Ralph Beatty
Ralph Beatty at Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort
Refer Me

Ralph Beatty

Corporate Fleet Director

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort

9423 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me
not yet
rated
7 Reviews
not yet
rated

7 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of Ralph Beatty

February 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Went to look for a mustang and Will helped us as soon as we walked in and helped me find the one I wanted. Test drove it and got everything finalized in a good amount of time More

by Jeremy
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Hajali

Feb 20, 2023

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Hello Jeremy, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

November 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is our third new vehicle purchased at Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort and we will go back when it's time to buy our fourth. We have dealt with many people on the sales staff - Mario, Jeff, Ralph and H More

by MarkMartin06Fan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff O'Brien, Mario Yasin , Hamde Nassar

Nov 18, 2021

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Currie Motors Ford has been a customer aimed dealership for a long time. I have been a customer for four cars purchased from Currie Ford, More

by Robert_carroll812
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2021

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! As one of our valued customers, we want to sincerely thank you for your business and we hope to see you here again down the road!

June 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was really a very smooth experience my salesman Austin was as nice of a guy you can ask for and the rest of the team too. More

by Garser D
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2021

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Currie Motors Frankfort Inc. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

April 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

New Vehicle Purchase - Another positive experience Jim Koziel has always been very helpful for our vehicle purchases. He is nice to work with and a great resource. We've completed several purchases a More

by ServiceMaster By Bouck
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Kischkel , Jim Koziel

Apr 03, 2018

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We greatly appreciate your repeat business over the years. As you know, we are always here to help when you need something else. Have a great day! See you again soon.

November 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience Wonderful dealership in and out they had my parts in stock and they even washed my truck thank you Currie motors and your wonderful friendly staff !!! More

by Ar78
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cornelius Murray, Pete Porzio, Jeff O'Brien, Jason Latif, Ali Rafati, Mark Kischkel, David Ulrich, Gina Rubar, Roberto Alfaro, Brittany Baker, Albion Balaj, Joe Klimek , Mahmoud Abdallah, Joe Easterhouse, George Forbes, Ken Gohmann, Brad Hartong, Alex Huseen, Marcus Johnson, Jay Kaatz, samantha Kahl, Alex Karlstedt, Jim Koziel, Scott Martino, Tony Montalvo, Mike Payne, LeAnn Pfotenhauer, Matt Pollock, Sam Sedik, Adam Sheban, Larry Smith, Giovanni Vazquez, Dominick Venturella, Jack Vogel

Nov 18, 2016

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Ar78, Thanks for the review! We are happy to hear that we exceeded your expectations.

July 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic Dealership Working with both of Ralph and Jim was nothing but a pleasure from start to finish. I honestly can't recommend a better dealer to work with. No nons More

by James Spurney
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Koziel

Jul 22, 2016

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

James, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We value our customers and appreciate your business. Thank you for being a part of our Currie Family!

Dealership Inventory (290 Vehicles)

new 2024 Ford Maverick car, priced at $38,055
2024 Ford Maverick
new
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford F-450 car, priced at $65,630
2023 Ford F-450
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Transit-250 car, priced at $54,080
2024 Ford Transit-250
new
Oxford White exterior
Unknown
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Escape car, priced at $33,470
2024 Ford Escape
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Transit-250 car, priced at $54,440
2024 Ford Transit-250
new
Ingot Silver Metallic exterior
Unknown
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Transit-250 car, priced at $53,205
2024 Ford Transit-250
new
Oxford White exterior
Unknown
Rear-wheel Drive