Search
Back
Start your review of Marcus Johnson.
Marcus Johnson
Marcus Johnson, Sales Consultant, Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort
5.0

Marcus Johnson

Sales Consultant

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort

9423 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me
Call
Email

23 Reviews of Marcus Johnson

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Marcus"

- Peaceful

I bought my truck from Currie in Frankfort some nice people at this dealership I was confident that I was getting a good deal and things sure worked out.I'm a happy customer THANKS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2019

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Hi, thank you so much for the positive review! Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!

March 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"my currie experiance"

- fordman1976

marcus was very pleasant and easy to work with he was also very patient.We spent hours with him test driving different vehicles and he worked up many scenarios for us. Also management and finance personal were very helpful and attentative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Sheban, Yasin Yassin

Mar 28, 2018

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We do whatever is necessary to help our customers. We're happy to have you as a customer. Have a great day!

March 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly staff!"

- Focus st

The salesmen Mark was friendly and helped me out with getting a new car. Everyone was up front and went out of there way to help me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yasin Yassin

Mar 28, 2018

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Thank you for the positive review! We're happy to hear that the staff was so accommodating and you were able to get into a new vehicle. Have a great day and enjoy your new car!

March 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Dealership"

- Smith

Caring and informative. Great car selection. Bob Emlund and Joe are great in service. Sales manager helpful but not pushy. Have used the service department at this dealership for over 10 years

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Klimek

Mar 19, 2018

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Hi, thank you so much for your high rating We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

March 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Place to Buy a Car"

- Marie Lindsey

We have bought two cars from Currie. The sales staff is cordial and helpful. We have had our cars serviced here, too, and have been pleased with the quality of their work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff O'Brien, Shadi Salman

Mar 14, 2018

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Thank you for this review! We appreciate it and the kind words!

March 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Place to Buy a Car"

- APRN

We have bought two cars from Currie. Sales and finance people were very helpful. We always get our repair and maintenance work done here and we've been pleased with that service, too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff O'Brien, Yasin Yassin , Shadi Saleem

Mar 14, 2018

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

We are so happy to hear that you are continuously pleased with your experience at our dealership. Thank you for the kind words!

February 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people to do business with!"

- AnnMarie

Everyone was very friendly! My overall experience was wonderful. I especially enjoyed working with Jack, Marcus, and Adam! All the employees were knowledgeable and enthusiastic, and they all spent time with me to go over all my questions and concerns. Thanks guys, I'll Be sure to return to you when I am ready for my next purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Vogel, Adam Sheban, Ken Gohmann

Mar 14, 2018

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Thank you for the kind words! We are happy to hear you found our staff so accommodating!

November 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service and Friendly Comfortable Atmosphere!"

- Scared Credit

My needs and comfort level with options and payments were considered and addressed. I was not pressured and was given different choices to make my final decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 08, 2017

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Thank you for taking the time to post this review. We truly appreciate the kind words and hope to see you back again!

October 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Mssercye1968

I had they best experience at this location ,my salesperson knew what he was doing and I felt very comfortable with Marcus Johnson. I was not rushed Marcus Johnson took his time helping me ,and Marcus also help me find the best fit for my needs and my budget,Thank You Marcus Johnson for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 10, 2017

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Thank you for taking the time to post this review about Marcus and our dealership! We truly appreciate the kind words and look forward to seeing you back again!

October 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Sales"

- Laura(not Lynn)

Everyone at this dealership is always super nice and very friendly. I would not go to any other dealer in the area. The sales staff is great very easy to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Sheban, Mark Kischkel, Larry Smith

Oct 27, 2017

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Thank you for the review!

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (88 Vehicles)

2012 Dodge Grand Caravan

$8,989

2014 Lexus GX 460

$35,984

2015 Ford Escape

$14,648

2018 Isuzu NPR

$46,495

2018 Isuzu NPR

$46,495

2014 Kia Sorento

$11,488

2016 Jeep Patriot

$14,113

2014 Chevrolet Impala

$9,687