David Kolozy
David Kolozy at DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota
Refer Me

David Kolozy

Sales Manager

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota

1349 Route 9
Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

Contact Me
4.7
311 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.7

311 Reviews

Write a Review

311 Reviews of David Kolozy

October 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great overall experience my father has shopped here for years and they never fail to satisfy More

by RROSARIO20
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Goldberg, Avi Avitan

Oct 03, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service. Convenient. Managed things on my schedule. Found the car I wanted. Avi is an excellent partner and provides outstanding, transparent customer service More

by JRNELS1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Goldberg, Avi Avitan

Sep 29, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! It's a pleasure to know Avi could assist you and provide you with outstanding service.

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you for the painless experience and the overall accommodations. Looking forward to continuing the relationship. More

by Ms Renee
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The process was quick and simple! No complaints at all. Very easy to communicate with as well. More

by IKAPELA.808
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All the staff were responsive and professional, especially the salesman. We would definitely call on him again for a car. More

by VIKTORRIYA73
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the five-star review! It's a pleasure to know our team could assist you and we look forward to working with you again in the future!

September 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A AAAAAAA±+++++++++++++ Best in all areas. ... Everybody should go there to buy or lease a new vehicle More

by utopia5003
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Naeem Randall, Avi Avitan

Sep 15, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was very clean and easy to navigate. The staff was very nice and helpful More

by MATHEW.DACOSTA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Naeem Randall, Michael O'Hare

Sep 06, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service. Customer friendly. representatives were very helpful in accommodating, and reasoning with the price. More

by ALBERTPIMENTEL730
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Goldberg, Daniel Sweeney

Aug 30, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am 51 and have bought many cars in my lifetime all over the country. It was fantastic, truly the best car buying experience I have ever had. Thanks More

by R.A 3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Naeem Randall, Avi Avitan

Aug 31, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They made me pay for insurance ( stain removal) i did not ask for or I did not want it And nobody told me about it . after I signed in all the papers They say every Toyota had to have that I'm not ha More

by JOSEALVARADO170
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 02, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We're sorry to hear your experience with us did not meet our five-star standard and on behalf of the dealership we do apologize. We'd like the opportunity to speak with you. Please contact us at (845) 288-0892 to further discuss.

1
...
1 - 10 of 311 results

Dealership Inventory (164 Vehicles)

used 2014 Toyota Sequoia car, priced at $30,990
2014 Toyota Sequoia
used
Super White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Subaru WRX car, priced at $20,990
2015 Subaru WRX
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
Manual
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $38,991
2019 Toyota Tacoma
used
Super White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2012 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $20,990
2012 Toyota Tacoma
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $44,990
2020 Toyota Highlander
used
Ruby Flare Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $40,990
2020 Toyota Tacoma
used
Super White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive