Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring

4.9

718 Lifetime Reviews

3301 Briggs Chaney Rd., Silver Spring, Maryland 20904
Call (866) 461-9170

718 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring

Sort by Write a review
July 09, 2019

"My Mercedes car buying experience "

- uzoijeanison

Lester was very professional, friendly and cautious. He made my experience very pleasant. He took his time to explain the features of the car and also answered any question I had. By far my best car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 11, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

July 09, 2019

"Peace of Mind"

- juner20904

O'Riley Moonasingh and the entire service team at Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring are awesome! The great experience begins from the time you're welcomed into the bay until you drive away. The team is professional, efficient, friendly, and courteous with a smile. We recommend O'Riley and Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring's Service for the peace of mind experience. A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 11, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Thanks for the positive feedback and recommendation! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

July 09, 2019

"Superb!"

- Tbasil92

For my first encounter with the service center, they did a good job and were attentive to every detail regarding my car visit. Overall, I was very impressed by the entire experience, and the staff were very courteous and professional. Thinking back on it, the work done to my vehicle was completed in a timely manner, way ahead of the estimated time that it was projected to take. Many thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 11, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

July 09, 2019

"Service"

- BrittanySmith

I worked with O’Riley who was extremely informative and gave me excellent customer service. I recommend this dealership to anyone who wants to buy a MB.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 10, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

July 07, 2019

"Great Experience"

- strovia

Easy to work with and personable. Charlie Miller was a great salesman. He listened to me and pointed me to the right vehicle for my needs and desires.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 10, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Strovia, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. Our team is available should you require any extra help.

July 04, 2019

"Best salesman Charlie Miller"

- jvhkhjnh

I love my experience there this is my 5 th car!!! Look forward to next one !!!!!!Will be back Thanks for all support ,look forward to Charlie & Jay making it a exciting experience to buying the next one!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jay Sponceler
Jul 07, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hello, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

July 03, 2019

"Annual Service "

- Wayne

Awesome Customer Service. Ensured that all my needs were meet to an extremely high standard. I will ensure that I share my experience with my co-workers and recommend that they use Mercedes Benz of Silver Springs services for there automotive needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 02, 2019

"Great service"

- JakeMaryland

Always reliable, fast and courteous. Easy to work with, provide info on the details of that service call and things to watch or plan for next time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 03, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

We're very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

Jul 04, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi Wayne, we're very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

July 01, 2019

"As pleasant as buying a car can be"

- fsawchenko

I drove to Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring from Baltimore because the advertised prices were better than at my local dealers. The sales rep, Charlie Miller, couldn’t have been nicer. The whole experience was relaxed, friendly and efficient. No pressure at all. I highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 02, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear Charlie was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring

June 29, 2019

"First Time Car Buyer"

- Anonymous2968

Process was friendly, personable, and relatively easy. Darryl was very patient and easy to work with. Allowed me to take car out on my own which I respected so that I could get a good feel for the vehicle. Overall, good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 01, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear our staff was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring

11 - 20 of 718 results