Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Katie Dorsey
Katie Dorsey at Lester Glenn Chevrolet
Refer Me

Katie Dorsey

Customer Care Manager

Lester Glenn Chevrolet

398 Route 37 East
Toms River, NJ 08753

Contact Me
4.9
55 Reviews

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 7 mos

4.9

55 Reviews

Write a Review

55 Reviews of Katie Dorsey

July 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I liked that they were very patient with us and other dealerships wouldn't be so patient they were very nice and they have very good deals for the cars. More

by metsplayer38987
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Lester Glenn Auto group is truly customer service oriented. It's no surprise why the organization has been around since 1958. They have a great Owner, President & Leader who truly respects h More

by tmartire1112
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Chiappano , Dan Bennett , Joe Horsfield

August 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lou was great! I really enjoyed my time at the dealership and working with Lou to get me a great new car! Would definitely go back when it’s time to lease again More

by Mkhederlarian
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The whole Lester Glenn Team assigned to my experience were beyond fantastic. During this difficult time they made this process as painless as possible. Drew, Devin, and Katie thank you for all your help! More

by d.goresh
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devin Jensen , Drew Ward

March 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super helpful mad the buying experience painless and easy 10/10 would recommend Lester Glenn to anyone buying a new or used car! Joe and nick where the most polite and helpful salesmen I’ve ever dealt with! More

by tommy829
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Fratto

February 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ryan Bahrle and Devin in Finance department are top notch. They worked with me day and night and we’re very helpful in finding the right SUV for me. They answered any questions I had about car or prici More

by dakotajensen64
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice service, definitely coming back The service at Lester Glenn was exceptional. Everything was quick, easy, and simple. The staff were very personable- especially Drew Ward. I am defini More

by toyotavw123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Ward , Kevin Morey

December 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing! Awesome! With the help of Nick and his team I was able to trade up into a 2020 Chevrolet Equjnox fully loaded! Thank you! More

by Kbaldino4
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Shopping for a vehicle Everyone was very nice and curious. Lou was very knowledgeable and helpful in explaining about the process and he did a good job explaining the vehicl More

by rsiemers
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Cipriani , Dan Bennett

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great staff!!!!! My visit to your show room was great. I had a knowledgeable sales man. He answered everyone of my question and then some. Friendly warm and More

by Cher
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results

Dealership Inventory (87 Vehicles)

used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $42,226
2018 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Cardinal Red exterior
Automatic
Four Wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $47,987
2017 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
Tungsten Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four Wheel Drive
used 2017 Jeep Compass car, priced at $18,937
2017 Jeep Compass
used
Black Clearcoat exterior
Four Wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $27,230
2017 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four Wheel Drive
2021 Chevrolet Blazer
new
IRON GRY MET exterior
All Wheel Drive
2021 Chevrolet Blazer
new
IRIDESCENT PRL exterior
All Wheel Drive