Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Justin Niedzwiecki.
Justin Niedzwiecki
Justin Niedzwiecki at BMW of Westlake
Refer Me
5.0

Justin Niedzwiecki

BMW Genius

BMW of Westlake

24690 Sperry Dr
Westlake, OH 44145

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

Call
Email

73 Reviews of Justin Niedzwiecki

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very polite. The salesman Jerry put no..."

- wayne22558

They were very polite. The salesman Jerry put no pressure on. He was polite. The car was clean. They filled our gas tank too. We had a great experience. The second time we have bought there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Mancini, Mike Niedzwiecki , Greg at Middleburg Heights helped us too!

Jan 02, 2021

BMW of Westlake responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well with Jerry and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have worked with BMW of Westlake several times and..."

- dmsperio

We have worked with BMW of Westlake several times and always have found excellent public relations and thorough presentation of models and features. Recently we spent time with Nez Faraz of the Sales Department and appreciated his detailed knowledge of options, packages, and explanations of the newer safety items. Manager Bob Strecker is a standout for pleasant customer relations, responsive communications, and followup,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2020

BMW of Westlake responded

It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing BMW of Westlake!

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BMW of Westlake made you feel like family - great..."

- hgburke

BMW of Westlake made you feel like family - great experience!! John Caruso was not your typical car salesman!!! Very much appreciate their respect for social distancing!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Caruso, Robert Strecker

Nov 01, 2020

BMW of Westlake responded

It's fantastic to hear that John provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing BMW of Westlake!

August 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a very good experience. The first time while buying..."

- Bpaole23

Had a very good experience. The first time while buying a car I felt the salesman was on my side to get me the best deal. What can I say the dealership’s job is to make money but I really felt like I came out paying a fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Caruso

Aug 30, 2020

BMW of Westlake responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that John and Justin met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing BMW of Westlake, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

August 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service! Jimmy made the process of leasing my..."

- Cabanzhaf

Excellent service! Jimmy made the process of leasing my new beautiful BMW as painless as possible! We appreciated his help immensely. Pleasure to work with the staff at Westlake BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Cepek, Jimmy Laumer

Aug 19, 2020

BMW of Westlake responded

It's fantastic to hear that Jimmy provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing BMW of Westlake!

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, pricing and communication"

- kim

John is fabulous and have been dealing with him for 7 years. he is great!!! Adam is fabulous has gone above and beyond his duty in helping me purchase another car at another dealer. Justin set up my car and explained all the features to me in minutes. He also gave his cell number so I can text him (which I have) with any questions. All of them were fabulous!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Caruso, Adam Moon , Justin Caruso

Aug 01, 2020

BMW of Westlake responded

Thank you, Kim! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing BMW of Westlake, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service for the 3X's "

- Paula

Attention to detail, fair, all around great experience. Leased new cars from Bob Strecker & Ken Delk for 9 years...always pleasant to work with and responsive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Delk, Robert Strecker

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just Purchased my 6th BMW from this Dealership"

- SALoutz

I have purchased 6 BMW's over the years from this Dealership. Each time I am extremely pleased with the professionalism of the staff at Westlake (Ganley) BMW. Everyone from Jim in the service center to Ken Delk my salesman to Mike in Finance to Justin the Techy, they all show great listening and communication skills. Hat's of Westlake BMW.....you really should be voted the Best In the World! And I also have to say that I absolutely LOVE my new BMW X3!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic people, fantastic business"

- Danielle1999

I had a really terrific experience with John and buying a new BMW. He listened to me, found exactly what I wanted and was very fair. He also is so friendly and easy to work with, going the extra mile on my behalf. The whole experience from point of sale to walking me to my new vehicle was unlike anything I’ve ever experienced. New loyal client here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Caruso, Mike Niedzwiecki

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great experience "

- JulieDRph

My husband and I have been leasing cars from John Caruso for the last 14 years and it is always a positive experience. The process is so streamlined and they make it so easy to lease a new car. They appreciate loyal customers and ensure you will not want to get a car elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Caruso, Mike Niedzwiecki

1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results

Dealership Inventory (106 Vehicles)

new 2020 BMW 330 car, priced at $48,745

2020 BMW 330

$48,745

new 2021 BMW X3 car, priced at $60,845

2021 BMW X3

$60,845

used 2018 BMW 530 car, priced at $36,495

2018 BMW 530

$36,495

new 2021 BMW X6 car, priced at $99,245

2021 BMW X6

$99,245

new 2021 BMW X3 car, priced at $52,195

2021 BMW X3

$52,195

used 2017 BMW 530 car, priced at $31,999

2017 BMW 530

$31,999