Edwin Rivera
Edwin Rivera at Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge
Refer Me

Edwin Rivera

Service Advisor

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge

5133 West Irving Park Road
Chicago, IL 60641

Contact Me
5.0
25 Reviews

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 10 mos

5.0

25 Reviews

Write a Review

25 Reviews of Edwin Rivera

February 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service ,amazing work thank you for your help JC ALVARADO , super helpful definitely recommended . More

by hannah
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 20, 2024

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for the kind review Hannah! JC will be thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience. We can't thank you enough for taking the time to give us a shout out. Thank you for choosing to Make it Marino.

January 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my third vehicle I purchased from Jc. Thank you so much for being so professional and make it easy this process. More

by Corie
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 07, 2024

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for being such an awesome and valued customer Corie.

December 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Muchas gracias Juan Carlos por la compra de nuestro vehículo. Estamos muy contentos de haber comprado nuestro primer jeep Compass nuevo 4 × 4 nos atendiste muy amable educadamente eres una persona bili More

by Beatriz
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2023

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Gracias Beatriz! We appreciate your business so much, and so does JC! Thank you for your business.

September 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you so much for the help Jc my family and myself are so excited for the new Chrysler Pacifica always will bring family and friends to you More

by Kurt
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2023

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks Kurt, that's exactly what we're here for, and you can always count on JC to deliver. Thanks for choosing to Make it Marino!

September 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We Absolutely love Marinos! Great customer service. Kenny Sher is the best, He’s so attentive to his clients.. Out of all the dealerships in Chicago/Suburbs that we’ve been too More

by Peggy Marie
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2023

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for these very kind words regarding our team Peggy! We can't thank you enough.

August 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything was great with JC thank you for your great job we love our brand new Jeep More

by reed
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JC Alvarado, Jose Quezada

Sep 04, 2023

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks Reed, we're extremely happy to hear that. We appreciate your business very much.

August 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Muchas gracias Juan Carlos es nuestro cuarto vehículo contigo. Siempre muy agradable verte muy contento siempre por tu servicio tu empeño y desempeño al realizar un buen trabajo siempre te vamos a recome More

by Mary
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JC Alvarado, Jose Quezada

Aug 22, 2023

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Gracias Mary! Thank you so much for your business.

August 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you so much for the help you Jc I’m really happy for my new vehicle. Everything went the way I want it. I’m happy for my jeep grand Cherokee 2023. More

by Bria
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JC Alvarado, Robert Whiteman, Jose Quezada , Rafael Martinez

Aug 08, 2023

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

No, thank YOU Bria! We're so happy to hear that you're loving your new Jeep!

June 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Muchas gracias por su atencion recomendado JC por ser tan amable en nuestra compra del JEEP More

by Colombianos55
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JC Alvarado, Jose Quezada

Jul 01, 2023

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Gracias Colombiano!

May 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great deal , amazing service thank you for the help JC and Marino CJD for my new Jeep More

by Vivian
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2023

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much Vivian, we appreciate your business.

1

Dealership Inventory (452 Vehicles)

used 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $43,494
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $54,965
2024 Jeep Wrangler
new
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2023 Ram 1500 car, priced at $64,794
2023 Ram 1500
used
Patriot Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $42,915
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $46,994
2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Jeep Wrangler 4xe car, priced at $62,110
2024 Jeep Wrangler 4xe
new
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive