Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Sam Al Sabti.
Sam Al Sabti
Sam Al Sabti at Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World
Refer Me
5.0

Sam Al Sabti

Sales Consultant

Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World

8355 Hercules Street
La Mesa, CA 91942

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

27 Reviews of Sam Al Sabti

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My dealer Sam was very honest and open. We had good..."

- Alex L.

My dealer Sam was very honest and open. We had good interaction and wasn't awkward. He made the experience easy! Would recommend Sam again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful job taking good care of us. staff is friendly..."

- dinahvega Verified Customer

Wonderful job taking good care of us. staff is friendly and amazing love my new vehicle. Staff treated me like family. Service was Fast and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sam and his team are unbelievable awesome! They made my..."

- Patty Jimenez

Sam and his team are unbelievable awesome! They made my car buying so smooth! Thank you very much! I will recommend buying a car here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fernando Vidana

September 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love the car we got into, but they were not really..."

- blburkard Verified Customer

Love the car we got into, but they were not really willing to negotiate. Wish they could have taken a little off the top at the dealer level. All the discounts we received were from Chrysler, not Carl Burger

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was nice and helpful, i got the car i wanted..."

- Jada Hodge Verified Customer

Everyone was nice and helpful, i got the car i wanted with everything on it and they helped stay within my budget...Very good salesmen, it was very hard to say no to some of their offers...overall great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gus Aldulaimi

August 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made my trip and purchase as easy as 1, 2, 3. Deal over..."

- Thomasthedankengine Verified Customer

Made my trip and purchase as easy as 1, 2, 3. Deal over text, sign, and out the door when i got there. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"To me personally it has been the best experience I've..."

- larrazabaledgar Verified Customer

To me personally it has been the best experience I've ever had when it comes to buying a car Sam help me out in every way possible to make this possible I'm very happy with my purchase and I would definitely come back here in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Thiem

July 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales team was knowledgeable and customer friendly. No..."

- gguysdesign Verified Customer

Sales team was knowledgeable and customer friendly. No pressure or phony sales pitches. They made the buying process extremely easy. I look forward to buying my next vehicle from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Thiem, Carlos Hernandez

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant, professional and accommodating to our..."

- deb.laxson63 Verified Customer

Very pleasant, professional and accommodating to our needs. This was a good experience even though we all had to deal with covid 19. The staff we professional and wore masks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience especially with what's going on..."

- gk3219 Verified Customer

Had a great experience especially with what's going on was very easy process. Thank you for all help we enjoyed the whole entire process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Rincon, Wes Kachi

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (315 Vehicles)

new 2020 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $26,919

2020 Dodge Challenger

$26,919

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $31,919

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$31,919

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $33,919

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$33,919

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $33,919

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$33,919

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $32,919

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$32,919

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $64,919

2021 Ram 1500

$64,919