About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Terry Baughman.
Terry Baughman
Terry  Baughman, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Klaben Ford Lincoln
5.0

Terry Baughman

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

I have been with the Klaben Auto Stores for over 27 years. I am married and have one son, three daughters and 11 grandkids. My favorite thing is to spend time with my grandkids and family. I will always provide you with top notch personal service. My goal is to create a long term lasting relationship with every one of my customers. 330-673-3139 ext 326

Dealership Experience

27 yrs

Industry Experience

27 yrs

Languages Spoken

Armenian Armenian

Call
Email

192 Reviews of Terry Baughman

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""As good as it gets""

- SLCORREIA2 Verified Customer

Our family has been buying vehicles from Klaben for over 25 years. Our salesman, Terry Baughman has been with us throughout all those years. Terry is honest, fair, and trustworthy gentleman. In over 25 years I can honestly say we have never had anything but a positive car buying experience dealing with Mr. Baughman. He is attentive to our buying situation, and always puts our family and our car buying needs and wants first. Our main service associate the majority of these years has been Mona Crooks. Mona displays the same professionalism as the rest of the Klaben family, often going above and beyond to provide our family with great service. Lastly, I can not speak more highly of owner, Richard Klaben. So often, he has made us feel that we were a high priority, when we know he has so many things to tend to on a daily basis as the owner of Klaben Ford. Mr. Klaben is a true professional, and gentlemen, who always make our family feel comfortable during the car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- DEVIN1960 Verified Customer

Best experience I've ever had with a dealership. Everybody I dealt with was a knowledgeable and friendly. Especially Terry baughman I would definitely recommend klaben Ford to all my friends and family. This is the first time I bought a car I have leased8 twice before from klaben Ford I was very happy with the experience I had with Leasing my truck and car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Bowen

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever"

- Rande

I have studied “Best Un Class” cultures across 5 continents and purchased over 20 new automobiles. My experience with Klaben was the best customer service experience of all those purchases. And I would rate them along side the best performing organizations in any industry. Their culture is focused in delivering total value - and they exceeded all expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dreams were filled"

- Tori1984

I came in with a lease from another dealership. I knew what I wanted and Tim Sterling & Terry Baughman made it possible. They did a great job making sure I got what I wanted and at a reasonable deal. I highly recommend these guys for their great service and friendliness!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Sterling, Jennifer Bowen

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good experience"

- BMEGYESI Verified Customer

New Ford car sales staff were very cooperative and worked us thru getting a vehicle we needed at a price we could afford. Would recommend Klaben to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Cougar

Great working with everyone. Friendly people. No hard sale pressure. Selection of vehicles were good. We chose a low mileage Ford Edge. It was too good to pass up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Bellian, Denise Alcorn

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgeable and responsive they made me feel like welcome "

- Kentalbert

No question remained unanswered. All time lines were met and exceeded. This was our third vehicle from Klaban. There is a reason for this. The time that was spent with us gave us the trust that that is so important when buying a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Branden Johnson, Denise Alcorn

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"service"

- FDG183 Verified Customer

great job would recommend 2 other friends,very knowledgelable,up to date on all facets of making repairs 2 your vehicle will return for future services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great place to buy a vehicle from"

- 1stclasstow

have been dealing with terry baughman for a long time very straight shooter and makes for a great vehicle buying experience will positively return when it s time to buy again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Mkc and klaben"

- MABDENT

I have leased or bought 10 vehicles and have always had a positive experience. Everyone at Klaben treats us as though we are family. I will be back for service and future purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 192 results

Dealership Inventory (709 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Escape

N/A

2017 Ford Escape

N/A

2018 Ford Escape

$23,185

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935