Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Terry Baughman.
Terry Baughman
Terry  Baughman at Klaben Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
5.0

Terry Baughman

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

I have been with the Klaben Auto Stores for over 27 years. I am married and have one son, three daughters and 11 grandkids. My favorite thing is to spend time with my grandkids and family. I will always provide you with top notch personal service. My goal is to create a long term lasting relationship with every one of my customers. But Most Of All I Give Thanks To My lord and Savior. 330-673-3139 ext 326

Dealership Experience

29 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

29 yrs, 3 mos

Call
Email

285 Reviews of Terry Baughman

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone I dealt with was kind, knowledgeable, and..."

- b_etzel Verified Customer

Everyone I dealt with was kind, knowledgeable, and efficient. I couldn’t believe how quickly I was able to get in and get out. Terry and Christine were fantastic. After a long string of bad luck at other dealerships, I won’t be going anywhere else for my new cars. Best experience, hands down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Klaben, Andy Bellian

October 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terry Baughman has been my salesman since 1998 and I..."

- SueTerry

Terry Baughman has been my salesman since 1998 and I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a car. No pressure, pleasant, and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always an amazing experience at Klaben. Great service,..."

- ALW15 Verified Customer

Always an amazing experience at Klaben. Great service, compassionate staff and an awesome selection! The whole team took great safety precautions due to Covid19, making me feel safe and comfortable during my time there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service, very professional and courteous...."

- B

Great customer service, very professional and courteous. Terry listened to what I was looking for and helped guide me into the perfect vehicle. He was very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the entire leasing process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you’re looking to purchase a new or leased vehicle...."

- mpatton2 Verified Customer

If you’re looking to purchase a new or leased vehicle. This is the place to go. The staff is very responsive and knowledgeable to what the customer is looking for. They delivered on every request we made. I will be a return customer! Thanks Klaben!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terry was wonderful. Made sure I knew how to use all the..."

- DEBRAOHIO Verified Customer

Terry was wonderful. Made sure I knew how to use all the options on the car. He let me come back the next day to review some more features. Terry Placed follow up phone calls to see if I had further questions. This was a very pleasant purchase. Didn’t feel I was being taken advantage of- more felt like he asked me questions to find the right car for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Bowen, Andy Bellian

August 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are repeat customers at Klaben Ford Lincoln. If we..."

- JS Verified Customer

We are repeat customers at Klaben Ford Lincoln. If we were not satisfied with our experiences, we would have taken our business elsewhere. We are extremely happy with our salesman, Terry Baughman, who has worked with us on each of our three purchases. He takes the time to make sure we find the car that will satisfy all of our needs. He is patient as he answers all of questions and deals with our concerns quickly and efficiently. We highly recommend both Terry and Klaben for your car buying needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Klaben, Douglas Lewin

August 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the pleasure of working with Terry Baughman, Nate..."

- Oracle 4159

I had the pleasure of working with Terry Baughman, Nate Bryant and Christine Klaben. They where very professional,courteous and friendly. Nate explained the car systems and everything else. Terry helped me to decide which car to buy. Christine was very helpful to explain about options for financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terry was very kind and patient, and took the time to..."

- GEEWHIZZ58 Verified Customer

Terry was very kind and patient, and took the time to walk thru all the details of the new SUV. Christine was also patient, and quick to wrap up all the paper work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Klaben

August 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New sales person, same great experience."

- jennkeim11 Verified Customer

I have been leasing vehicles from Klaben for the past 15 years and have never been disappointed with the sales experience or their service department. No reason to go anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 285 results

Dealership Inventory (552 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $27,280

2020 Ford EcoSport

$27,280

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $25,280

2020 Ford EcoSport

$25,280

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $24,385

2020 Ford EcoSport

$24,385

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $23,695

2020 Ford EcoSport

$23,695

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $42,350

2020 Ford F-150

$42,350

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $22,090

2020 Ford EcoSport

$22,090