About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sunil Deonarain.
Sunil Deonarain
Sunil Deonarain, Service Advisor, Audi Silver Spring
5.0

Sunil Deonarain

Service Advisor

Audi Silver Spring

3151 Automobile Boulevard
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me

HI! My name is Sunil, I'm an Audi Expert turned Service Advisor at Audi Silver Spring! I'm a huge car enthusiast I've been with the Audi Brand for 2 years now and I've loved every bit of it! I've been in the Auto Industry for almost 5 years now. But on my spare time I enjoy DJing and working out! I Look forward to meeting you and assisting you with your Audi!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Audi Brand Specialist

Call
Email

8 Reviews of Sunil Deonarain

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic "

- MUSEMENT

Sunil was excellent to work with really knows what he’s talking about. Came in for a simple oil change but also let me know about the life span of my tires and brakes, Sunil you are awesome good service 12/10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2018

Audi Silver Spring responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Audi Silver Spring

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service "

- Quattrobrandon

I was recommended by a friend to come here and get service on my Audi s4. I was greeted by Sunil and got started on my car right away. He was very knowledgeable on the car and answered any and all questions I had. Got my service done quickly and also had some things checked out the Sunil had pointed out. I will definitely be returning for future service and future car purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2018

Audi Silver Spring responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Audi Silver Spring. We're happy we could meet your expectations! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! Take care!

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Truly felt like my best interest was considered "

- Rante

Sunil was nothing short of amazing came in for an oil change on my A4 and the entire process was smooth and effective he let me know the additional work my vehicle needed and never pressured me into anything. With him it felt like best interest was taken into heavy consideration. THANK YOU SUNIL!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2018

Audi Silver Spring responded

Rante, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! We hope you have a great day!

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and courteous "

- Dangerr23

Very pleasant and comfortable. Professional service and very knowledgeable. Parts were in stock and did not have to wait too long. The vehicle was given back washed and vacuumed. Very satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2018

Audi Silver Spring responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Audi Silver Spring. We're happy we could meet your expectations! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! We hope you have a great day!

March 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful and friendly "

- Q7 prestige

We bought a new q7 prestige. Our new car buying experience was excellent thanks to Julian and the silver spring audi team members. Julian went above and beyond to make sure we made the right choice and got the best value for what we wanted in our new q7. Everything from the test drive, financing, to delivery of the vehicle was efficient and smooth. It was overall a very pleasant experience. Thank you Julian and the rest of the audi team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julian Collins, Samuel Wright, Brad Fischer

Mar 11, 2018

Audi Silver Spring responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Congratulations on your new Q7 Prestige! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Have a great day!

January 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best in class"

- Nk

I’ve been an Audi customer for 5 years and wouldn’t go anywhere else. This is the definition of red carpet service. they do it right all the time every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2018

Audi Silver Spring responded

We are so happy to read such a great review about Audi Silver Spring! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

January 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Five Star Service"

- Audilvr

Wonderful experience while leasing a new vehicle. Friendly service with exceptional can do attitude. I can't say enough about the five star service I received. Great people all the way around. I recommend anyone that is looking to purchase or lease an Audi to start at the silver spring dealership. You won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samuel Wright, Brian Keys, Prashant Paul

Jan 14, 2018

Audi Silver Spring responded

We are delighted our team delivered a five star experience in leasing your new vehicle, and we appreciate your recommendation of us. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

January 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience"

- MLawton

Recently purchased an A4 from Audi Silver Spring. Previously test drove a Q5 with Julian Collins, who did a great job answering all of my questions. I ended up going with an A4. After shopping around different Audi dealerships, I found Julian / Silver Spring to be most price competitive. We agreed to a price over the phone and after arriving at the dealership, everything went very smoothly. Financing with Prashant was quick and efficient. Sunil did a great job showing me all of the A4 controls. Would do business here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julian Collins, Prashant Paul

Jan 04, 2018

Audi Silver Spring responded

Congratulations on your new car! We're happy to hear that our staff provided you with such a great experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. Safe travels!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (141 Vehicles)

2018 Audi A5

$58,600

2018 Audi S5

$67,950

2018 Audi S5

$64,390

2018 Audi S5

$67,950

2018 Audi R8

$190,190

2018 Audi S5

$68,750

2018 Audi A5

$61,990

2018 Audi Q5

$53,035