About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of David Kolozy.
David Kolozy
David Kolozy, Sales Consultant, DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota
5.0

David Kolozy

Sales Consultant

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota

1349 U.S. 9
Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

64 Reviews of David Kolozy

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership. "

- johnmaloney0 Verified Customer

Everyone who has helped me over the past three years, buying two cars plus regular service, have been very friendly and professional. It is obvious that the dealership is well run and I feel very comfortable dealing with everyone I have met. I recommend this dealership very highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alicia Verven

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!!!"

- ryan.caviola Verified Customer

David Kolozy at DCH in wappingers falls went above and beyond! Not pushy at all, and it felt like we have known eachother for a long time. Because of him and how he treated me, I have a dealership that I can finaly say I trust and will be a lifetime customer!!! I told my father in law about my experience there and he is now going down to talk to David. Whatever you pay him, he deserves double!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

We couldn’t be happier that David provided you with a great car buying experience. He is a true asset and we are lucky to have on the DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota team. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle, please come back to visit anytime!

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rear door adjustment required."

- jthreeelk Verified Customer

the service was handled in a excellent manner from arrival to departure. I have dealt with Evin on prior service events and he is always great to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evin Calderon

Nov 30, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review! It is always a delight to hear about a customer’s positive experience! We hope to assist you again in the future!

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"service required"

- wspiazza Verified Customer

it said I requested synthetic oil. I didn't. They installed it w/o my knowledge. Too expensive!!! Also my lease expires in two months. Your prices are way to high (purchase and new leases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabrielle Scivolette

Nov 21, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive rating. We appreciate your feedback and we will take this into consideration in the future. We hope to see you again soon!

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service!"

- JPDS Verified Customer

It’s always a pleasure bringing my car in for service. Plus the comfortable waiting area and friendly staff. Very well though out design where I can still conduct business while I wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dena Ramondo

Nov 19, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the excellent review! I am so flattered to see such a great list of things you liked about our dealership. We look forward to taking care of any future needs that may arise!

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"10000 miler and install a dashcam"

- elliottterman Verified Customer

Everything went like clockwork. “Mwinterhalt” on the scheduling side was on the ball. She even called me to tell me that the outside tech was slightly delayed. Kathleen Crosbie was smiles all the way. The outside install tech knew what he was doing ... and fast! Even Dave Kolozy, my original sales person from last February remembered my FIRST name ... no MISTER anything! Nice to be remembered on a personal basis. Nice dealing with you folks,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathleen Crosbie, Jennifer Korwatch , Mwinterhalt on the scheduling side was superb!

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service! "

- lisa.oicle Verified Customer

David is so helpful and took his time with us to show us different options. He is very responsive and answers all questions. Overall a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Naeem Randall

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"All about the customer. "

- ralphd108 Verified Customer

Third car from the dealership, and second from Dave Kolozy. We trust Dave, and he always exceeds our expectations. Go see Dave if your looking for an easy, hassle free, car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for your loyalty to DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota! We sincerely appreciate the opportunity to continually re-earn your business with our dedicated staff. Dave will appreciate the kind words. We hope to see you again soon!

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This place is awesome!"

- kanisha.s.lamothe Verified Customer

My internet specialist was awesome and was able to get me exactly what I wanted! David was great! I was in and out. I love my Tacoma! Great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Naeem Randall, Mary Berenguer

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic "

- dirtydog3300 Verified Customer

Was extremely happy from the service and a greeting at the front door I was very well impressed by the vehicle choices that were given to me and I'm extremely happy for the choice I have made I love my truck and I'm very happy that you guys help me find the right truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Korwatch

Oct 02, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the awesome review. We are so glad we were able to find the right car for you and we look forward to your next visit! Enjoy your purchase!

1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results

Dealership Inventory (442 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$35,774

2018 Toyota Highlander

$41,871

2018 Toyota Prius

$25,657

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$27,848

2019 Toyota Corolla

$21,178

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$34,593

2019 Toyota Avalon

$35,703

2019 Toyota Corolla

$18,946