About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tiffany Peoples.
Tiffany Peoples
Tiffany Peoples, ASM, Toyota of Scranton
4.9

Tiffany Peoples

ASM

Toyota of Scranton

3400 N Main Ave
Scranton, PA 18508

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 5 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

42 Reviews of Tiffany Peoples

January 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota of Scranton really helped me out when i broken down o"

- AndrewP

Tiffany went above and beyond to make a broken down situation into making me feel like Toyota of Scranton really cared. And the mechanics were very trustworthy and knowledgeable. And i was just broken down , from out of state, and not a client. They all made me feel at home with their wonder/ comfortable WARM waiting room with fireplace and their own Dunkin Donuts. Never have I been treated so well from a dealer that i have never been to in my life. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service was very good."

- gavig Verified Customer

I was having the state inspection and 35,000 mile servicing. Employees were friendly and knowledgeable. I waited for my vehicle and the work was completed quicker than I had anticipated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Handling was great... issue should have never happened "

- jastan Verified Customer

This is a brand new 2019 Tundra with 2900 miles. Number one the quality control of the product was neglected. This absolutely should have never happened. So now I have a brand new vehicle that has replacement parts and a major repair.... ALREADY

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Kirkpatrick

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always happy except this last service"

- WENG1962 Verified Customer

Had an issue the way my last service w/ you. I believe the mechanic could not be bothered w/ doing the complete service which would have taken 5 min. The reason I know that is because I finished it myself

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Jones

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best service!"

- SANTANG19 Verified Customer

The sales and service team are always top notch at Toyota! I recommend this dealership to my family and friends for service and a new or used vehicle. You cannot get a better salesman than Joe Mercado Jr.!! Ask for him!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Mercado Jr

January 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"10,000mile check up"

- jerosar Verified Customer

Work was done in a reasonable amount of time. Asked about the price of installing roof rail on my Rav4, I was giving the price of $3000.00. Yes $3000.00 for rails I can get online for $100.00 and may take me an hour to install. Don't you think that $3000.00 was a BIT MUCH.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Wallace

Jan 09, 2019

Toyota of Scranton responded

Thank you for your review. I did place a call to you earlier to discuss the roof rack and the cost to install. Please contact me at 570.702.8776. Thank you Mary Jo Preno Vice President Guest Experience

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great staff and auto mechanics"

- bobfolgerjr Verified Customer

Toyota of Scranton has always had a very good service crew. They treat you with great respect and service. Their priority is to keep your vehicle at top notch form. General service is done and you are not taken advantage of in any manner. Top notch service, Tiffany Peoples is an excellent person to deal with in service department. Also, excellent sales team. Chris Wagner is my favorite in sales. Chris always makes you feel comfortable in the purchase of a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2019

Toyota of Scranton responded

Thank you for the shout outs to our staff. We will certainly pass along your very positive comments. Our goal is customer satisfaction in all we do. Thanks again.

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and accommodating"

- MATTSVETTE Verified Customer

They were friendly and picked me up at work at 545 to get the car. This really helped me out. Tiffany is a good representative of your business. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2019

Toyota of Scranton responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with Tiffany and our team! We are so glad we could help!

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- MCFISHINGFOOLS Verified Customer

Service was great very fast to complete my inspection , ASM very helpful and kept me updated with my service and explained my multipoint inspection very thoroughly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael casale

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent fast service"

- HBURNS1017 Verified Customer

Tiffany was most helpful she walked out to the service area and showed me how adjust my speedometer. Also no one put a lisense plate holder on my car this time WITHOUT my permission thanks for that

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (380 Vehicles)

2019 Toyota Tundra

$55,038

2019 Toyota Sienna

$42,911

2019 Toyota Avalon

$39,823

2018 Toyota 4Runner

N/A

2018 Toyota Rav4

N/A

2018 Toyota Highlander

N/A

2018 Toyota Highlander

N/A

2018 Toyota Highlander

N/A