About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Shalonda McCrory.
Shalonda McCrory
Shalonda McCrory, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Andrew Toyota
5.0

Shalonda McCrory

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Andrew Toyota

1620 West Silver Spring Drive
Milwaukee, WI 53209

Contact Me

I pride myself on listening to what is important to the customer and focusing on that. Your experience here will be informational and no pressure. Outside of the dealership, I am a mom to two beautiful children. As a family we enjoy going to Bucks and Brewers games.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Toyota Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

Call
Email

77 Reviews of Shalonda McCrory

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Shalonda is AWESOME!"

- Alison

We recently purchased a Late Model Year & Low Mileage, Pre-Owned Sienna (which we LOVE) from Shalonda McCrory @ Andrew Toyota in Glendale, WI & I’d STRONGLY recommend her to ANYONE! When we met with Shalonda, we’d already found a vehicle we really liked elsewhere. After researching and test driving several NEW & Late Model Year minivans (incl. ALL major Makes/Models) as well as a couple of SUVs & crossover vehicles, we were on our way to complete the sale on our “top pick” and feeling quite confident about our decision. On a whim, we stopped by Andrew for a “final affirmation” to elevate our confidence in the vehicle we selected by comparing it against a couple of Pre-Owned Siennas. Shalonda helped us find a couple specific Model Years in their inventory of Siennas with slightly different combinations of features & options than we’d seen in NEW Siennas & other Model Years that we’d seen before. After a test drive with Shalonda, in a promising option, we had a “side bar” to discuss the tough dilemma of choosing between the two vehicles...UNTIL she located the PERFECT match for our family, expecting to arrive on their lot within a couple of days; our final choice was EASY & we are confident that we purchased the BEST vehicle for our family for years to come. Not only did Shalonda help us to find the PERFECT VEHICLE for our needs...she also helped us identify several, SUPER-FUN & convenient “BONUS” options—which make our new Sienna the BEST Make/Model year to accommodate some of my unique mobility limitations & medical needs, PERFECT for the weekly routine of our family (with two young children), and SUPER-AWESOME when we bring guests along or travel with our large dog & extra cargo. During our sales experience, Shalonda proved herself to be a SUPER-KIND, HONEST, & KNOWLEDGEABLE sales consultant, who was good at listening & willing to let us control the pace of the sales experience. She was IMPRESSIVELY AWARE of both the current inventory at Andrew in Glendale, WI, and her ability to describe/summarize the differences in features and available options among a hefty list of Model Years for both the 7 & 8 passenger layouts of the Sienna was refreshing and REMARKABLY ASTUTE compared to the large number of sales folks we’d already met with at several dealerships in Ozaukee, Washington, & Milwaukee Counties...and she allowed us the MUCH-APPRECIATED privacy, time, and space to discuss our purchasing decision as a family. Like I said...SHALONDA is AWESOME! If you will be shopping for a vehicle in the MKE area, I’d strongly recommend a visit to Andrew Toyota in Glendale, WI AND asking SPECIFICALLY for Shalonda McCrory by name!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a new car"

- cheryl112

Shalonda was great. Shalonda made my time at the dealership great she knew what I wanted. You guys had it I brought the car and everything went well. I will she her in another three years when I buy another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2018

Andrew Toyota responded

Thank you for your review and business. Best regards, Kevin Burgher, GM

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service, Great car buying experience time and again"

- Bttoyota

Leased a 2015 and now a 2018 from Sholonda. They sought me out this time because there was awesome promotions and they knew my lease was ending. We were over mileage by a lot and they got us into a newer nicer model for hardly anymore money. Will definitely be returning to Andrew for our next vehicle. Both of our last 2 vehicles they beat every other Toyota dealer in the area on price by a long shot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2018

Andrew Toyota responded

We are honored to have earned your business twice. Thank you for your continued business and trust. All the best, Shalonda McCrory

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest Car Shopping Experience Ever"

