About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Terry Baughman.
Terry Baughman
Terry  Baughman, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Klaben Ford Lincoln
5.0

Terry Baughman

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

I have been with the Klaben Auto Stores for over 27 years. I am married and have one son, three daughters and 11 grandkids. My favorite thing is to spend time with my grandkids and family. I will always provide you with top notch personal service. My goal is to create a long term lasting relationship with every one of my customers. But Most Of All I Give Thanks To My lord and Savior. 330-673-3139 ext 326

Dealership Experience

27 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

27 yrs, 2 mos

Call
Email

210 Reviews of Terry Baughman

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience. "

- Fwd2018

Roscoe made my buying experience the most enjoyable buying experience I have ever had. If you're looking for a vehicle you owe it to yourself to ask for Roscoe Wooberry. Roscoe definitely goes the extra mile to make buying a vehicle worth your time. Thanks Roscoe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and friendly"

- Dgyoker

Fast and friendly Terry did great in working with us to get the price we wanted and did what he had to to get us our car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- Ford-guy4ever

Always have an enjoyable experience every time I visit Klaben. Terry Baughman has always done an excellent job of helping us whenever we need a new vehicle. We're treated like family instead of customers. Kyle Sott in service is very professional in his approach and can answer any question I might have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Sott

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Klaben service"

- Explorer2

It is beautiful and handles so effortlessly. And Terry is awesome!! He took such good care of me! I would recommend this dealership and do!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denise Alcorn

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service at its beat"

- Jharris1031

I have always been treated very well here. Highly recommend buying your cars here through Terry. Will be a life long customer here because of how they treat you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- Rachel Harris

Terry is always very honest and helpful for us! We appreciate his work ethic and we are always treated like family. he genuinely cares for his customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EXCELLENT "

- LBrown

This is my second lease from Matt Moyers and Klaben Ford. They make it extremely easy to buy a car! I also dealt with Terry and Andy while going through the process. Everyone was so friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Moyers, Andy Bellian

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Will never go anywhere else!"

- SherBear

I will never go anywhere else to purchase a vehicle. We have been dealing with Klaben for over 20 years and cannot ask for a better company. They have treated us better than any other place we have ever been. We have tried other dealerships, but nobody compares to Klaben. Honesty, customer service and friendliness is important. You have it all here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"your service is A#1 you Service Department is A#1 "

- EARLJES Verified Customer

i have purchased automobile from other dealership and none of the others gave me the A#1 service if get from KLABEN FORD IN KENT. your employee make you feel like you are part the KLABEN FAMILY.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mona Crooks, Joe French

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Phenomenal Group!"

- MamaBear

My experience at Klaben Ford in Kent was phenomenal! Matt Moyers is not your stereotypical "used car salesman" . He was kind and patient! It took a loooooog time to answer my questions and any concerns! They worked with me on the price and were generous with the trade in which GREATLY helped out this widowed mama of 6! THANK YOU KLABEN FORD!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Moyers, Andy Bellian

1
...
1 - 10 of 210 results

Dealership Inventory (588 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

$30,555

2018 Ford Escape

$30,060

2018 Ford Escape

$28,045

2018 Ford Escape

$30,060