Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Northside Lexus

4.9

1,615 Lifetime Reviews

24222 Interstate 45 North, Spring , Texas 77386
Call (800) 289-2998

1615 Reviews of Northside Lexus

Sort by Write a review
September 04, 2019

"Great car buying experience "

- conngirl5

Jared Postma was extremely helpful which made my car buying experience a great one. Marcus Atkins was also great to work with on the financing. Brian Cobb helped to make the setup of the tech options streamlined so that I drove out with everything setup for me. 5 star service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 14, 2019 -

Northside Lexus responded

Wow, what a spectacular review! We are so absolutely thrilled that Jared, Marcus, and Brian gave you a five-star experience! We are so glad to have you as a member of our Northside Lexus family, we greatly look forward to continue serving you and exceeding your expectations!

September 03, 2019

"First class experience at Northside Lexus"

- KRISDAHLKE

We just purchased a new RX 450H from Northside. There has never been a question about going back to deal with them. We've done it 3 times. We love everyone we've dealt with, and should you ever need service on your Lexus, they make it easy and comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brian Cobb
Sep 14, 2019 -

Northside Lexus responded

Hi KRISDAHLKE! We are ecstatic to have you as a lifelong Northside customer! Brian always goes above and beyond, and we are so glad you were able to work with him. We look forward to continue serving you!

September 03, 2019

"2015 Preowned Auto"

- JSCHIRO1

Randy Blackwell was wonderful. He showed me the auto I wanted and helped me set up a few of the navigation instruments. He also helped me in having the paint dings touched up and the windshield ding repaired

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 14, 2019 -

Northside Lexus responded

Hi JSCHIRO1! We pride ourselves on our customer service, so we are so happy that you were able to experience that with Randy and Caleb!

September 03, 2019

"Easy and Friendly, glad to be part of Team Lexus"

- shawn.j.goss

Josh was knowledgeable and easy to work with. Had both models we were out looking for to try out. He even showed us his personal vehicle with a different option. Friendly and easy to work with, look forward to our new car and knowing we'll be taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 14, 2019 -

Northside Lexus responded

We are absolutely elated that Joshua did such a spectacular job in helping you with your car purchase! He is a wonderful part of our team, we are extremely lucky to have him. We greatly look forward to your continued business with Northside Lexus!

September 03, 2019

"Great experience"

- WHALETAIL7

The whole staff was very professional and accommodating. Thanks Larry Kidd for a great sales experience. Drove up from San Antonio and glad I did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 14, 2019 -

Northside Lexus responded

We are absolutely elated that Larry did such a spectacular job in helping you with your car purchase! He is a wonderful part of our team, we are extremely lucky to have him. We greatly look forward to your continued business with Northside Lexus!

August 31, 2019

"New Lexus Owner"

- JTSMENG

Doug Tosh was great. We made several trips to the lot and never felt any pressure to make a deal. He always available to answer questions and spend as much time as needed with us. Can't wait for their new location in Spring.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 01, 2019 -

Northside Lexus responded

We are thrilled that Doug Tosh did such a spectacular job in helping you with your car purchase! He is a wonderful part of our team, we are extremely lucky to have him. We greatly look forward to your continued business with Northside Lexus and can't wait for you to visit us at our new home soon!

August 30, 2019

"Northside Lexus Experience"

- MARKOEJ

Nick Makrakis and David Trice made the car buying experience easy and stress free. I will recommend Northside Lexus and will look to purchase another car here in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 01, 2019 -

Northside Lexus responded

Thanks so much for sharing your 5-star experience with us, MarkoeJ! You are right about Nick Makrakis and David Trice making car buying easy. They are the best of the best! Mr. Trice will be thrilled to know that you are happy and enjoying your new vehicle. Thank you for shopping with us at Northside Lexus!

August 29, 2019

"Northside Lexus Experience "

- joel0822

Bobby Bosley was very accommodating and not pushy at all. He was very helpful in guiding us to make the best decision for our Lexus purchase. Bobby worked hard to find the perfect car for my wife.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 01, 2019 -

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Joel0822! Thank you for allowing us to take great care of the car shopping experience for your wife's new Lexus! We are honored that you chose Northside Lexus and look forward to keeping you all happily on the road for many years to come.

August 28, 2019

"AMAZING IN EVERY WAY!!!"

- SHERRYSIMS

We purchased a brand new 2019 RX, our 3rd RX in the last 13 years. Our experience was amazing Because of our salesman Nick Makrakis and GSM Tim Karmout, both are so kind and genuine and full of knowledge!!! They both made our experience so easy and exciting!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chanel Montgomery
Sep 01, 2019 -

Northside Lexus responded

Thanks so much for sharing your 5-star experience with us, Sherrysims! Congratulations on your new RX! We love that you love that vehicle! You are right about Nick Makrakis and Tim Karmout making car buying easy. They are the best of the best! They will be thrilled to know that you are happy and enjoying your new vehicle. Thank you for shopping with us at Northside Lexus!

August 28, 2019

"Circle of Excellence"

- sandikarnes

Your dealership offers a circle of excellence from you sales staff to your finance department and your service department. All employees are customer service friendly which is very important to me. I love Northside Lexus and will highly recommend your dealership to all my friends. I can't wait to see your new store.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 01, 2019 -

Northside Lexus responded

Wow! Sandikarnes, this is such a beautiful description of our goals for caring for our Guests! Thank you for sharing your 5-star experience with us and for putting our vision into words. We will continue to embrace the "circle of excellence" idea and look forward to earning your business over and over again. Rex will be thrilled to hear how happy you are and we all look forward to sharing our new home with you very soon. See you there! Opening day is September 9th!

11 - 20 of 1,615 results