- Rragman

Shalanda was great to work with, as was everyone at Andrew Toyota. Quick, easy, and comfortable experience, tailored to my needs. No hard sell. Great dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian in Finance

Jul 30, 2018

Andrew Toyota responded

We work hard as a team to ensure every customer is 110% satisfied. Buying a car should be fun. Thank you for your business! Best wishes, Shalonda McCrory

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Cathy

Shalonda made the auto buying a positive experience. Would highly recommend. Car buying is like going to dds, you dislike but the experience was amazing. Would go back again when I need a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super helpful and accommodating. Excellent service"

- smb

Shalonda was incredibly helpful, informative and helped me to make the right decisions. She knew what I was looking for and brought up different pros and cons with the various options providing me with the right tools to get the right care. She was incredibly patient, kind and professional throughout the entire process and I could not recommend her any more highly. This is the second time I've worked with her and I will be going back to her for any and all future needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The easy car experience "

- jbree519

My lease was set to be up in May. I was over the miles and still had 2 months before it was time to turn in the car. I scheduled my oil change and Shalonda called me and said "Don't you want to get into a new car?" I was like sure. The whole process was done over the internet, phone and text. When I got to the dealership they were cleaning up the new car. I was so impressed by the how smooth the process went. She was awesome. Signing the new lease agreement was so easy, I was nerves. I am going to be a lifelong customer of Andrew. They have the best people working there. They arent pushy and they are truly there service the customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Akhahon, Vince Miserendino

Mar 16, 2018

Andrew Toyota responded

Hi Janell! Thank you for your loyal Toyota sales and Toyota service business. We are honored to have leased you a 2015 Toyota Camry and now a 2018 Camry! Your are going to love the new Entune 3.0 audio system! Don't forget to schedule your first 5K ToyotaCare Service that comes complimentary with your Toyota lease. If you have any questions, we are always here to help! Best wishes, Shalonda McCrory, shalondamccrory@andrewtoyota.cmdlr.com

March 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Short, painless, and stress free."

- Sam.Kuchen

Excellent service. I got my new car in under an hour! 10/10 would recommend this dealership. Shalonda and Vince were extremely helpful and friendly. Shalonda explained all the features to my car clearly and even setup my phone to connect automatically. I came in towards the end of the day and was surprised how upbeat they were!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Miserendino

Mar 13, 2018

Andrew Toyota responded

Hi Sam! Thank you for leasing your 2018 Toyota Corolla LE with Andrew Toyota. It was my pleasure to assist you. Efficiency and top of the line customer service are VERY important to us. Please make sure to say HI when you come in for your first 5K ToyotaCare maintenance service in August. Best wishes, Shalonda McCrory, shalondamccrory@andrewtoyota.cmdlr.com

December 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dependable"

- ChefWink

I’ve never liked car shopping due to the fact that the dealers are always pushy speed up a sale and sell you something you might not want. Shalonda was a total 360 if that. She was extremely helpful and there for me, not for her. She went out of her way to accomplish everything that I needed as if I was the only person there. I could rave for another paragraph but you get my drift. “A” class genuine service with a real smile and care. I would definitely go back and do business with again. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service All Around"

- Sara

We liked that the salesmen and women allow you to browse without being "attacked," and that when we needed someone they were quick to help us. They worked with us on getting the best deal and vehicle possible and were pleasant the entire time. We visited a lot of dealers, and we were most impressed with Andrew Toyota. The service department manager is so helpful and welcoming as well. They even have a comfortable sitting area with beverages for you to enjoy while you wait or you can use their shuttle service or use a rental car. Thanks so much Andrew Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results

Dealership Inventory (340 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$30,387

2019 Toyota Avalon

$40,476

2018 Toyota Rav4

$31,886

2019 Toyota Avalon

$34,875

2019 Toyota Sienna

$42,499

2019 Toyota Sienna

$33,197

2019 Toyota Tundra

$42,695

2019 Toyota Sienna

$41,199