About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alex Bushey.
Alex Bushey
Alex Bushey, Sales Representative, Heritage Toyota
5.0

Alex Bushey

Sales Representative

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me
Call
Email

28 Reviews of Alex Bushey

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One of the best"

- Pattydansereau

Alex was very helpful with me. He was supportive and informative and not at all pushy. He went on an extended drive with me on the highway and backroads while I tested the car I did buy from him. Alex worked with me in a way that felt professional and friendly. He really was in it for the customer. I highly reccomend working with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for your recommendation of Alex! It's fantastic that you enjoyed working with him. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Heritage Toyota won me over!"

- allgood2014

After leasing and owning Hondas for many years, I was reluctant to switch to a Toyota. However, my Mom bragged to me about the Customer Service at her Heritage Toyota dealership, and asked me to "give it a try"...and I did. It's been my experience that salespeople can only be "fake" for so long, then their real nature takes over. There's nothing phony about Alex Bushey. It really felt as though he was taking his own family member car shopping, as he calmly and patiently explained the process. Then, I met "Dad", the finance manager, Jim Lash, who joined "the family", providing his paternal warmth and guidance, as well as a good financing deal. Sorry, Honda. Alex Bushey and Jim Lash at Heritage Toyota have won me over! After all, excellent customer service can make a huge difference...and they certainly did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Lash

Jul 13, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

It's excellent that Alex and Jim provided such a positive experience! Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota. Enjoy your new vehicle! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Alex Bushey made it really easy..."

- SMMMOM

I just purchased a car at Heritage Toyota, this would be my second purchase at this dealership. Alex Bushey, the salesman, was not only knowledgeable and professional,he was there for me every step of the way.He wasn't the "pushy salesman" that we all fear. He was extremely patient and answered all of my questions. In addition, Jim Lash, the "finance guy" was obviously a seasoned professional. I felt that he got me the best terms for the financing of my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Lash

Jul 13, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. It's wonderful that you enjoyed working with Alex and Jim. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

March 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a Toyota was a breeze working with Alex Bushey."

- Peter Crosby

Buying a new car is a rare event for us and putting your trust in someone that can expertly assist you in the deal is a wonderful thing. Alex is very knowledgeable in the model that we purchased and was extremely patient in explaining what the options were, the benefits verses the cost and how to operate them. I would recommend if you are in the market for a new Toyota I would ask for Alex because I know for a fact he will give you the red carpet treatment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Donahue

Mar 26, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Peter, Thank you for your kind words about Alex! It's wonderful to learn that he was so great to work with. We appreciate your business. #BuyFromAlex Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service during a very hard time!"

- Mazda3girl

I was rear-ended two weeks ago and didn't think my car was going to be totaled. After having to cry and scream at the insurance company to come and look at my car (which had been sitting for most of the two week period), they deemed it a total loss and only gave me a week's time with a rental car. I was frazzled, unhappy and anxious. I found a car on this site I was interested in. Alex was so great!! He was so patient, nice and mostly *kind*. I was dealing with very poor customer service so he was just what I needed! He helped me through the process, worked with my very hectic schedule (I'm a graduate student who had little time to go car shopping, especially when it was unexpected), and was so nice when I showed up while he was helping other customers (for which I felt terrible). All around excellent experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words about Alex! It's very nice to hear that he helped you out when you needed it. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. #BuyFromAlex Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

March 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience!"

- Kim

I usually dread going to a car dealership, but yesterday's experience was wonderful! Alex was very professional, friendly, and knowledgeable, but most of all he made the entire process easy! I brought a friend with me and she was just as impressed as I was. We are both excited to now know that we have a salesperson who we can return to again and again, and plan on recommending him to all our family and friends. If you would like a positive, easy and welcoming experience, the I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Alex.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 21, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Kim, It's wonderful that Alex was so great to work with! Thank you for your kind recommendation. Enjoy your new vehicle! #BuyFromAlex Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

March 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Alex is great"

- Linda Lane

He went out of his way to get me into the vehicle I wanted, with the options I wanted. He was very helpful in making sure that I understood all of the new "bells & whistles" this Rav4 had that my last one did not. I would definitely work with Alex again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Linda, It's great to hear that you enjoyed working with Alex! Thank you for posting. We appreciate your business! #BuyFromAlex Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

March 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and Accommodating"

- Rickretrosi

Alex Bushey and the folks at Heritage made buying a new car easy and non-stressful. We had a fairly well defined idea of what we were looking for, and Alex explored all the possibilities with us until we were sure of the model and color. We did a test drive with Alex whose expertise and knowledge of the vehicle was extremely helpful in terms of our decision making. Our preferred color was not on the lot, but Alex assured us that Heritage would do all they could to get one there for us, and that they did a few days later. When we picked it up Alex spent an ample amount of time with us patiently explaining all the specifics and nuances of the vehicle to us and answering all of our questions. Alex Bushey and Heritage Toyota were accommodating to the max.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 06, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Rick, It's fantastic that Alex did such a great job making sure that you ended up with the vehicle that is right for you. We appreciate you sharing your experience. Enjoy your new vehicle! #BuyFromAlex Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

March 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Long Wait time from and condescending Sales Manager"

- Tim O

We worked with Alex Bushey to purchase our Rav4 from Heritage. Alex was incredible, professional, and polite in light of unusually long wait times leading up to and between the Sales/Test-drive/negotiation process. If I can stress importance on anything, it's that Alex did his best to help us and let us know he was aware of our wait-time. It was when we had interactions with Matt Kraft that we felt uncomfortable and offended, quite frankly. He made no attempt to remember my name (and even called me by different names) and started our negotiation by telling us he wasn't expecting to get the interest rate that was guaranteed by the lender, so he was planning to aim for more than twice the rate. He also mentioned a discount on the price, which was retracted and seemingly shrugged off. If it wasn't for Alex and our desire to purchase a Rav4 that day, I would not have given Heritage my business (Because Matt and because the inattentive wait time). I would recommend this dealership but warn them about these very pitfalls.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Kraft

Mar 05, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Tim, Thank you for your kind words about Alex. It's very nice to hear that he was so helpful. I apologize that your experience with Matt was not so positive. It is dismaying to hear. If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact me directly at the email address below. #BuyFromAlex Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our third excellent experience buying at Heritage"

- Happy Highlander Owner

We have owned and leased Toyotas for the past 15 years, and have purchase and leased the last three from Heritage. We know we will have a great experience, be given a great price, and can go back when ready to make a change and know we will be treated like a valued customer. We had a blast getting my latest Highlander, and Alex and Megan exceeded my expectations! We always reach out to Megan and are always in good hands. Alex was incredibly knowledgeable, respectful and a pleasure to work with. Our car is better than we could have hoped. We always refer family and friends to Heritage, and know when our lease is up, we will be treated like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Megan Terry

Feb 02, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

That's fantastic to hear! It's wonderful that you have received consistently great service from our sales team over the years. Thank you for sharing your experience on Dealer Rater. #Meganterrysalesprofessional Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (396 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,128

2018 Toyota Prius

$30,992

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$41,223

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,478

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$37,687

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$38,283

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$41,822

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,478