Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jimmy Laumer.
Jimmy Laumer
Jimmy Laumer at BMW of Westlake
Refer Me
5.0

Jimmy Laumer

BMW Client Advisor

BMW of Westlake

24690 Sperry Dr
Westlake, OH 44145

Contact Me

Industry Experience

33 yrs, 10 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

67 Reviews of Jimmy Laumer

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We recently purchased a certified pre owned x3. Jimmy..."

- lisakysela

We recently purchased a certified pre owned x3. Jimmy provided great service and was very personable. The entire process was very easy. I highly recommend BMW of Westlake.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2021

BMW of Westlake responded

Lisakysela, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review!

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jimmy was a pleasure to work with! I Would recommend him..."

- Lascolapop

Jimmy was a pleasure to work with! I Would recommend him to anyone and I will be back to see him again. Thanks my friend !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2021

BMW of Westlake responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Jimmy had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing BMW of Westlake!

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I appreciated the time and patience Jimmy gave me as I..."

- TAM Verified Customer

I appreciated the time and patience Jimmy gave me as I test drove cars and his direction and advice as I made my choice. I would recommend Jimmy to friends and family who may be shopping for a BMW. I also appreciated Ian who went over the car with me so thoroughly before I took it home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Moon, Ian Filo

Dec 22, 2020

BMW of Westlake responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing BMW of Westlake. We look forward to sharing this awesome review with Jimmy!

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have not yet used the service department as its been..."

- BEPADDEN Verified Customer

We have not yet used the service department as its been less than a week in the new M235, but the dealership has worked to ensure we knowledgeable on the vehicle features, was able to get our app setup and resolve some issues regarding our title from our trade in... overall for us the experience has been positive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Moon, Mike Niedzwiecki

Dec 22, 2020

BMW of Westlake responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing BMW of Westlake, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! We hope you continue to enjoy your M235!

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional customer service and professionalism. Jimmy..."

- ESAV21 Verified Customer

Exceptional customer service and professionalism. Jimmy was knowledgeable and easy to work with. Overall it was a great experience and definitely will purchase a vehicle from here again .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Jeschelnig

Nov 04, 2020

BMW of Westlake responded

Thank you so much for your kind words regarding working with Jimmy, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jimmy made the purchase of my X3M40 smooth seemless. I..."

- Chris

Jimmy made the purchase of my X3M40 smooth seemless. I have bought and leased many BMW’s over the years and Jimmy made this transaction professional and pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2020

BMW of Westlake responded

Thank you, Chris! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing BMW of Westlake.

August 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience I ever had buying a motor vehicle! I..."

- Jimmy

Best experience I ever had buying a motor vehicle! I simply told him what I wanted and he made it happen. No pressure and no questions left unanswered! Jimmy Laumer made everything very easy. I would definitely go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2020

BMW of Westlake responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing BMW of Westlake!

August 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service! Jimmy made the process of leasing my..."

- Cabanzhaf

Excellent service! Jimmy made the process of leasing my new beautiful BMW as painless as possible! We appreciated his help immensely. Pleasure to work with the staff at Westlake BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Cepek, Justin Niedzwiecki

Aug 19, 2020

BMW of Westlake responded

It's fantastic to hear that Jimmy provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing BMW of Westlake!

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We purchased a 2018 Volvo and although it's not their..."

- awalters275

We purchased a 2018 Volvo and although it's not their brand, they were just as committed to the sale. It was priced the best we had seen for a comparable vehicle from dealers over a significant distance away. We have purchase a lot of vehicles and this was the easiest, most haggle free experience we have had. Our salesman, Jimmy Laumer, was professional, concise and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Niedzwiecki

Jul 31, 2020

BMW of Westlake responded

We are very happy to hear that Jimmy provided you with such a positive experience. We sincerely value your business and hope you'll enjoy your new Volvo!

July 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jimmy was absolutely wonderful! I loved working with him...."

- CL

Jimmy was absolutely wonderful! I loved working with him. He was very kind, helpful, informative and proactive! Thank you for everything and making this an easy transition for us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2020

BMW of Westlake responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Jimmy and the rest of our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results

Dealership Inventory (110 Vehicles)

new 2021 BMW X3 car, priced at $60,845

2021 BMW X3

$60,845

new 2021 BMW X3 car, priced at $52,195

2021 BMW X3

$52,195

used 2017 BMW 530 car, priced at $28,295

2017 BMW 530

$28,295

new 2021 BMW X7 car, priced at $82,645

2021 BMW X7

$82,645

new 2021 BMW X3 car, priced at $48,785

2021 BMW X3

$48,785

new 2021 BMW X3 car, priced at $53,645

2021 BMW X3

$53,645