Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Moore Buick GMC

4.8

289 Lifetime Reviews

2445 N Marine Blvd, Jacksonville, North Carolina 28546
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 289 reviews

October 19, 2019

"Great as always!!!!!"

- Richard Miller

This is the 3rd new GMC I have bought in the past 6 years from Moore and have been well pleased with the sales staff including Gerald Hines and Luke Trosclair. When it comes to customer sales and service this is the best dealership around. I bought a new 2015 GMC 1500 and was at dealership for scheduled maintenance and some how Mr. Hines convinced me to trade to a new 2017. Again in 2019 I was in for scheduled service and some how the next week Crystal Jones called me and got the new truck bug planted again and I ended up with a new 2019 GMC 1500. The entire staff from sales, service and management have always bent over backwards to make sure I am completely satisfied with my Moore Buick/GMC experience. Thank for all the hard work and look forward to my future GMC purchases. Also my wife has driven my truck for a few days and she is now wanting her own GMC due to the luxury ride of the new GMC 1500 slt. Thanks again and keep up the great way you guys do business. Richard Miller

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : JT in service dept
October 19, 2019

"Best Yey"

- Big Al

We have bought many cars. Best experience ever with Steve and team. Professional, clear, concise, friendly, hospitable, no haggle. Highly recommend all at Moore. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Everyone
October 17, 2019

"Outstanding"

- George

Outstanding dealership with highly qualified sales people and service. great trade in deals. The sales people were very knowledgeable on the vehicle and explained all the operations of the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 15, 2019

"Couldn’t be happier! "

- Stacy Clay

Blake was amazing! He was super informative, never rushed or pressured us, made sure all our questions were answered and made the whole experience easy going. Could not recommend him more!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 11, 2019

"Went to turn in a leased Truck and bought a new truck. "

- Jordan Wise

I went in with the idea of turning in my leased truck and buying a new one. Unfortunately the truck I had been looking at on the website had been purchased by another buyer the day before. This did not stop the gmc team from helping me find a similar truck, in which I found one within a very short amount of time! I am very satisfied with the service and friendliness of the sales rep and financing rep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 10, 2019

"15th new vehicle "

- Ten plus

I have never been a fan of car dealers and being one once myself but there's no dealership in the world like Moore Buick. Best price, best service and best people to deal with hands down

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : David Smoak and Jim
October 10, 2019

"Awesome sales team"

- Jdldb08

Great sales team that helped us get a great deal on our new terrain. Would visit this dealership again in the future for our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 09, 2019

"Great "

- joelle

Blake was very friendly and understanding to my need everyone there really went way above than what they had to I appreciate everyone there so much thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 08, 2019

" Friendly and helpful staff!"

- Gerard H

From start to finish the staff at Moore GMC was kind and helpful. I was in and out in around an HR. I highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : “Drew”
October 02, 2019

"Robin was incredible right from the get go. It was a..."

- AEMRTNZ

Robin was incredible right from the get go. It was a totally positive no bs experience with him in dealing with our trade and our purchase. Great attitude, professional, and all around good guy. Robin is by far the best sales consultant we have ever dealt with! We highly recommend Robin and Moore Buick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
21 - 30 of 289 results