About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ryan Denecker.
Ryan Denecker
Ryan Denecker, General Sales Manager, Heritage Toyota
5.0

Ryan Denecker

General Sales Manager

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

After growing up in the car business, used car sales manager, Ryan Denecker joined the H-Team in September 2009. He is originally from Mt. Sinai, New York, and has spent the past 18 years delivering exceptional customer service working the automotive industry. When he’s not in the showroom, Ryan enjoys spending time with his three children and wife, firefighting, riding his motorcycle (he rode cross-country), and is a fan of the Miami Dolphins and the Boston Red Sox. With over 18 years’ experience, Ryan can get you into your next vehicle.

Employee Video

Call
Email

64 Reviews of Ryan Denecker

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Speedy & Professional!"

- DennisA

Over the years we have purchased several Toyota automobiles from Heritage Toyota. I have to say this last time was one of the best experiences. Phil Devoid & Christine Donahue were awesome. They answered every without hesitation, and I was able to close the deal in no time. Kudos to both of them. They are 100% pros!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Dennis, Thank you for your continued business over the years. It's very nice to learn that you had such a positive experience working with Phil and Christine. Enjoy your new vehicle! #Philthecarvoid Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ryan is terrific!"

- registerunderprotest

Ryan went out of his way to squeeze in our car for service at the last minute before a trip. He is like a personal concierge. Very capable, very pleasant. Thank you, Ryan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words about Ryan! It's wonderful that you enjoyed working with him. We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- shbaker

I found Angus, Ryan, and Christine to be genuine and thoughtful in all my interactions with them. They took the time to explain options, and help me make a decision on choosing a vehicle, rather than trying to push options or vehicles. Will recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angus Gunn, Christine Donahue

Aug 06, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for your recommendation of our sales team! It's wonderful that they were so helpful. We appreciate your business! #THEangusgunn Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Grateful"

- Vegangirl**

Everyone worked so hard to help me get my car. Marc was always willing to help in any way he could; Ryan made my new car possible, and the people in financing went the distance to help me get my loan. I couldn't be happier, and will always come back to this dealership for my cars. Thanks folks! :D

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for posting! It's fantastic that Marc and Ryan were so wonderful to work with. Enjoy your new car! #DocHolidaysellscars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, Friendly Experience "

- Soperman

I am not particularly a patient consumer but found my leasing experience to be highly effecient with every professional staff member motivated to make the work flow quickly and effectively. Highest marks for my sales representative, Phil Devoid who listened carefully to my needs, recommended and placed me in the perfect vehicle. The paperwork went quickly and the finance rep, Dennis Schindler, was thorough and patient. Meeting the Sales Manager, Ryan Deneker, was a nice touch and his warm, welcoming demeanor proved a comforting and reassuring encounter. This dealership is a warm, comfortable and friendly place to visit. Their commitment to excellence is apparent and I would highly recommend Heritage Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phillip Devoid, Dennis Schindler

Jun 01, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for your wonderful recommendation! It's fantastic that Phil was so helpful in finding the right vehicle for you. I'm glad you also enjoyed working the rest of our team. We appreciate your business. #Philthecarvoid Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service!"

- Sarah M.

Derek stayed an extra 2 hours after closing on a rainy Saturday to make sure I was happy w my new truck! He was very knowledgeable and took the time to answer all of my specific questions. I didn't feel pressured and felt as though, as a women buyer, I wasn't treated as such. I have already recommended him and Heritage to two other potential customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Blood, Jim Lash

May 21, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Sarah, It's wonderful to learn that you received top notch service from Derek and the rest of the team! Thank you for sharing your experience. Enjoy your new truck! #bloodisthickerthanwater Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Heritage makes buying a vehicle non-stressful!"

- 4Runner

Josh Cousino was exceptional to work with! I cannot thank him enough for all the time he has spent with me answering my every question with ease! He is a great guy that just wants to see his customers happy! I have already referred others to him and they have not only purchased vehicles from Josh, but raved about what a great guy he is! I Definitely recommend Josh to anyone who has ever had a bad experience with any other dealership or salesman, he makes a stressful situation easy! Thank you Josh!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Cousino, Christine Donahue , Andrew Sansone

May 08, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words about Josh! It's wonderful that he provided such top notch service. Enjoy your new vehicle! #cantlosewithcous #hmanjosh Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Time well spent"

- chris

I went to several other Toyota dealerships before Heritage and I was getting discouraged. What a difference it was with Casey Morrow and Ryan Denecker. Casey is a genuinely pleasant person. He is thoroughly knowledgeable about the truck I was considering - I even know where to park my sunglasses now - and the maintenance plan. He made such efforts throughout the process of buying and getting my truck ready for me, from finding it off the vehicle carrier to standing in the rain as I drove off. Ryan listened to what I wanted and needed, then suggested options to me. He was patient and arranged a price that I feel good about. Two very nice guys, I'd recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Morrow

Apr 26, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Chris, Thank you for your kind recommendation of Casey and Ryan. It's wonderful that they were so helpful. Enjoy your new truck! #CaseySellsCars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly attitudes, easy negotiations and GREAT deals !!"

- Vtdeer

Working with Derek was effortless and enjoyable. He is very knowledgeable and was able to answer all of my questions. He also really listened to my concerns and took note of the types of things I wanted in my new truck. He made the whole process easy and I believe I got an incredible deal. I would definitely recommend Derek for your car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zack Roberts, Derek Blood

Apr 20, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind recommendation of Derek! It's wonderful that he made sure that your purchasing experience was top notch. We appreciate your business. #bloodisthickerthanwater Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First car buying experience!"

- batkins

I had a very positive first car buying experience with Josh! He was friendly and informative. I would highly recommend reaching out to him if you're looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Cousino, Christine Donahue

Apr 12, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

It's great to learn that you liked working with Josh. Thank you for posting. Enjoy your new car! #cantlosewithcous #hmanjosh Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results

Dealership Inventory (398 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$38,562

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$46,282

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$37,627

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,732

2018 Toyota Tundra

$46,603

2018 Toyota Sienna

$37,999

2019 Toyota Corolla

$21,565

2019 Toyota Corolla

$23,493