Nick Wagner
Nick Wagner at Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia
Refer Me

Nick Wagner

Finance Manager

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia

2641 Eaton Rd
Green Bay, WI 54311

Contact Me
5.0
21 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford and Kia Certified

5.0

21 Reviews

Write a Review

21 Reviews of Nick Wagner

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cody, Kaleb and the whole staff are great to work with! They make buying a car stress free and are very helpful answering any questions! Thank you for an enjoyable buying experience. More

by rgschneider1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2022

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We're happy to hear you had a great experience with Cody, Kaleb & the rest of the team here at Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle. Please don't hesitate to reach out if we can be of service again in the future!

Sep 28, 2022

rgschneider1 responded

We will!

June 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe was very accommodating! It was an excellent experience from beginning to end. We were coming from more than 100 miles away and it was my son's first experience purchasing More

by danahanson70
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Doute

Jun 24, 2022

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thanks for the five stars, Dana! We're very happy to hear that Joe could help you during your visit with us. We hope to see you back at Dorsch Lincoln for all of your future automotive needs!

December 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ray Besaw was an excellent salesperson. He took the time to make sure I understood everything and made sure I was satisfied. More

by Agirl68
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Besaw

Dec 01, 2021

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

We're so happy to hear this! Thanks for trusting Ray & the Dorsch Lincoln team with your business. We hope to see you again next time!

November 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ray Besaw was awesome to work with, let me know everything about vehicle . Thank you More

by Bandit3922
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Besaw

Nov 30, 2021

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this positive feedback! We're glad you enjoyed working with Ray and we hope to see you again next time here at Dorsch Lincoln!

October 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The team at Dorsch always makes it easy to buy a vehicle! I keep coming back because of their fair pricing and trade values. More

by Chris Boland
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2021

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

We love when you visit Dorsch Lincoln, Chris! Our staff looks forward to seeing you again!

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my first “nice car” I’ve ever purchased, and I have to say, the entire experience was beyond my expectations! Jason was an amazing guy to work with, he’s very laid back and truly wants his custome More

by carrie4067
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Porter

Sep 01, 2021

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for the great review and congratulations on your new vehicle! We're so glad that Jason exceeded your expectations and we'll be sure to share your wonderful feedback with him & Nick. Thanks for trusting Dorsch Lincoln with your business and please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can do for you!

August 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly sales up front about everything good and bad with vehicles service department very KnowledgeableVehicle also very cleanThis is the second car we purchase from them and will probably purchase o More

by Jimlorbeck
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2021

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

We're glad to hear we've helped make your second purchase so enjoyable! Thank you for choosing us again and allowing us to show you a five-star experience! We hope you love your new ride and will see you for your next purchase!

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

An amazing experience from start to finish. Travis was extremely helpful and made the whole process so easy! Thank you to everyone at Dorsch West! More

by Sarah DePetro
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Topel

Mar 30, 2021

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for this excellent review, Sarah! We're glad to hear Travis could make the process easy from start to finish! We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again in the future!

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My husband and I came to the dealership to test drive a vehicle I had found online, We were greeted by Mike and he helped us look at and test drive several vehicles and we ended up purchasing just what I w More

by katiecaelwaerts
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lepak

Mar 15, 2021

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

We're so happy to hear Mike helped make your shopping experience so great! We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again soon! Enjoy your new ride! - Dorsch Lincoln

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought a 2020 Ford F150 and the experience was better than I could have asked for. Everyone that I worked with, specifically my salesman, Troy, were very professional and knowledgeable. Process was fas More

by Nick Ronsman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Albrecht

Nov 18, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for the great review, Nick and congratulations on your new Ford F-150! We appreciate you trusting Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia with your business and we hope to see you again in the future. Take care!

1

Dealership Inventory (557 Vehicles)

used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $27,000
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Silver exterior
CVT
AWD
used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $22,500
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
AWD
used 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $48,500
2021 Ford F-150
used
Black exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2023 Kia Carnival car, priced at $37,140
2023 Kia Carnival
new
Silver exterior
8-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2023 Ford F-150 car, priced at $50,830
2023 Ford F-150
new
White exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $21,000
2016 Honda CR-V
used
White exterior
CVT
AWD