About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Hartford Toyota

4.8

1,886 Lifetime Reviews

135 West Service Road, Hartford, Connecticut 06120
Call (860) 278-5411

1886 Reviews of Hartford Toyota

Sort by Write a review
July 02, 2018

"Excelente servicio"

- Adneris23

Luis martinez me atendio excelente. Explico muy bien y aclaro todo mis dudas. Gracias a el tengo mi auto.Hizo todo para ayudarme en poder lograrlo. Si nesecitas un auto busque a Luis martinez Excelente. He talk ingles and spanish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Martinez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Eduardo Calderon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Eduardo calderon
July 02, 2018

"Pleasent experience."

- bronson774

I initially made contact by email, got the call back within 15 minutes, made an appointment to come in the same day on my way home from work. I was greeted by the receptionist and then by the internet sales person. I was looking for a truck and they contacted Leslie one of their sales associates. He sat with me and I discussed everything I was looking for. We scanned the parking lot and found a similar truck but not the color I was looking for. Took a test ride and came back to the dealership. I was told I could take as long a test ride as needed so no pressure. We negotiated a price I had a trade in which I think I was given a fair price for. They gave me all the time I needed to decide and after it was just a matter of finding the color I wanted, which only took two days. The guys I worked with were mostly Richie Jr the owners son and Leslie both very easy to work with. I got answers to all my questions and felt that they were very truthful in meeting my requirements for accessories they were not just trying to sell me something I didn't need for sake of more commission, I never felt that at all which tells me a lot about the ethics there. I am 60 years old and can't remember a more pleasant experience buying a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leslie Richam
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Marc Clemons
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Richard McAllister, Jr.
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 01, 2018

"Great experience "

- Hotsnow1

We had a great experience. We went to different places prior to The Toyota Dealer in Hartford, this was a awesome experience from the moment we walked in. Sales representative Jeannette was spectacular I will recommend everyone that is searching for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeannette Garcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Conlon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 30, 2018

"Grata experiencia de compra / Pleasant purchase experience!"

- Daisy Meza

We went out for car window shopping / Salimos a mirar vehículos. Estábamos interesados en un comprar una camioneta pero temíamos que el pago mensual estuviera fuera de nuestro presupuesto / We were interested on buying a pick-up truck but we were afraid the the monthly payments were out of our budget. We were sent by Heaven to this dealer to meet Luis Castillo. He was amazing! / Fuimos enviados por el Cielo a este negocio de ventas de autos para conocer a Luis Castillo. Él fue fantástico! Like Luis Castillo, all the car sales people should be. He explained to us the details of this purchase patiently and clearly / Como Luis Castillo deberían ser todos los vendedores de automáviles. Nos explicó todo los detalles de esta compra con paciencia y claridad. If you need a car, go to Luis, He won't disappoint you / Si necesitas un carro, ve a donde Luis. El no te defraudará!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Castillo
June 30, 2018

"Totally Customer Focused"

- Lindsaydxb

Came in with a rough idea of what I wanted. TK was polite, suggested we look at the cars available and then as we talked found out what I wanted. Was sensitive to pricing and other issues. Made the process quick and seamless. There was no pishiness, just quick, polite, responsive customer ET ice. Made the process so much easier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thisady Khongdy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Eduardo Calderon
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 30, 2018

"Not high pressure"

- Ontheroadagain

So pleasant to have a patient, kind experience when car shopping. Very straight forward and accommodating. Ask for Luis Castillo. Quite knowledgeable. Found a car for me within my budget constraints

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Castillo
June 30, 2018

"My experience in Hartford Toyota with Jeannette Garcia"

- carla1225

Hice la mejor desicion al ir a Hartford Toyota... recibi el mejor trato de parte de todos en especial de Jeannette Garcia vendedora. Me ayudo bastante para que yo pudiera tener conmigo mi Toyota Corolla 2018. Le agradezco mucho la gran atencion y empeño que puso conmigo... Muchas gracias

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeannette Garcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 29, 2018

"Very unstressful car purchas"

- Dadoba

I generally don't like buying cars because of the pushy salespeople. Our experience with Dave Goduti at Hartford Toyota was the exact opposite. He wasn't pushy and he took his time with us. But once we decided to buy the car, it was a quick and easy transaction, as was picking up the car. We've bought several cars here and will definitely come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Goduti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 28, 2018

"Easy to work with"

- ricmac

Working with Leslie we felt no pressure. He was patient and understanding and willing to go above and beyond to make us happy. All of the employees from the receptionist to the business and finance people were friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leslie Richam
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 26, 2018

"Quick, thorough, courteous and pleasant purchase experience "

- TomHighlander

I stopped in to take a look at a new Highlander. TK came over and introduced himself and scoped out my wants and needs. He showed me the features difference on the models I was considering and we quickly narrowed the choice down. We did a road test and when we got back he asked me for the next steps. I looked at a couple of competive makes. I decided the Highlander was what I wanted. I called TK and literally bought the car over the phone last night. We arranged for delivery for tonight. I arrived at the designated time. TK patiently walked me through all the features, I then spent 5 minutes with the business manager and signed the paperwork. TK then brought the general manager over who walked me to my car. He made sure my experience was excellent and asked if there was anything that could have gone better or if TK could have done anything better? I said it was the best sales experience I’ve had buying a car and I would recommend TK to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thisady Khongdy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Marc Clemons
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rich McAllister
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jim Webster
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
11 - 20 of 1,886 results