Stevens Cornett
Stevens  Cornett at Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me

Stevens Cornett

Sales & Leasing

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

625 Taunton Ave.
East Providence, RI 02914

Contact Me
5.0
10 Reviews
5.0

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Stevens Cornett

January 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Graet pleasure of working with Stevens Cornet on the purchase of my 2023 jeep, He is the bests sales rep I have ever worked with HIGHLY RECOMMENDED More

by masonfitnes
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 24, 2023

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this excellent 5- star review and rating, Masonfitnes. It was our pleasure to provide a top-notch Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM experience. Congratulations on the purchase of your Jeep! We hope you will come to see us again in the future.

September 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Steven is a very professional and friendly sales associate unlike from my previous experiences he was very easy going, great attitude and had a great understanding of clients needs. He was with me More

by usdhillon17
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

professional and friendly service. If you are looking for a no stress and hassle free service this the dealership you should consider .I had a mind blowing experience at Elmwood Dodge. More

by usdhillon17
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We love our Grand Cherokee L. Everyone at dealership very professional and helpful. They went above and beyond to find us exactly what we were looking for. Great job guys! More

by J.Labarr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcio Monteiro, Justin Rouco

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What a great experience buying a vehicle. My wife and I had a awesome time with our salesman and his staff. I would recommend buying a car there to anyone. More

by Bubbles
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super easy process - haggle free and the dealership met all of my requirements. Stevens Cornet provides top notch customer service. He was attentive during the purchase process and then the follow up was m More

by Psylvia77
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenel Braley

March 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We worked with Stevens, Vinny, and Mark during our visit to Elmwood and they were all great. We came up from PA to purchase a specific Jeep Gladiator that was listed on cars.com. They’re currently under con More

by Patrick
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Watters

Mar 04, 2022

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi Patrick, Thank you for your kind words and we hope that you are enjoying your Jeep Gladiator. If there is anything else we can do to help then please let us know at Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM.

January 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No pressure hassle free. Total professionalism all the way. They also gave me a very fair trade in value. Everyone met my needs and the sale went very smooth. More

by MikeC
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Watters

Jan 20, 2022

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Mike, we are so pleased to read that your trade-in went well here at Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM. We work hard to provide a great experience for all our customers. We thank you for your business.

January 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful staff especially Ben and Stevens. Have the honor of dealing with them and have always been courteous, knowledgeable and helpful More

by Kleclaire1226
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Benamino Sciarcon

Jan 11, 2022

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi there, It makes us happy that you have always found our team to be courteous, knowledgeable, and helpful. Thank you for choosing Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM and we hope to continue to assist with all of your future automotive needs.

January 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

5 stars all the way around. ( Quite surprised you have enacted hefty D.M.U. $$ :( More

by thomasb3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Miranda, Dede Silva, Tee Amaral, Wayne Bland, Marcio Monteiro, Justin Rouco , Robert Burgo, Richie Ruggiero Jr., Michael Teixeira, 5 stars: Dede, Ben, Mark

Jan 08, 2022

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Always happy to help, Thomas!

1

Dealership Inventory (263 Vehicles)

new 2023 Jeep Compass car
2023 Jeep Compass
new
Diamond Black exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $35,995
2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Billet Silver Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $25,495
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $34,990
2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Velvet Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $75,995
2018 Land Rover Range Rover
used
Fuji White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Honda Civic car, priced at $18,999
2015 Honda Civic
used
Crimson Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive