About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of David Kolozy.
David Kolozy
David Kolozy, Sales Consultant, DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota
5.0

David Kolozy

Sales Consultant

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota

1349 U.S. 9
Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

54 Reviews of David Kolozy

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- shellanechambers Verified Customer

Great people.. Excellent service. This place is a beautiful place great service. I went in for a service and the atmosphere was beautiful and fast service I was out in a hour and a half .. great job, keep it up Toyota!!!!??

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alicia Verven, Jeffrey Seals

Sep 10, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words! We strive to provide the best experience for our customers.

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Hassle"

- RLAMORTE14 Verified Customer

I traded in a 2011 Camry for a 2018 Camry. The trade in value was very fair. Even though I purchased my 2011 Camry from DCH. I always look online for other dealers prices. I checked with Danbury Ct. and Newburg N.Y.. DCH Wappingers was by far the lowest. The staff is excellent , it is truly a No Hassle Dealership. I The service dept. is also excellent. I did all my servicing there for the 2011. I generally wait there for the servicing.They are relatively quick. They tell you the recommendations for what is needed other than what you came for. They do not try twisting your arm or high pressure. I have never had a bad experience with them..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evin Calderon

Sep 06, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the great 5-star review!

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great customer service from David K."

- XRAYDUN1 Verified Customer

In 2016, I met David and he steered me through the process of obtaining a vehicle through DCH. He was knowledgeable, patient, professional and most of all...pleasant. So in 2018, I did not hesitate but relied on his guidance to upgrade my Rav4.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Finance- Jason

Sep 06, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent 5-star review!

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"That's was a good experience, my service advisor was fantast"

- hculez Verified Customer

That's was a good experience, my service advisor was fantastic he was very helpful to me,hope he continue the way he is. May God bless him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernest Forcello, Mary Berenguer

Aug 29, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

We are glad to see that our team was able to provide you with an awesome experience here at DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota!

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent experience and a short wait time"

- flyeem Verified Customer

I bought my brand new truck back to the dealer for a defect and they fixed it with no problem. After the first time of trying to fix the problem, I still had the defect so they knew then that the problem had to be replaced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

We're thrilled to hear you received great service on your truck. Thank you for leaving a 5-star review!

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and Friendly"

- MR.AJPERRY3 Verified Customer

Price was what I expected. Salesman was helpful and upfront about cost. Overall a great experience. Be careful with the warranty offer as they def tried to upsell me on this and made much better offers after some negotiations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent review! We look forward to working with you again in the future!

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- c_munroe Verified Customer

I am very happy with my new car now but there were a few hurdles in the beginning. Thank God for David he made those hurdles go away. Thanks David God bless. I will come to see you soon and I’ll bring a friend. Thanks again for all you did to make my dream a reality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Naeem Randall

Aug 16, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

It’s wonderful to hear that David was able to smooth out the process! We are delighted that you received such great service, and we look forward to seeing you again before too long!

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good deal on my TRD 4x4sport."

- grod0208 Verified Customer

David kilo and Romy Reuters were really great.Honest and genuinely straight guys.Thank you DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota for making me and my wife satisfied customers for 8 years.see you in 3 years for next set of new cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the excellent review! I am glad David and Romy were able to make your experience easy and hassle-free. Come back again soon!

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and courteous!"

- vivrn2006 Verified Customer

Romy is the man to speak with ! He answered every question was professional and explained everything to us in details! Great access to the company!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Romy Ruette

Aug 09, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the stellar review! We'll be sure to pass on your kind words to Romy.

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota Customer since 2001"

- Esoom007 Verified Customer

Purchase a 2018 Rav IV Hybrid from Toyota DCH Wappingers Fall Excellent Service Especially salesman David A Kolozy Came in Saturday in the Morning and few hours later Drove away with a new Vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the terrific review! We hope you enjoy your new 2018 RAV IV Hybrid!

1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (434 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Highlander

$40,677

2018 Toyota Camry

$23,899

2018 Toyota Sienna

$30,721

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$35,774

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,146

2018 Toyota Prius

$23,828

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$42,793

2018 Toyota Highlander

$34,712