Lane, Robert Welch, Dean Karlos & Bill Giers. Thanks to management & owners. Completely satisfied & Loyal cuatomer. EricaW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Sosnowski, Christian Oceguera, Darwin P. Linsangan Sr., Dominik Dybala, Adam Donovan

Mar 02, 2018

Golf Mill Ford responded

Erica, Thank you again for your business & to your feedbacks on your overall experienced with us here at Golf Mill Ford. Our management & owners truly appreciates your business & we all Welcome you back to our family of Happy Customers. Hope you're enjoying your new 2017 Focus...

October 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a Surprise"

- MBJR

There's what you hear about dealerships and car salesman, and there's what you actually experience. The team at Golf Mill Ford are the real deal. That was the best experience buying a car I have ever had. No BS. Straight shooting all the way through. Our sales person and his manager were amazing. No pressure. No hassles. What an auto selection at Golf Mill Ford. I came there to buy a car and did. No having to wait or factory ordering delays. They let us test drive car after car until we found the right one. Just awesome. Great people at that dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Lacey

61 - 70 of 74 results

Dealership Inventory (515 Vehicles)

new 2019 Ford F-450 car, priced at $46,295

2019 Ford F-450

$46,295

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $20,743

2020 Ford EcoSport

$20,743

new 2019 Ford F-350 car, priced at $53,729

2019 Ford F-350

$53,729

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $20,544

2020 Ford Fusion

$20,544

new 2020 Ford F-450 car, priced at $56,900

2020 Ford F-450

$56,900

new 2020 Ford F-350 car, priced at $46,635

2020 Ford F-350

$46,635