About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Cristian Craioveanu.
Cristian Craioveanu
Cristian	 Craioveanu, Sales Manager, Northside Lexus
4.9

Cristian Craioveanu

Sales Manager

Northside Lexus

17925 North Freeway
Houston , TX 77090

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 yrs

Industry Experience

13 yrs

Languages Spoken

Romanian Romanian

Call
Email

18 Reviews of Cristian Craioveanu

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My go to place for vehicles"

- JRMohr

I have enjoyed a relationship with Northside Lexus since 2012. Service has always been excellent. Friendly and no pressure sales. Looking forward to driving my new 2019 ES hybrid.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, Firstly, thank you for being a long-time member of the Northside Lexus family! I am so glad that our team has provided you with consistently fantastic service, we take great pride in them! Thank you so much for sharing your experience!

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of 2017 RX350"

- LAPetershagen Verified Customer

Northside had the vehicle I was interested in. Although a purchase was not intended, Northside met our financial goal which included the trade in of a Lexus GS and we made the purchase. All Northside personnel were excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, Wow, what a fantastic review of our team! We are elated that our team gave you amazing service, and were able to get you into the vehicle you desired!

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Personalized Service."

- Sean

Words are words and gestures are gestures. I wish I could convey this message, using more than just words but words are all we have. On behalf of the Grays Family. Thank You Ashley for such a personal experience! Christian and Steve(in finance) Awsome team work to make our dream work! Overall...Lexus North Houston get a 100% rating from us. No fuss, no hassle. Just great results! THANK YOU ALL......

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Brandon, Ashley Nguyen

Aug 21, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Sean, Thank you so much for sharing your spectacular experience! We are absolutely elated that Ashley, Christian, and Steve gave you such a wonderful car-buying experience! We are very proud to have them on our team, and are so glad that they were able to assist you! We greatly look forward to continue serving you!

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and Beyond"

- timmons

Thank you, Christian and Service department for making may 44 birthday special. You and your team went out of your way to help me fix my car. Service did everything to make me feel comfortable. I watched the interaction with the other customers and it is the natural way Northside Lexus treats the customer. Everyone gets the five-star treatment (salesmen speak to you, service offers refreshments, and checks to make sure you are comfortable, they even offered a quiet lounge to take a cat nap. Thank you Tracy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Yeomans

Jul 27, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Tracy, We are so happy to hear that we were able to give you such a wonderful experience, especially on your birthday! We take great pride in making customer service our #1 priority, and I am overjoyed that you were able to experience it firsthand!

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Low Pressure Car Buying Experience"

- M Menna Verified Customer

If you want a low pressure used or new car buying experience definitely go to Northside Lexus I purchased a used Honda and found the buying experience low pressure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Thanks so much for taking the time to share your experience. We are so glad that you enjoyed shopping with us and hope that you enjoy your pre-owned Honda. We look forward to assisting you in the future. All the best, your Northside Lexus Team

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Northside Lexus RESTORED MY FAITH "

- Kathy H. Verified Customer

I searched for a specific certified RX 350 for 4 LONG MONTHS. Background: I’m a 60 yr old woman, searching for a Lexus by myself while my husband was away on business. Since my local Lexus dealer did not have what I was looking for, I was forced to search out of state online. Many salespeople blew me off as if I was wasting their time, or never followed through on what they promised or what was agreed on, or out & out lied to me. Others were extremely difficult to work with. Some actions were so outrageous that I wanted to report them to Corporate Headquarters. What really surprised me was that I shopped ONLY Lexus dealerships & how mistreated I was. Not all, but more than I expected. Maybe I am accustom to the excellent service at my local Lexus dealership; Eskridge Lexus in Oklahoma City. Maybe I hold Lexus to a higher standard because I believe the Lexus vehicles are built to a higher standard. I don’t know - but what I discovered was Northside Lexus in Houston Texas had the RX350 I was searching for. My salesman was Larry Kidd (a nice guy & so funny - I could listen to him all day). More importantly is that Larry knew his inventory. As simply as that may sound, I’m surprised how many don’t. I told Larry which car I was interested in & he had it ready for me when I arrived. WOW - it’s those simply acts that are impressive but you don’t see anymore. I also dealt with Larry’s manager, Christian Craioveanu (easier to call him CC). I would describe Christian as young, eager and intelligent. Northside Lexus is lucky to have him. Anyway, at one point I thought the deal went south and I would have to fly home instead of driving to see my husband. I was so upset & exhausted that I wanted to cry. Larry & CC turned it all around & made it right! CC orchestrated the complicated transaction after hours & was ready for me when I returned the following morning. CC’s word is as good as gold. By far, this has been the best car buying experience I have ever had. Even the dreaded paperwork was fine tuned. Have you ever experienced being trapped in a auto dealerships finance department/office and you’re there for so long that you want to scream? Not at Northside Lexus. Caleb did all he needed to do - thoroughly & completely at lightening speed. Thank you Caleb - I really appreciated your help. I also have to say that the guys behind the scene (in the shop somewhere) have their act together. You Rock! All of you are exceptional. Thank you all very very much. You restored my faith. I am so happy. Sincerely; Kathy H

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Kidd , Caleb in Finance.

Jul 26, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Kathy, I am so sorry to hear about your past struggles with other dealerships, and am incredibly proud that we were able to meet and exceed your expectations! Larry Kidd, Cristian Craioveanu, and Caleb Vario, are just a few of our exceptional staff members and are an absolute pleasure. We are thrilled to have provided you with such a memorable experience, and greatly look forward to taking care of you in the future.

Jun 29, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Wow, Kathy! What an adventure you have been on with your vehicle. We are so glad that we were able to make it happen for you! Please enjoy your beautiful RX and let us know if we can be of any additional assistance.

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Cristian is hands down the next to work with."

- Cvannatter

Everything was up front with no surprises. They did everything they said and more. I would recommend to all my friends buying. Went to 4 other dealers and this was the easiest most transparent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Thank you for your candid feedback regarding your vehicle purchase! Cristian is an outstanding part of our team, and we are so pleased that he could provide you with an easy and honest experience.

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest and Integrity"

- P Noriega

Christian is very honest and has alot of integrity I have worked with on a couple of purchases and I would not go with anyone else. he makes the process easy. Thank you Christian P Noriega

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Thank you so much for your feedback on your experience with Cristian! We are glad to hear that he is exuding the honesty and integrity that we take great pride in at Northside Lexus!

June 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cristian Craioveanu"

- Michelle Schneider

Cristian is a stand-up guy! He’s genuine, honest and forthcoming! I would highly recommend doing business with him for your next car purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Michelle, That is so wonderful to hear that Cristian gave you outstanding service! We aim to make sure all of our customers are completely satisfied, and Cristian is a shining example of this goal being met!

June 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lincoln Navigator "

- Tcs58

Purchased a used Navigator from North side Lexus. Quick and honest service from initial visit to the paperwork being signed Highly recommend Cristian and North side Lexus to all my friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, We are so proud that Cristian continues to give our customers phenomenal car buying experiences! He is a treasured part of our team, and we greatly look forward to your future business with Northside Lexus!

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (438 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus RX 350

$51,004

2018 Lexus RX 350

$53,577

2018 Lexus RX 350

$56,226

2018 Lexus RX 350

$55,418

2018 Lexus ES 350

$44,204

2018 Lexus ES 350

$42,709

2018 Lexus RX 350

$53,449

2018 Lexus GX 460

$57,573