About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Terry Baughman.
Terry Baughman
Terry  Baughman, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Klaben Ford Lincoln
5.0

Terry Baughman

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

I have been with the Klaben Auto Stores for over 27 years. I am married and have one son, three daughters and 11 grandkids. My favorite thing is to spend time with my grandkids and family. I will always provide you with top notch personal service. My goal is to create a long term lasting relationship with every one of my customers. But Most Of All I Give Thanks To My lord and Savior. 330-673-3139 ext 326

Dealership Experience

27 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

27 yrs, 4 mos

Call
Email

217 Reviews of Terry Baughman

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and knowledgeable staff"

- 17ratrodder Verified Customer

Always friendly and knowledgeable to make your automotive needs a pleasurable experience. Klaben has made myself, family and many of my friends statified customers time and time again. Thanks You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Rogers

January 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fabulous"

- bandkwilson Verified Customer

Went out of their way to help me with what I wanted in a lease. Worked very hard to help me. Very smooth operation all the paperwork was done quicklyHighly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Certified pre owned Ford "

- Gina

Very pleased with entire process. All my questions were answered. I did not feel pressured and my time was not wasted. I will definitely buy from this dealership again And recommend 100%. Terry was recommended to us by a friend and he was wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Happy Hapoy"

- SherBear

I couldn't be more happy with the treatment that we receive at klaben. This is why we keep going back to them and purchasing our vehicles from the claim and family. It's always easy straight-to-the-point no long days I get what I want, and I walk out very very pleased each and every

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service, one person at a time!"

- Rodd

Klaben Ford, a place where you are treated like family, (maybe more like royalty though) but yes like family. My entire family buys or leases at Klaben. Terry B, Andy and Mrs Klaben have all been fantastic, each and every time! Terry has went above and beyond every time. Before we leave with a new car, Terry goes out of his way to help you get acclimated with your new car. I can't say thanks enough to all the great people, like Terry B., Andy and Mrs Klaben at Klaben Ford! Yes, I recommend buying or leasing at Klaben!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Klaben, Andy Bellian

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Shopping for a vechicle "

- Sb

We have gone to Klaben for quite a few years and trust Terry to give us the service that we have become accustomed to . We enjoy working with him and the Klaben team . Everyone that we have had contact with has been great. Christine makes signing all the paper work painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Klaben

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Experience."

- Paul 3

We took our 2009 Focus in for service. Shifting issues and an oil service. Joe contacted us and said just go see Terry and purchase another vehicle. The tranny finally gave up at 100,000 miles, too expensive to repair. We have purchased many vehicles at Klaben, great service both in sales and service. We love our new Ecosport. Terry Baughman has taken care of our vehicle needs for nearly 20 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience. "

- Fwd2018

Roscoe made my buying experience the most enjoyable buying experience I have ever had. If you're looking for a vehicle you owe it to yourself to ask for Roscoe Wooberry. Roscoe definitely goes the extra mile to make buying a vehicle worth your time. Thanks Roscoe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and friendly"

- Dgyoker

Fast and friendly Terry did great in working with us to get the price we wanted and did what he had to to get us our car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- Ford-guy4ever

Always have an enjoyable experience every time I visit Klaben. Terry Baughman has always done an excellent job of helping us whenever we need a new vehicle. We're treated like family instead of customers. Kyle Sott in service is very professional in his approach and can answer any question I might have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Sott

1
...
1 - 10 of 217 results

Dealership Inventory (488 Vehicles)

2019 Ford Flex

N/A

2018 Ford Escape

$25,695

2019 Ford Escape

$25,100

2019 Ford Escape

$25,100

2019 Ford Escape

$25,100

2019 Ford Escape

$25,100

2019 Ford Escape

$30,140

2019 Ford Escape

$28,845