Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Gus Aldulaimi.
Gus Aldulaimi
Gus Aldulaimi at Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World
Refer Me
4.4

Gus Aldulaimi | Page 2

Sales Consultant

Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World

8355 Hercules Street
La Mesa, CA 91942

Contact Me

28 Reviews of Gus Aldulaimi

May 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I don’t go anywhere else. This is my 3rd vehicle purchase..."

- robertcross760 Verified Customer

I don’t go anywhere else. This is my 3rd vehicle purchase from them and they are always fair. This visit was very expeditious. In and out in less than 2 hours from test drive to driving away. The pre sale helped a lot too. I had already been talking to the sales rep before I came to the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy transaction to buy a used Jeep and trade in our old..."

- raiderron67 Verified Customer

Easy transaction to buy a used Jeep and trade in our old one. Worked out all the details over the phone and stayed committed to what was promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Garcia

March 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I started at Carl Burger Dodge at about 12pm. I was..."

- maguayo1225

I started at Carl Burger Dodge at about 12pm. I was informed they were showing cars by appointment only but Gus helped me out regardless! I looked at a couple then continued on to the next 4 dealerships. Hours later I found myself back at Dodge asking for Gus, he went above and beyond! He stayed hours after close, drove me to my house so my husband could check out the car and will be driving to my co signers home in Ramona so they don't have to leave their house. We sat down to finalize the deal and in comes Sonny, he lays out all the info, explains everything and couldn't have been any nicer he even made it enjoyable for my teenage daughter (and that's hard to do.) These two made car buying FUN. I never felt pressured or uneasy, truly an amazing experience at Carl Burger Dodge. If you need a new car ask for Gus and Sonny, these guys are top notch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sonny Kareem

March 24, 2020

Dealership Rating

"A week ago I went came to dealership met James "JJ" Carr...."

- Him

A week ago I went came to dealership met James "JJ" Carr. He was very professional & open minded. But today Gus Aldulaimi did not help me to purchase the car. Also, he told us he is the manager of the store and can do whatever he wants. I will give you 0/5 for customer server and better treat your customers correctly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Gus Aldulaimi

March 24, 2020

Dealership Rating

"His attitude and communication were not professional. I..."

- Thatdude7

His attitude and communication were not professional. I came to store today searching for car but he did not help me. He calls himself a manager of the dealership. Treat your customers better way in future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Gus Aldulaimi

March 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were helpful and flexible in dealing.I got my car..."

- farah jasim Verified Customer

They were helpful and flexible in dealing. I got my car and I am very satisfied because I got my favorite color with a good price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Kaziyev, Brian Wilkins

March 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a pretty good experience here. I was able to test..."

- megmegmeg

I had a pretty good experience here. I was able to test drive the exact cars I was looking for and the route let me get a really good feel for the cars. Jose was great to work with, very funny. Sonny was THE BEST, no joke, super personable. He made the whole process feel easy and did a great job of making sure I understood what I was getting/what I needed. Thanks guys! I'm so happy with my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sonny Kareem, Jose Leon

January 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was an awesome experience buying my son's 1st car!..."

- DIANNE & ZEN KOEHLE

It was an awesome experience buying my son's 1st car! From the minute we walked in the door, Jack, Gus and Sonny were professional and kind. They explained everything every step of the way. What a great buying experience! Thank you Carl Berger Dodge!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sonny Kareem, Jack Ford

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience. Very happy with our purchase "

- Mcrivello

Sam was amazing!!! Very knowledgeable and helpful with the process. Our family is very happy with the service we received. Will absolutely refer this dealership to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Flores, Sam Al Sabti

December 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and helpful!"

- Dawn

Wasn't even thinking about buying a new vehicle but fell in love with this truck!! The customer service was awesome and very patient while my husband and I decided to make an awesome decision in buying this truck!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Kaziyev, Sam Potres

11 - 20 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (271 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $33,919

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$33,919

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $32,919

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$32,919

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $67,919

2021 Ram 1500

$67,919

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $35,919

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$35,919

new 2020 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $43,919

2020 Dodge Challenger

$43,919

new 2020 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $41,919

2020 Dodge Challenger

$41,919