Shakelvin Mattocks
Shakelvin Mattocks at Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood

Shakelvin Mattocks | Page 2

Client Care Specialist

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood

1130 Providence Highway
Norwood, MA 02062

4.7
19 Reviews
4.7

19 Reviews

Write a Review

19 Reviews of Shakelvin Mattocks

November 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brooke was very accommodating and knowledgeable in helping us decide on a 2021 Lincoln Nautilus More

by Terri
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Leithauser, Brooke Gubala , Max Meritil

Nov 23, 2021

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

We're so happy Brooke could help you decide on the 2021 Nautilus, Terri! Thank you for leaving Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood your kind words and five-star rating!

November 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very strong dealership with good product and nice inventory (Nov 2021). I talked to Ford, Volvo, VW before I bought here. More

by NoAnacin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Mirabile

Nov 08, 2021

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business! It was a pleasure having you visit our team here at Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood and we hope to see you again in the future. Take care!

August 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with Brooke was a very pleasurable experience that extends beyond purchasing a vehicle. Because of such a pleasant experience, I would recommend Herd Chambers Lincoln anytime. More

by Levite3333
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2021

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

Thank you for this great feedback! We know Brooke and the Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood team will love hearing they've made this a five-star purchase! We look forward to assisting you again in the future!

August 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Christine was very good answer all questions Help me in canceling my old plates. Explaining vechile setting up my phone getting my sticker very helpful. More

by Richie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2021

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

Thank you for the kind review! We're glad Christine was able to answer all your questions and we hope to see you again in the future! - The Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood Team

August 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This place is not comparable to any other dealership anywhere. The culture is bar none and the whole car buying process is made to be stress free and not full of surprises. Christine Feteira was the bes More

by chasefilosa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Hayes, Christine Feteira

Aug 03, 2021

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

We couldn’t ask for a better review of Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood, thanks so much!!

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ryan was very professional and got answers for anything he was unsure of. He worked with management And myself to ensure everyone had a agreeable deal. More

by bjacoby10
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Lewis, Jeremy Hayes, Ryan McCarthy , Jillian McDermott

August 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

New car shopping for my wife. 4 years ago when she bought her last car at a different Herb Chambers dealership, the General Manager was very rude to my wife after the sale. After buying over 20 cars from Her More

by rbl413
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Mirabile, Jeremy Hayes , Jillian McDermott

Aug 24, 2020

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

Good Afternoon, Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry you did not have a pleasant experience at one of our Herb Chambers dealerships in the past. At this time the only vehicle we had that could have fit the budget we were looking to stay within was a previous loaner car. We were unable to find the particular vehicle with the features you were looking for at other Lincoln locations. We are sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused. Thank you again- Peter Hern, General Manager

Aug 24, 2020

rbl413 responded

Not true for a minute. No one asked the budget and we would have bought the car if we felt we were offered a fair value for our trade. We absolutely were financially able to purchase the car we came in to see. The car we did buy elsewhere was more costly. We were unhappy with the way we were spoken to about the trade value by Jeremy. Please represent this honestly to the public.

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Experience! My husband and I just recently purchased a Lincoln Navigator with the help of Bill. The attention we received was top notch! From the search process More

by mcrisafulli7
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Owen, James Lewis

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership Pleasant doing business with these folks. Low pressure. Cool, calm, collected. Car was as advertised, even better actually. Got a good deal on a good More

by john1971
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Paquin

2

Dealership Inventory (184 Vehicles)

new 2023 Lincoln Aviator car, priced at $71,660
2023 Lincoln Aviator
new
Infinite Black exterior
10-Speed Automatic w/OD
All-Wheel Drive
new 2023 Lincoln Aviator car, priced at $85,625
2023 Lincoln Aviator
new
Diamond Red Tinted exterior
10-Speed Automatic w/OD
All-Wheel Drive
new 2023 Lincoln Aviator car, priced at $71,945
2023 Lincoln Aviator
new
Silver Radiance exterior
10-Speed Automatic w/OD
All-Wheel Drive
new 2023 Lincoln Aviator car, priced at $69,985
2023 Lincoln Aviator
new
Pristine White exterior
10-Speed Automatic w/OD
All-Wheel Drive
new 2023 Lincoln Aviator car, priced at $69,985
2023 Lincoln Aviator
new
Pristine White exterior
10-Speed Automatic w/OD
All-Wheel Drive
new 2023 Lincoln Aviator car, priced at $60,890
2023 Lincoln Aviator
new
Gilded Green exterior
10-Speed Automatic w/OD
All-Wheel Drive