About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Guilbault.
Jason Guilbault
Jason  Guilbault, Director of Business Development, Flood Mazda
5.0

Jason Guilbault

Director of Business Development

Flood Mazda

220 Old Tower Hill Rd
Wakefield, RI 02879

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

8 Reviews of Jason Guilbault

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good place to buy a new Mazda"

- Dave G Verified Customer

My last car purchase (in Lawrence MA) was a long, drawn out, high-pressure hard sell. So much stress that I was not looking forward to buying again. Flood was thankfully nothing like that. Flood was the only ones with the color I wanted. Their price was better than anyone local would match. The sale was easy with no pressure. The folks I spoke with seemed more interested in helping than shaking out your wallet and burning bridges. This was a far better experience. Recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experence!"

- steamer

This was the third time we have been to Flood Mazda to buy a car. Every time we have gone we are treated like family. The sales force are happy we are there and go out of their way to make us comfortable with the car buying experience. Our salesman, Phil, was very helpful in being sure we bought the car we wanted with the features we wanted. A very successful buying experience all around. we got the car we wanted and they have a customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Harvey, Phillip Barry

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Bad News Turned Into An Excellent Experience!!" - Bill & Ka"

- Bill & Kathy M. Verified Customer

"Bad News Turned Into An Excellent Experience!!" - Bill & Kathy M. Bad News Turned Into An Excellent Experience!! Our car was at Flood Mazda for service when we got the bad news. The repairs would cost over $3000.00 to fix all that was wrong with it. I decided it wasn’t worth spending that kind of money to fix a high mileage old car, but not planning on needing to replace our car at this time, I wasn’t sure what I want to do as far as leasing vs. buying a new vehicle. We never leased before but with the thorough knowledge of Phillip Barry, sales, and Cody Harvey, finance, we were brought up to speed and leased a 2019 CX-3 SUV. This is our second vehicle from Flood Mazda. These men are knowledgeable, patience and understanding. We recommend that you request these gentlemen as you will not be disappointed as they do everything in their power to get you the car you want. The entire staff goes out of their way to be sure you understand everything. Special Thanks to Jason Guilbault for his time spent teaching me how to put my wife’s music CD’s onto a USB flash drive. Because the 2019 CX-3 did away with CD players in the newer vehicles. What had been bad news for us was turned into a great experience by Phillip Barry and the Flood Mazda Team. From the time we walked in the door we were treated like family. We would definitely recommend Phillip Barry, Jason Guilbault and Cody Harvey for your new or used car purchase. Thanks again guy’s!! Will & Kate Munroe Read Less

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Harvey, Phillip Barry

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- HARPHONKER Verified Customer

Friendly, knowledgeable and helpful staff. Great cars. Great experience. We went in with some apprehension but came out satisfied. David Corrigan is the man to see.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Harvey, Dave Corrigan

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy Peasy"

- KOLATOR.RI Verified Customer

They were very friendly and at no time did I feel pressured with anything. The car was exactly as described on the internet. It was an enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Harvey, Phillip Barry

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My number one car dealership"

- Dotty Verified Customer

I went to flood Mazda just to check out my options for buying a new car. I was very impressed with the knowledge and understanding of their sales personel. I had a picture of a car I saw in their inventory Zach, had me test drove the car and also introduce me to a better similar car which I fell in love with after my test drive. Thanks so much I am now the proud owner of one fantastic vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Better then expected"

- PETEMAD03 Verified Customer

When they called to ask if was interested in trading in my 2015 Mazda3, I never thought they could satisfy me yet they did.and I now have a 2018 Mazda3 sport. They made everything simple, no hazzle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!!!!"

- Kate D

Jay, Cody, and Jason were amazing! Jason answered all my questions via email right away. I went in to meet Jay who sold me my car. He was amazing, answered all my questions right away over text during my decision week! Cody helped me with the finances and was quick and told me everything I needed to know. I was in and out within an hour on the day I purchased my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Harvey, Jay Sousa

Sep 17, 2018

Flood Mazda responded

Kate, we can't do what we do without customers such as yourself. You were absolutely easy to work with and an effective communicator. Thank you so much for letting us earn your business. We are thrilled that you love your new Mazda CX-5!!! Please feel to reach out to us anytime if you, a family member or friend need anything at all. We are always available to help. All the Best, Team Flood Mazda.

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (151 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda CX-5

$30,881

2018 Mazda CX-5

$33,765

2018 Mazda CX-5

$29,109

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,707

2018 Mazda CX-9

$40,700

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$24,783

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,055

2017 Mazda Mazda6

$30,498