Ray Hildenbrand
Ray Hildenbrand at Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia
Refer Me

Ray Hildenbrand | Page 7

Service Manager

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia

1546 Cottman Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19111

Contact Me
4.9
66 Reviews
4.9

66 Reviews

Write a Review

66 Reviews of Ray Hildenbrand

March 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience Most pleasant car buying experience ever! Dave and Neal were a pleasure to deal with, and worked extra hard to make sure I got a great deal. Everyon More

by gardener
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neal Patel , Dave Morton

Mar 07, 2016

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

We are truly grateful for this awesome review! We are thrilled that Dave and Neal were able to take care of you. They are great assets to our team and we appreciate them for providing you with the service that you deserve. Thank you again and we look forward to the opportunity to assist you in the future. Like us on Facebook for service specials! Best regards, Brett Younger GM - Brett.younger@sloaneautos.com

September 03, 2015

Dealership Rating

horrible experience Bought a new car and had problem with it. But the dealer didn't even try to help you fix it! I went to the service a few times. Both service advisers More

by sam123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Younger , Murrey Cohen

Sep 30, 2015

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

I am concerned by your review and would like the opportunity to address it for you. Your satisfaction is extremely important to me and our company. Please contact me at your earliest convenience. I would appreciate the chance to talk with you more about this. Hope to hear from you soon. Regards, Murrey Cohen Service Manager - Murrey.cohen@sloaneautos.com

November 25, 2014

Dealership Rating

All I can say is........FAMILY. That's Sloane Toyota Philly! My wife and her family were longtime customers with Sloane Toyota Philly, previously Champion Toyota, when I met her over a decade ago, I was not. How More

by vincellar
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Barsky, Edward Kogan

Nov 26, 2014

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Proposed Response: Thank you for taking the time to share with us your great review. To hear from our loyal customers is always a treat. Here at Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia, we pride ourselves on offering best customer service possible and hearing that we have exceeded expectations is truly gratifying. Your continued business is greatly appreciated. Know our working relationship will continue to be successful in years to come. Sincerely, Julie Spinosa - Customer Relations

November 11, 2014

Dealership Rating

All of my care buys were great! Today I leased my third car lease with Steve Barsky, General Sales Manager by my side. Steve and Sloane Toyota have become like family to me. Whenever More

by srose1234
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Barsky, Sam Fareri, Neal Patel , Lou Shahinian

Nov 13, 2014

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Everytime that a customer comes to our store and leaves feeling that they have had pleasant experience is truly gratifying to hear. Here at Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia, our goal is to keep you coming back for all of your future vehicle purchases and have the confidence to refer your friends and family, and it is so great to hear that Steve has always and continues to provide excellent assistance. We truly appreciate your business and recommendation. We look forward to the opportunity of welcoming your family in the future. Sincerely, Julie Spinosa - Customer Relations

January 06, 2011

Dealership Rating

I would like to take this moment to commend and applaud I would like to take this moment to commend and applaud one of Champion Caring Car Salesman, Mike Campisi. This year I trade-in my 96 More

by wfiala
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Campisi, Ray Hildenbrand, Jeff Lish

December 28, 2010

Dealership Rating

Very professional. Ray described the work that was needed and the pricing was consistent with his explanation. Specifically, the lube, oil and filter was priced competitively and they check my air fi More

by davidepstein22
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray (in Service Dept.)

...
7

Dealership Inventory (128 Vehicles)

used 2016 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $16,684
2016 Subaru Impreza
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $26,981
2020 Toyota RAV4
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2006 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $9,999
2006 Toyota Corolla
used
Desert Sand Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Lexus UX 250h car, priced at $31,030
2019 Lexus UX 250h
used
Eminent White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $29,580
2020 Toyota RAV4
used
Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $31,122
2019 Toyota RAV4
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive