About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Guilbault.
Jason Guilbault
Jason  Guilbault, Director of Business Development, Flood Mazda
5.0

Jason Guilbault

Director of Business Development

Flood Mazda

220 Old Tower Hill Rd
Wakefield, RI 02879

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

16 Reviews of Jason Guilbault

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of a 2018 Mazda CX-3"

- KEVEN.NELSEN Verified Customer

I was extremely happy with every aspect of the purchase of my new CX-3 from the salesman & the finance director to the trade in of my old vehicle. It was really a pleasant experience. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Harvey

Jan 16, 2019

Flood Mazda responded

Thank you for sharing your experience Keven. It was absolutely great working with you and your wife. It makes it easy for us to do what we do when we have great people like you to work with. I had fun throughout the process. I'm glad that you ended up with a vehicle that you love. Please feel free to contact me anytime if you ever need anything and I will be happy to assist you personally. Enjoy your retirement. All the Best, Jason J. Guilbault Director of Business Development Flood Mazda 220 Old Tower Hill Road Wakefield, RI 02879 www.floodmazda.com jguilbault@floodauto.com p. 1.401.284.4700 c. 1.401.400.2782

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great "

- LILLYF101010 Verified Customer

Friendly people and great service throughout the whole process , getting a car was quick and easy and not to far of a drive to get to .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Corrigan

Jan 09, 2019

Flood Mazda responded

Lilly, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience here at Flood Mazda. It was really great to see you get to drive off in your brand new Mazda3 after putting in the time to work everything out. We certainly hope you love your new wheels and will continue to consider us for all of your automotive needs. Please say "Thank you" to your grandmother for us for being so friendly and nice to work with. If you need anything or have a friend or family member that needs help with a vehicle, please feel free to contact me anytime. I'm always happy to help. It makes it easy when we have great customers such as yourself to work with. All the Best, Jason J. Guilbault Director of Business Development Flood Mazda jguilbault@floodauto.com p. 1.401.284.4700 c. 1.401.400.2782

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hassle Free Car Purchase"

- MMcAudi

I am a no nonsense kind of woman with NO IDEA about cars. I had my eye on a specific car model, and a budget to find the vehicle. I found this car available at Flood, and was almost skeptical about the price (about $2000 less than what I saw everywhere else.) I sent an email through a car site, Flood responded quickly, but did not pester me. It took over a week for me to get over there and test drive the car. They set me all up quickly, let me drive the car, offered me a fair deal for my trade. Basically painless. I returned the next day, filled out all the paperwork, it was explained fully, quickly and professionally (even with my 5 year old son in the office with me). I did not at any time feel pressured, in over my head, or like I had to “haggle”. For anyone looking for honest, easy going car sales experience, I would like to pass my highest recommendation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Harvey, Zach Albanese

Jan 04, 2019

Flood Mazda responded

Merrick, Thank you so very much for taking the time to write a great review. We are happy to hear that your car purchase was enjoyable. We always want to make sure our customers are comfortable and don't feel pressured. We are here to offer information and help our customers make the best decision that fits their needs. Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to deliver a great buying experience. Enjoy your new car!

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Install Appl CarPlay/Android Auto: Friendly, professional"

- swampy Verified Customer

Steve was very easy to work with and very professional. As far as I can tell, they did an excellent job installing the new USB terminals & software for Apple Car Play/Android Auto. It was easy to make an appointment and to pick the car up. Also, because I was laying up the Miata for winter, I had to juggle cars, and there were no issues with me leaving cars there while I took the MX5 to its winter home. Only 4/5 stars for a few reasons. #1, I'm angry with Mazda for making it so expensive ($400) to retrofit a 2017 car with something it should included as standard equipment, as most other manufacturers did at the time. This is by far my biggest gripe. #2, It turns out that this setup is very sensitive to the quality of the USB cable used to connect the smart phone. I brought my own cable, but had to drive back to the dealership when I couldn't get Android Auto to work. Jason was very, very helpful diagnosing the problem as my USB cable. It seems to me that for a $400 installation of something that should have been included in the first place, Mazda and/or the dealership ought not be so cheap as to not include an 8-inch USB cable. At the very least, the service department should sell them at cost and encourage customers to try their own USB cables before leaving the dealership, so they can purchase a new one if necessary. #3, They knew I was laying up the car for winter. When I brought the car in, I didn't notice that there were leaf stains on it. When they checked it out, they could have noticed and then washed the car. They did, at my request, vacuum the car. But there still were leaves and debris in the frame of the trunk and in the convertible roof area. I had to take the car to a nearby car wash to get it completely ready to store for the winter. #4, the car wasn't quite ready when it was promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Furtardo

Jan 03, 2019

Flood Mazda responded

It was absolutely great working with you. I can tell you that no OEM that I know of includes the cable with Apple CarPlay or Android Auto. However, I was happy to give you my spare cable and addressed some of the concerns you shared with me with the Service Manager. You are welcome to come in anytime if you have questions or need anything. We are always available to assist you. Thank you for choosing Flood Mazda. We hope to continue to work with you for all of your automotive needs. Best, Team Flood Mazda

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful!"

- n/a

From the manager to the finance guy to the salesman, Zach, they were all great to work with. We would recommend friends and family to buy a vehicle from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Harvey, Zach Albanese

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"10/10 Great service"

- mlstep20 Verified Customer

The whole staff has been super helpful, from the time I bought my first car a few months ago to my oil change this past week. Thanks Flood Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stellar Service All Around"

- stephencx5

I absolutely love my new 2018 CX-5. Cody, Charlie and Jason turned a terrible situation into me driving away with the nicest car I've ever had. Thank you so much for all of your hard work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Metivier, Cody Harvey

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sincerity is the Best Policy"

- DisEthan

After having multiple less-than-satisfactory encounters with Connecticut Mazda dealers, my experience at Flood Mazda was absolutely fantastic. At my time there, I dealt with Jay, Cody, and Jason, who were all extremely kind and genuine. Jay was only interested in what I wanted, and never pushed me toward a newer car year or a lease that I didn't want. Jay also went out of his way to ease my concern in the car buying process, allowing us to speak to the technician about history of the car I have now bought, and giving us all the time we needed. Cody was very organized and diligent, allowing the processing with the bank to go swiftly and smoothly, and making the paperwork very easy. Cody was also very personable, taking the tension out of spending a good chunk of money, haha. While I dealt with Jason the least amount of time out of the three, Jason also showed us sincerity, kindness, and energy, allowing for an all around great car buying environment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Harvey, Jay Sousa

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good place to buy a new Mazda"

- Dave G Verified Customer

My last car purchase (in Lawrence MA) was a long, drawn out, high-pressure hard sell. So much stress that I was not looking forward to buying again. Flood was thankfully nothing like that. Flood was the only ones with the color I wanted. Their price was better than anyone local would match. The sale was easy with no pressure. The folks I spoke with seemed more interested in helping than shaking out your wallet and burning bridges. This was a far better experience. Recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experence!"

- steamer

This was the third time we have been to Flood Mazda to buy a car. Every time we have gone we are treated like family. The sales force are happy we are there and go out of their way to make us comfortable with the car buying experience. Our salesman, Phil, was very helpful in being sure we bought the car we wanted with the features we wanted. A very successful buying experience all around. we got the car we wanted and they have a customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Harvey, Phillip Barry

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (142 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,007

2018 Mazda CX-9

$40,177

2018 Mazda CX-9

$40,744

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$28,774

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$21,437

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$24,540

2018 Mazda CX-9

$34,599

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$20,464