Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Giovanni Vazquez.
Giovanni Vazquez
Giovanni Vazquez at Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort
5.0

Giovanni Vazquez

Sales Manager

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort

9423 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me
Call
Email

54 Reviews of Giovanni Vazquez

September 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil change. I was in and out and everyone was really nice. "

- Amy

Had an oil change. John was wonderful. Very customer friendly. Always a friendly atmosphere. I would recommend this service area. Gio was wonderful too. Always a great expert.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Trehey

Sep 27, 2019

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Amy, thank you so much for your kind comments! We are always more than happy to help you if anything else comes up!

September 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with Mike and Gio buying my new F-150"

- Eric

This is my second purchase with Michael at Currie Motors. I recommend going to see him for your new vehicle purchase when you are in need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Samhan, Michael Wickart

Sep 25, 2019

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Eric, congrats on your new F-150! We are so happy to hear you had another great experience with us!

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Truely good experience"

- Charlie

Everyone from mechanic doung the work to the service writer to the car rental lady were all genuinly concerned. The mechanic was helpful in showing me exactly what the trouble was. I dont mind spending extra money for quality work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Klimek

Sep 20, 2019

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Charlie, we really appreciate you taking the time to really let us know how we did! We are happy we could help you out!

June 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Finance Director .....POOR"

- Escape

Traded in F150, after manager parked vehicle in parking lot, it was hit by another vehicle. [ not happy ] of course it was hit & run. The ESCAPE I bought ( after 6 hours in dealership } Given new plates for first time buying new vehicles there since 1997 ….Had vanity plates. Spend 3 hrs. at Joliet DMV to get old plates back. They will not refund money on plates they put on ( should have ask me if I wanted my current plates.) Contract also contained $63048.00 of EXTRAS Ford MAINT plan, extended warranty, GAP insurance...……..Just put on contract WITHOUT asking me first. Went back to dealership three days later to get all add ons removed ( signed contract because I was there 5 hours and wanted to go home and eat dinner) TOLD add ons would take 6-8 weeks to come off principal. TODAY 6-10-2019, went to dealership (8 weeks later) paperwork was never turned in " I don't know what I did with the paperwork" It was done today by ALBION BALAJ, a great guy (FINANCE) who did not write up my contract!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Sheban, Albion Balaj, Marcus Johnson, Andy Hamda, Jimmy Samhan , DEALT with some named with other vehicles bought here 2015,2016 2017 2019

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating

"no spare with my F-150 "

- hmmcla,150

my truck was suppose to have a spare tire and rim,when I looked it was not there, I only take it to currie to have it service in Frankfort,so when they rotate tires they left spare out,,they needs to replace same.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff O'Brien

Mar 26, 2019

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Thank you for your feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out at nikki@curriemotors.com to discuss further. Thank you.

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very satisfied"

- AJP

From our first visit to the dealership, Giovanni was professional, helpful and never pressured us as we looked for a used car for our kids. I would highly recommend him to others. Thank your for our most positive car buying experience ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Latif

Mar 26, 2019

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Thanks for your great review!

December 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Good"

- acalabrese

Friendly well deserved service and great customer service will return and get a new car again everybody also treated you like family. Showed me and sold me a great car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Rafati

Dec 28, 2018

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Thank you for the review! We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Repeat Customer"

- flygaz

Another great experience closing the deal with good people. Would have no reservations recommending this dealership to Family and or Friends. New truck drives like a treat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff O'Brien, Albion Balaj

Dec 12, 2018

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Thank you! We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! Until the next time we meet, take care!

November 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth"

- Edge Demo

The purchasing experience went as expected and I have no complaints. Very pleasant, got in and out in under 2 hours for everything including test-drive and ice-out which is pretty good for a new car purchase. The add-on process for extended warranty and vehicle protection extras was not overly pushy (they used appropriate levels of encouragement and enticement for rust-proofing, etc.) and I didn't have to fight too hard to say "no". We will start with Currie when my wife's vehicle needs replacing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tiffani Ray, Hamde Nassar

Nov 27, 2018

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Thank you! We hope you enjoy your new Edge and we were happy to help you get it. We look forward to working with you and your wife on your next purchase!

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Over all experience "

- Fordgirl11122

I came in to the dealership unsure of what I wanted and Giovanni was able to help me find the make and model perfect for my family and our budget. He was personable and professional. The entire experience was easy flowing and satisfying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2018

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are always happy to help if you need anything else! Have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (489 Vehicles)

New 2018 Ford Transit-150 car, priced at $28,179

2018 Ford Transit-150

$28,179

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $25,005

2019 Ford Escape

$25,005

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $24,162

2019 Ford Escape

$24,162

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $25,550

2019 Ford Escape

$25,550

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $25,003

2019 Ford Escape

$25,003

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $27,477

2019 Ford Escape

$27,477

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $28,915

2019 Ford Escape

$28,915

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $28,814

2019 Ford Escape

$28,814