Osbaldo “Ozzy” Rubio
Osbaldo “Ozzy” Rubio at Mark Christopher Auto Center
Refer Me

Osbaldo “Ozzy” Rubio

Internet Sales

Mark Christopher Auto Center

2131 East Convention Center Way
Ontario, CA 91764

Contact Me
4.4
37 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

4.4

37 Reviews

Write a Review

37 Reviews of Osbaldo “Ozzy” Rubio

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was happy with the service and the way those that assisted us worked hard to get us a deal that was within our needs. More

by bercnn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Hess, Sam Fakhouri

Sep 22, 2022

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

bercnn, thanks for leaving this wonderful feedback! Customer satisfaction is our top priority and we’re ecstatic to hear that you enjoyed your experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Have a great day! Sincerely, Mike Cagey | General Manager | mcagey@markchristopher.com | 909-390-2900

September 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Got my car serviced & Ozzy was very helpful in guiding me to there service department. Best service department in the area More

by CINDYRUBIO34
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2022

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs, as we are always here to help. Sincerely, Mike Cagey | General Manager | mcagey@markchristopher.com | 909-390-2900

August 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a pleasure coming here , that’s why it’s the only Chevy dealership I go to . More

by LUCKYRED7777
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Hess, Sam Fakhouri

Aug 24, 2022

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Sincerely, Mike Cagey | General Manager | mcagey@markchristopher.com | 909-390-2900

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Prompt, honest, willing to accommodate my need for long distance delivery. None of the typical hustle to get us into the showroom. No fast-talking salesman. From sales to finance, everything told to us wa More

by monicka331
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Hess

Jul 05, 2022

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you for this amazing review! I really appreciate your business. Sincerely, Mike Cagey | General Manager | mcagey@markchristopher.com | 909-390-2900

June 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service. . would definitely recommend Mark Christopher.. Glad to be a loyal customer for my 2nd truck with them! More

by CHRISLOVESSPORTS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Fakhouri

Jun 14, 2022

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

I appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let me know. Take care! Sincerely, Jeff Rizzi | jrizzi@markchristopher.com | 909-975-3932

May 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They never stopped trying to find me the best deal on my new 2022 Chevy Blazer! More

by snimiri32
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emad Fakhoury

May 23, 2022

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Your great feedback truly made our day! We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Mike Cagey | General Manager | mcagey@markchristopher.com | 909-390-2900

May 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best chevy dealer in southern California, always professional polite and reasonable. Been coming here for years and always quality service More

by Omar sanchez
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2022

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Sincerely, Mike Cagey | General Manager | mcagey@markchristopher.com | 909-390-2900

April 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Went in and test drove. Got the price I wanted! Signed, got out. No hassle. More

by Randy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2022

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Mike Cagey | General Manager | mcagey@markchristopher.com | 909-390-2900

March 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent communication. Greg, Ozzy and Larry set everything up so I could walk in, sign and drive away. More

by SDQUINTANAR
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Hess , Larry Lee

Mar 25, 2022

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us.

January 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Extremely happy with the salesmen on how thoroughly he explained everything about the truck and kept me informed on the delivery of the vehicle. he was very patient understanding, very personable, and con More

by GVLARA56
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Fakhouri

Jan 18, 2022

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Mark Christopher Auto Center and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, Mike Cagey | General Manager | mcagey@markchristopher.com | 909-390-2900

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (327 Vehicles)

new 2022 Buick Envision car, priced at $40,535
2022 Buick Envision
new
N/A exterior
9-Speed Shiftable Automatic
FWD
new 2022 GMC Terrain car, priced at $40,160
2022 GMC Terrain
new
N/A exterior
9-Speed Shiftable Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $76,895
2023 Chevrolet Tahoe
new
N/A exterior
10-Speed Automatic
2WD
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $53,835
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
N/A exterior
10-Speed Automatic
2WD
new 2022 GMC Yukon car, priced at $68,505
2022 GMC Yukon
new
N/A exterior
10-Speed Automatic
2WD
new 2022 Chevrolet Express Cutaway car, priced at $61,359
2022 Chevrolet Express Cutaway
new
Summit White exterior
Shiftable Automatic
RWD