About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Phil Bennis.
Phil Bennis
Phil Bennis, Pre-Owned Director, Ferman BMW
4.9

Phil Bennis

Pre-Owned Director

Ferman BMW

31400 US Hwy 19 N
Palm Harbor, FL 34684

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

36 Reviews of Phil Bennis

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Too much haggling"

- TV Verified Customer

Satisfied with the car and Gary was great, but management was difficult to deal with. Salesy, spoke down to me as though I didn’t understand why I was getting a “good deal”.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Mack, Joe Cleaver

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- Bhailey75

Best dealership I've ever been to. In and out, no hassle. No games. Completely professional and personable. Thanks to Charles (Chucky), Phil and Tomas for all of their help and moving so quick to get me where I needed to be. My next purchase will be at Ferman BMW! Thanks again guys. The Hailey Family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tomas Hernandez , Charles Fernandes

Oct 03, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying used!"

- Nverma

I bought from out of state with help from Alex and Phil. It was a freat experience and they made it a low stress affair. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Wolf , Angela Gallegos

Sep 28, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wow! Amazing Dealership Experience"

- tuber1107

From start to finish, the Ferman team was outstanding. Treated me like part of the family. Thank you to Karl Alvarez and Mary Keller for making this car purchasing experience outstanding. This is why I am a loyal customer of Ferman BMW and always will be in the future. Highly recommend Ferman for your automotive needs and especially Ferman BMW for allowing me the opportunity to own yet another Ultimate Driving Machine!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always fast reliable service "

- amanda.deem Verified Customer

Marc and Darlene are always very accomadating and quick when I bring in my meeting. I live in Land O lakes and choose Ferman everytime over the competitors. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you Amanda for your review!

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer service opinion"

- CASPER00907 Verified Customer

By Being a client of Ferman for 2 years, one can tell what to look for at the dealer. Steve Venden and Phil Bennis proved se easy, but amazing experience every time I am there. Always on top of everything and do absolute best in providing A class customer care. Always appreciate your guys Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Hawk, Jimmy Whaley

Sep 10, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Not Organized "

- porter.l.hale Verified Customer

Too long of a story to explain but it’s safe to say the service people and the parts people should find a way to work together. Porter

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience working with the team."

- georgejstuart Verified Customer

Would certainly recommend the dealership. Professional attitude from everyone involved. David did a great job working with me and insuring that my purchase transaction went smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Cleaver, Karl Alvarez , David Soto

Aug 22, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for the review!

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and efficient"

- Bbj3645

My experience can be summed up as professional and efficient. An experience that began when I made my initial phone inquiry to an internet posting right through the time I first walked in the door to the time I drove home with the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Macdonald

Aug 20, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- Jennifer

I can't recommend Ferman enough to buy a new or used car. Would buy from them again. Can't recommend them enough compared to other dealerships in the area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Mack

Aug 20, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (553 Vehicles)

2018 BMW X5

$73,460

2018 BMW X5

$65,770

2018 BMW X5

$66,520

2018 BMW X5

$71,270

2018 BMW X5

$66,720

2018 BMW X5

$75,520

2018 BMW X5

$63,045

2018 BMW X5

$67,185