Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nick Wagner.
Nick Wagner
Nick Wagner at Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia
Refer Me
5.0

Nick Wagner

Finance Manager

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia

2641 Eaton Rd
Green Bay, WI 54311

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford and Kia Certified

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

12 Reviews of Nick Wagner

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a 2020 Ford F150 and the experience was better..."

- Nick Ronsman

I bought a 2020 Ford F150 and the experience was better than I could have asked for. Everyone that I worked with, specifically my salesman, Troy, were very professional and knowledgeable. Process was fast and smooth. Would recommend to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Albrecht

Nov 18, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for the great review, Nick and congratulations on your new Ford F-150! We appreciate you trusting Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia with your business and we hope to see you again in the future. Take care!

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently sold them my truck. The transaction was pretty..."

- yupersone

I recently sold them my truck. The transaction was pretty smooth. I would have preferred to sell and buy at the same spot but they didn’t have what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Rosinsky

Sep 24, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for selling with Dorsch Lincoln! Reach out to our team to discuss what you're searching for! We'd love to help!

August 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I started with an appointment with Pat and test drove the..."

- erinchastity99

I started with an appointment with Pat and test drove the Sportage and the Ecosport. Pat was able to tell me so much information about both of these vehicles. However, I wasn’t 100% satisfied with either. As I walked the parking lot I saw the ford escape and Pat knew I was interested in it. With some negotiation I was able to pick up the escape the next day and it was mine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Chady, Chuck Doute Sr

Aug 31, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

This is what we like to hear, Erin! We're so happy that Pat took the time with you to find the perfect car, fitting all of your needs! We know you'll love your new Ford Escape!

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick Wagner made it happen !"

- lverriden

I want to thank Nick Wagner and the staff for making my experience pleasurable and for making it possible for me to drive off with a very nice Ford Escape. I would highly recommend Nick to anyone that visits Dorsch. Great job Nick ! Larry Verriden

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Dorsch, Chuck Doute

Jul 30, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

This is what we like to hear! We're so happy that Nick took such great care of you during your car-buying experience! We know you'll love your new Ford Escape! See you next time!

July 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick made my car shopping experience so easy! He is very..."

- Madison.manders

Nick made my car shopping experience so easy! He is very knowledge and easy to work with. I highly recommend him! Thank you Dorsch for making my experience so pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank YOU Madison! We're so happy to hear that Nick at Dorsch Lincoln made your experience so easy! We look forward to your next visit!

July 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick was great to work with! He helped us to find exactly..."

- Herzogmarlex0

Nick was great to work with! He helped us to find exactly what we were looking for. He made sure that we understood everything and that we were getting a vehicle that had everything we wanted. Great experience with Nick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachel Fox

Jul 07, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for your confidence in Nick at Dorsch Lincoln! We're so lucky to have you as a loyal customer!

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience as always!"

- sallybrick

Very knowledgeable, friendly, courteous staff & sales people, especially Nick! Always a great experience when dealing with any department at Dorsch. That’s why we keep coming back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 24, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for choosing Dorsch Lincoln, Sally! We're so lucky to have loyal customers like you!

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership Service dept does a good jobSales..."

- Kbrick6

Great dealership Service dept does a good job Sales staff is very knowledgeable. This is our 4th Kia purchase. If we weren’t happy with Dorsch we wouldn’t keep coming back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 24, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for trusting Dorsch Lincoln for all of your automotive needs! We're so lucky to have loyal customers like you! See you next time!

May 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Answered questions to our satisfaction, knowledgeable on..."

- Edward Brott

Answered questions to our satisfaction, knowledgeable on the vehicle and ford pass app, willing to show us the features in detail. Asked questions to understand what we want in/ on the vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 18, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Nick was happy to help you, Edward! The Ford Pass app is great. We hope you find it useful! Congratulations on your new ride!

May 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First purchase at Dorsch Ford"

- pmasias

My salesman Nick Wagner did a great job finding the vehicle I was looking for. The price was clear and honest. Nick also did great job helping my wife and I get the car set-up to take home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Congratulations to you and your wife on your new vehicle! Nick was delighted to help you!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (501 Vehicles)

used 2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $14,549

2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$14,549

used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $27,750

2019 Ford Edge

$27,750

new 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $21,595

2021 Kia Soul

$21,595

new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $35,632

2020 Ford Edge

$35,632

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $55,669

2021 Ford F-150

$55,669

used 2018 Kia Sportage car, priced at $15,000

2018 Kia Sportage

$15,000