James Ebe
James Ebe at Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge
Refer Me

James Ebe

Service Advisor

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge

5133 West Irving Park Road
Chicago, IL 60641

Contact Me
4.7
39 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 5 mos

4.7

39 Reviews

Write a Review

39 Reviews of James Ebe

February 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My previous Jeep Grand Cherokee had serious and bizarre electrical issues. It was sent back to the factory, and even they couldn’t figure out the problem. The Marino team went above and beyond to minimiz More

by mike.walker3939
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2024

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks so much Mike, where do we even begin to say thanks for trusting us with your auto needs time and time again. We really appreciate your business, and sincerely look forward to working with you again in the future.

November 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my second purchase with Marino, they are so incredible and easy to work with! Dan and his team definitely came through! Appreciate you all! More

by Ccalhoun749
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 21, 2023

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for coming back! We're thrilled you chose to put your faith in us again for such a big purchase. We appreciate your business very much.

September 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Marino is the best best family owned business that I have ever visited in Chicago. Always friendly staff and service is always smooth and quick. More

by Tommybananas
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2023

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for the very kind words Tommy. We appreciate your business.

July 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership! The service dept was so nice esp. James. They took care of everything and I had no worries. More

by Amandasuarez8598
Service Price Transparency
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 23, 2023

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks so much for the review Amanda! We're glad to hear that James was able to take great care of you.

April 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exceptional experience! JC is the best salesman there, if you need a vehicle he is the man to go to. I highly recommend this location. Tell them Angee sent you! More

by Gonzalezangee26
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JC Alvarado

Apr 21, 2023

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review Angee! We appreciate your business so much, and we will certainly pass along your kind words to JC. He is one of our most trusted and tenured employees, and we couldn't be happier to hear that he has yet another very happy customer.

February 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dan and the Marino CDJ team were absolutely amazing to work with. I didn’t feel one ounce of pressure and I felt like Dan really listened to what my needs were when it came to the car I was looking for. I More

by Jesvrba
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Koljovic

Feb 23, 2023

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for the kind words Jes! We're thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience with Dan and the team. We appreciate your business very much, and we look forward to taking great care of you and anyone you recommend our way for many years to come!

January 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Marino has always provided great service, I have never had a bad experience, I would definitely recommend to anyone who is looking to buy a car. Dan Koljovic has done an excellent job at finding me the ca More

by Katherine Quintana
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JC Alvarado, Dan Koljovic, Dave Carley, Mel Hanna, Teresa Nelson , Kal Djendov, Steven Nunez

Jan 22, 2023

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for this very kind review Katherine. Both Dan and JC will sincerely appreciate it, and we certainly do to. Genuine customer feedback like this is the best thing we could ever ask for, and we can't tell you how much we appreciate you taking the time to share about your experience.

January 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jaylen was so kind and knowledgeable . He made this experience painless ! He took his time explaining everything and the process and I am extremely happy ! He was very diligent in keeping More

by Alishalewis1124
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaylen Snyder

Jan 08, 2023

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for the review Alisha! We're so happy to hear that Jaylen did such an excellent job taking care of you. Customer service is incredibly important to our team, so it absolutely makes our day when we receive reviews like this. We will be sure to pass it along to Jaylen. Thank you so much again for your business Alisha!

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall great experience. Dan was a knowledgeable, approachable and low pressure sales professional. Highly recommend! More

by Nicki
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Koljovic , Steven Nunez

Oct 04, 2022

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks Nicki!

July 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my 3rd vehicle purchase from this dealership. They are always Helmand welcoming they go out of their way to get you the deal your looking for. Also the service department is awesome. Best team of More

by Kavillan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mel Hanna, Teresa Nelson, Carlos Rodriguez, Jaylen Snyder , Rafael Martinez, Steven Nunez

Jul 17, 2022

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We appreciate your business Kavillan! Wow, 3 vehicles, seriously, thank you so much. We are thrilled to hear that our service crew is doing such a great job, and that you know you've found a home here with us whenever it comes to taking care of your vehicles needs.

1
...

Dealership Inventory (452 Vehicles)

used 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $43,494
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $54,965
2024 Jeep Wrangler
new
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2023 Ram 1500 car, priced at $64,794
2023 Ram 1500
used
Patriot Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $42,915
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $46,994
2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Jeep Wrangler 4xe car, priced at $62,110
2024 Jeep Wrangler 4xe
new
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive