About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Phil Bennis.
Phil Bennis
Phil Bennis, Pre-Owned Director, Ferman BMW
4.9

Phil Bennis

Pre-Owned Director

Ferman BMW

31400 US Hwy 19 N
Palm Harbor, FL 34684

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

48 Reviews of Phil Bennis

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Buying Experience"

- noleboy55

I've been servicing my M4 at Ferman BMW for a few months now. I can confidently say this is the best BMW dealership in the area. After such positive experiences with the service dept we decided to buy our next BMW from Ferman as well. And again another positive experience. Robert was amazing, very patient and helpful throughout the whole process. Stone also helped us through the delivery process, he was very professional as well. A++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Chodorowski , Stone Quevli

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleased with our experience "

- Tbodd

Feeman BMW of Palm Harbor has a wonderful relaxed atmosphere with a great service department and an extremely efficient and friendly sales and management team. Thank you !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Annese, Dave Soto, david theado, Lamar Lewis , Scott Douglas

Dec 17, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car purchase"

- JOHNRAGS829 Verified Customer

Came in for a pre owned BMW and work with Charlie Fernandez and within a week he found me the perfect car. I wound up purchasing a 2016 750i and the entire process was just a pleasure! Charlie and the rest of the Ferman staff were professional and friendly through the entire process. It’s my second vehicle from Ferman and the way I was treated by Charle and the staff I will be back again! It was a pleasure doing business with people who make the car buying process fun again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 13, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic experience "

- Dsh91

Great experience with Robert! Everything went smooth and quick. We got what we were looking for at a fair price and could not be more satisfied. We will be back for our next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Mazur, Robert Chodorowski

Dec 10, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dreadful service "

- Disappointed222 Verified Customer

Bought a car with the promise of a full service. Changed oil, but barely hit the minimum level. Didn't fill power steering, sits below minimum. Changed tires, but didn't balance them properly, which led to terrible vibration on the highway, not the norm for an expensive Mercedes-benz. Had to pay to have tires balanced again, correctly this time. Worker had a hard time taking off the wheel because the delearship jammed on the wheel nuts...on alloys! Two days after purchase, engine light with code P2568 came on. Tried to call client advisor multiple times, but he refuses to return my calls. Would anyone consider this good service?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Vitagliano

Dec 04, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

We apologize for the negative experience you had with us. Please contact our manager, Bob Murray at (727) 797-2277 so that we can try to resolve this and hopefully turn around your experience with us. Thank you!

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Car buying experience!"

- Daren P.

Client advisor (Alex Wolf) was outstanding! He was honest through the entire process and made it easier during decision making without any pressure. He made sure all questions and concerns were addressed and was available when needed. The sales manager (Philip) and entire team was easy to work with and had great attitude to make the customer feel more at ease, including going over all options/features of the car before driving off the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Wolf

Nov 25, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"08 vette needs work"

- Blue fjr1300 Verified Customer

I traded a 2000 corvette in on my new 2008 corvette. I smelled gas when I left the dealership but figured it was a overfill kind of issue. Did not go away so after having the car checked on a lift we found the fuel tank had been leaking for awhile. That should have been obvious during the inspection process. I knew the car had a scratch on the drivers rear fender but found much more damage down low on rear quarter panel when we had it on the lift. Fuel issue is around $2000, and body damage was quoted at $1500. To $2000. To repair. I am not a happy customer. Jeffers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Macdonald, Scott Simpson , Nope

Nov 25, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

We apologize for the negative experience you had with us. Please contact our manager, Bob Murray at (727) 797-2277 so that we can try to resolve this and hopefully turn around your experience with us. Thank you!

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ask for David Theado"

- DA4483 Verified Customer

David was extremely helpful and professional in helping me pick out a new lease that suited my needs. I recommend Ferman BMW for anyone looking to new or cpo BMWs. They always have a nice selection to choose from. This is my second lease through Ferman BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Chaparro , David Theado

Nov 16, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- gatorgirlz98 Verified Customer

This is the 4th BMW I have purchased at Ferman BMW. Their service and professionalism keeps me returning when I am ready to purchase a new BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceeds Expectations!"

- SUSIEADRIANCE Verified Customer

My sales person Robert Chodorowski was amazing! Spent so much time with us reviewing different possibilities and scenarios. Ended up with the perfect car at a great price zero buyers remorse. Would recommend Furman BMW and more specifically Robert Chodorowski whole heartedly. Love my new car !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Chodorowski, Joe Cleaver

Oct 23, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you Susie for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (605 Vehicles)

2018 BMW X5

$73,460

2018 BMW X5

$65,770

2018 BMW X5

$66,520

2018 BMW X5

$71,270

2018 BMW X5

$66,720

2018 BMW X5

$75,520

2018 BMW X5

$63,045

2018 BMW X5

$67,185