Sam Al Sabti
Sam Al Sabti at Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World
Refer Me

Sam Al Sabti

Sales Consultant

Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World

8355 Hercules Street
La Mesa, CA 91942

Contact Me
4.7
45 Reviews
4.7

45 Reviews

Write a Review

45 Reviews of Sam Al Sabti

August 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From sales to finance, these are great people to work with. Especially our salesman Sam, always there to help even after we bought our cars. More

by Tracey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Walked in got exactly what I wanted Sam was a great person to deal with biker guy in the office cool too def will come back and do all my service here appreciate the help guys. More

by joshuagregoryflament
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Thiem

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We've been looking at a lot of different large SUV's and Sam our sales person was really patient and helpful. Each time we came back he met us and answered all our questions. When we came in to purchase o More

by Tracey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Flores, Preston Skinner

June 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Well the experience was great but the lack of gas in my Jeep that was just purchased had no gas while test driving then after I finished the paperwork I only received 1/4 a tank of gas I emailed them about More

by kokojooky
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gus Aldulaimi

May 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am so grateful to Christian, Brandon and Sam’s help. The level of customer service is the best I’ve could expect! Answering all my questions and assisted me with the trade in process while being compe More

by Joekohen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The communication with everyone on the team was fantastic. Any questions I had were answered in a timely manner. The whole team was welcoming and friendly. As a female who was making her first purc More

by ashleighward
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2022

Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World responded

Ashleigh, So glad you car buying experience went well. We appreciate your business and hope we can continue to service you needs in the future. Welcome to the Carl Burger Family!

May 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best dealership and best team worker and I really like my car and I’ll go next time to get another one More

by roni.hanna
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sonny Kareem, Wes Kachi

May 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sam was very polite and helpful. I was able to negotiate In a reasonable amount of time and be on my way in my new ride. More

by angelsfan79
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you for the support and availability, great vehicle, staff very friendly and professional, very satisfied, thanks again! More

by Dave
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff is very friendly and professional. Knowledgeable about the cars/performance. I will definitely come back. More

by sadeerm
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (310 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ram 1500 Classic car
2022 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Patriot Blue Pearlcoat exterior
4WD
new 2022 Ram ProMaster City car
2022 Ram ProMaster City
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $41,540
2022 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $37,990
2019 Toyota Tacoma
used
Silver Sky exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $63,525
2022 Ram 1500
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $64,385
2022 Ram 1500
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive