About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tiffany Peoples.
Tiffany Peoples
Tiffany Peoples, ASM, Toyota of Scranton
5.0

Tiffany Peoples

ASM

Toyota of Scranton

3400 N Main Ave
Scranton, PA 18508

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

12 Reviews of Tiffany Peoples

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service Center"

- RLMETCALF26 Verified Customer

Always thorough and honest. Service Techs and staff are extremely helpful and courteous. Prepared and ready to answer any questions you may have. Very professional and super friendly. Would definitely recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, fast, efficient"

- aprilfoolva Verified Customer

Great customer service from start to finish. I scheduled the appointment online, received several helpful reminders, and was treated like a valued customer while at the dealership. I was there for a state inspection and 10,000 mile service. Was told it would take about an hour and a half, but it was more like an hour. The waiting area is cozy and comfortable, and they have free wifi and a Dunkin Donuts right there. A complimentary car wash completed my visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2018

Toyota of Scranton responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience. It sounds like all went well....we are thrilled. We look forward to working with you in the future. Best, Mary Jo Preno, Vice President Guest Experience

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- re8002 Verified Customer

My appointment was for 7:30 AM for my 15,000 mile check-up. (Multi-point inspections and tire rotation) I was back on the road by 8:15 everything checked OK and tires rotated! Every Toyota of Scranton person I ever dealt with have all been Truly Exceptional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Jones, Alan Aimer

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealer !"

- ROBERTO_JOHN Verified Customer

This dealer is very professional and and the personnel make it happen ! I strongly recommend others to get service there ! I' m a retired service tech for 43 years and certified in NY & CT . I worked for Pontiac , Buick , and Lexus .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Jones

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The service manager, Brittany, was terrific!"

- JAMES.KISSER Verified Customer

Brittany was very helpful with this service visit, and also provided me with information regarding the various snow tires available for my car. I was also very pleased with the length of time the car was in the shop. Overall, it was a very pleasant experience. Tiffany is a great asset to the dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"November 6, 2018"

- lauraduerwald Verified Customer

I am a loyal customer of this service center. My last visit there on Nov. 6 was 100%satisfactory as usual. All my needs were met with courtesy, professionalism and with a friendly and helpful demeanor. Joe Gale and Tiffany Peoples were terrific!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Gale

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everything...And More!"

- carolwrubel Verified Customer

From using technology to make my appointment right through to it's conclusion, my service experience was superb! The customer skill sets employees possess allow them to be both attentive and responsive. The obvious care that folks have about what they do...and how they do it makes even a routine service appointment a pleasure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Gale

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superior service."

- emjones1107 Verified Customer

Never an issue. You guys have all the bases covered. Always friendly and take time make you feel like you matter. Great overall dealership. Others should follow your business plan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Stahl

Nov 12, 2018

Toyota of Scranton responded

Thank you. We take pride in serving our customers, and we want you to have the best experience. Thanks for taking the time to inform us how we did at your recent visit. Warm regards, Mary Jo Preno, Vice President Guest Experience.

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Friendly"

- CHAZBREW Verified Customer

Tiffany was very friendly, informative, and accommodating. The waiting areas was excellent especially with the wifi internet. Also having a Dunkin Donuts there was very convenient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- lpars99 Verified Customer

The service was fast and excellent. This is our first Toyota and so far everything has been great. Love the RAV4 and hope to keep it for a long time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Mercado Jr

1
1 - 10 of 12 results