Ryan D'Achille
Ryan D'Achille at Klaben Ford Lincoln
Refer Me

Ryan D'Achille

QL assistant service manager

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me
5.0
19 Reviews
5.0

19 Reviews

Write a Review

19 Reviews of Ryan D'Achille

February 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My husband and I came to see the team at Klaben because we were stuck in a horrible situation with a different dealer. The level of hospitality shown to us by the team at Klaben was unmatched by any exper More

by MC Salon and Spa
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience with Klaben sales and service absolutely goes beyond incredible! I purchased a used certified Ford Edge from David Mitchell a couple of years ago and ended-up with a persistent problem after More

by dmerleno
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Mitchell

November 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience. Got regular updates on service. Waiting area was pleasant. Would recommend . More

by KRAUZA
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had another great experience working with the people from Klaben. My third vehicle from them. More

by brapp0
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He was very helpful. And kind he knows his job. I would recommend him to everyone More

by lewistristan906
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love my Bronco and the people that helped me with my purchase. From placing the order, to the delivery. 100% satisfied! And before I left I had my first oil change already scheduled. That’s a smart ide More

by Annmarie
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Justin is very professional and communicates everything to you about your vehicle! Great customer service! I would recommend this shop and Justin! More

by Marlene
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Russell

August 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always have time to listen to the customer and give useful feedback. Competent work every time. More

by Valcore.jc1865
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service received. Got in quick and had a tire patched within a few minutes. More

by Greg
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a pleasure! !!! Mike is the best! Thank you for all the help with my sons car More

by mbottiggi
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Cooney

1

Dealership Inventory (459 Vehicles)

used 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $21,888
2021 Ford Escape
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2024 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $40,965
2024 Ford Bronco Sport
new
Carbonized Grey Metallic exterior
8-Speed Automatic Transmission
4WD
new 2024 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $39,965
2024 Ford Bronco Sport
new
Shadow Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic Transmission
4WD
new 2024 Ford Escape car, priced at $33,425
2024 Ford Escape
new
Vapor Blue Metallic exterior
8-Speed Automatic Transmission
Front-Wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford F-150 car, priced at $53,590
2024 Ford F-150
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Electronic Ten-Speed Automatic Transmission
4X4
new 2024 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $34,170
2024 Ford Bronco Sport
new
Azure Gray Tinted Clearcoat exterior
8-Speed Automatic Transmission
4WD