About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of David Kolozy.
David Kolozy
David Kolozy, Sales Consultant, DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota
5.0

David Kolozy

Sales Consultant

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota

1349 U.S. 9
Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

32 Reviews of David Kolozy

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best service"

- IBTIHAJTARIQ1 Verified Customer

Always provide best and quick service Waiting time is reasonable Service area is neat and clean Service members are friendly specially alicia I will definitely recommend this place to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alicia Verven

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"15K Service"

- bfd668 Verified Customer

Excellent service. In and out quick! Dave the salesman who sold me the truck stopped by while I was waiting to say hi and make sure all was well! First class staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alicia Venon

Jun 19, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent review! We're glad that you enjoyed your service visit.

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worth the drive!"

- Laurenc Verified Customer

There is no other dealership that treats customers as wonderful as DCH. It’s worth the 45 minute drive! Everyone is always very Friendly, helpful, no pressure and truly a pleasure to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Goldberg, Pinkal Patel

Jun 06, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Lauren, thank you for the excellent review! We are very happy to hear this type of feedback, and we’re honored to have your business!

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The whole team at DCH Toyota Wappingers Falls New York is th"

- MARK.DALL Verified Customer

You will never have a better buying experience nor will you have a better service team they are the best in the business for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Mark, thank you for the excellent review!

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"As always DCH is very cooperative and accomadating."

- JMORABITO1224 Verified Customer

Had a recall service completed on my Tundra. Allison kept me informed every step of the way, helped me out with loaner vehicle. The loaner was so nice I spoke to Dave Kolozy about leasing options. Very happy with the work that was performed on my vehicle. This is the sort of thing that makes people like me loyal to a dealership. Thank you DCH.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allison Croshier

May 23, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We're pleased to hear you received excellent service from Dave and Allison. We are very glad to have your business!

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- heatherording Verified Customer

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Would recommend to anyone in the market for a car. Very flexible and accommodating service. Staff worked with us to find a car that suits our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Naeem Randall

May 03, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

We appreciate your kind words and recommendation!

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service from Wappingers Toyota "

- swhyte1021 Verified Customer

David was fantastic in finding me a car within my budget. Thanks Again, Wappingers Toyota. I will definitely recommend your services to friend and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thanks for the great review! It's awesome to hear you enjoyed your visit with David. I'll be sure to pass along your compliments to him.

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Maintenance Service"

- Thomas Chu Verified Customer

I like and enjoy the service center, plus, the people work out there are very kind of, they are knowdleged and love to share all informations to you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daryl Callahan, Robert Goldberg, Kathleen Crosbie , Alicia Verven for new car service.

Apr 13, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thomas, thanks for taking the time to leave our dealership an awesome review! it's great to hear you enjoyed your experience with our team. We hope to see you again soon!

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- drandolph1 Verified Customer

The service advisor was pleasant, very accommodating, attentive and helpful which I very much appreciated. From what I observed she went beyond and above of what was expected of her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Lahl, Allison Croshier

Apr 11, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a fantastic review! Please let us know how we can make your next visit one worthy of 5-stars.

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome dealership"

- sworden Verified Customer

Every trip to DCH Toyota is a pleasure. The staff is a collection of the best of the best. They are friendly as well as helpful. They always go the extra mile to guarantee my satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Schaeffer

Apr 05, 2018

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thanks for the wonderful review! I'm flattered to read your kind words about our team at Wappingers. Please come by and see us again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (416 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$27,453

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,531

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,461

2018 Toyota Yaris

$16,557

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,184

2018 Toyota Camry

$27,452

2017 Toyota Prius

$28,608

2018 Toyota Highlander

$40,677