About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Workman.
Steve Workman
Steve Workman, Assistant Body Shop Manager, Klaben Ford Lincoln
5.0

Steve Workman

Assistant Body Shop Manager

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

I've been a Portage county resident all my life. Graduated from Crestwood High School and Maplewood Career Center in 2000. I started my career in the automotive industry in 1999 and have been with the Klaben organization ever since. My girlfriend and I have a beautiful little girl that occupies most of my time. When I'm not spending time with my family, you'll find me riding my Harley, in the woods hunting or at a game cheering on my Browns! 330-673-3139 ext 617

Dealership Experience

19 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

82 Reviews of Steve Workman

February 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing, helpful, so easy! "

- MSOMME12 Verified Customer

My experience with Klaben was truly a great one. They were incredibly helpful, always available, and always explained something if I didn’t understand. They were incredibly friendly, and they even detailed my car for me! Steve was the main person I went through for my repairs and he was so helpful in the whole process. I will defiantly recommend him to my friends if they ever need repairs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience everytime"

- formula311 Verified Customer

Been taking my truck to klaben since new (2011) and also my prior truck (2003). Have always gone went to Joe French. Had a problem arise this last time from a prior visit and Joe make sure it was fixed at no cost to me. Klaben has always treated me right

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Tetreault, Joe French, Nick Johnson , Dallas

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience with the Collision Center"

- THAWLEY

Due to a manufacturing defect, the front hood on my vehicle needed replaced. I worked with Steve at the Collision Center and the entire experience was seamless. I had my vehicle back within two days and when I picked it up, not only did the new hood look perfect, the team had cleaned/detailed the inside of my vehicle! It was an incredibly pleasant surprise. Definitely above and beyond my expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Truck Body Repairs"

- RRANKIN0 Verified Customer

I had an accident with my F-150 and the insurance company recommended Klaben Auto Body in Kent, Ohio. The service was timely and all looks good. They took me back to my office when I dropped the truck off. I wasn't expecting that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mona Crooks, Kyle Sott

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Klaben Ford body shop in Kent Ohio"

- Diane frm Rootstown

I am thankful that Steve was able to work with the insurance company responsible for the damages to my car, since it was a close call to repair or to have it totaled. My family had been through a lot since September, and another car payment would have been very rough for us. When I picked up my 4 year old Fusion from Klaben, it looked brand new. I couldn't believe it was my car. The paint job is perfection!!! I keep looking at it. I love my car now more than when I first bought it. I am truly thankful and called him to say this first hand. He was very courteous throughout the process. Kept me updated on a regucar basis. He was just what I needed during this time of need and I am so very grateful!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Steve and Klaben were great"

- swenrich213

I was in an accident and chose to have my car towed here. From start to finish Steve and his coworkers did a great job. Steve communicated with me well. He explained everything! He was timely in speaking to me, returning my calls or updating me on the progress of my repair. He was always kind and patient. I would highly recommend Steve and Klaben to anyone looking to have quality repair work done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Airborne

Treated very well, timely update phone calls collision repair work made my van look brand new, would definitely use service again and recommend to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service & Personable Staff"

- ERIC.BAUGHMAN Verified Customer

Staff was helpful and answered questions to help understand the process. Body work was EXCELLENT! Would return with any other work needed and would recommend to anyone.looking for a reliable center.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Artie Gissinger, Nick Johnson , Ryan Rauschenburger is a superb Body Repair Tech!

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"8th car from Klaben"

- Dmoe Verified Customer

Always great experience. Dave Mott was great. Everything was handled in a timely fashion. Never have had an issue with any purchase at Klaben Auto Stores.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repair of Body Rust on Ford Taurus"

- PAINTERS4 Verified Customer

We were very impressed with the work performed by Klaben Auto Stores Body Shop. We plan keeping our Ford Taurus for a few more years and the work performed made the car look like new. Many thanks to the Klaben Body Shop for the superior work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Johnson

1
...
1 - 10 of 82 results

Dealership Inventory (673 Vehicles)

2019 Ford Escape

$25,100

2019 Ford Escape

$25,100

2019 Ford Escape

$25,100

2019 Ford Escape

$25,100

2019 Ford Escape

$30,140

2019 Ford Escape

$28,845

2019 Ford Escape

$30,140

2019 Ford Escape

$29,240