Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Tucson Subaru

4.9

7,294 Lifetime Reviews

4901 N Oracle Rd, Tucson, Arizona 85704
Call (888) 611-5896

7297 Reviews of Tucson Subaru

Sort by Write a review
September 12, 2019

"Low key, no pressure"

- ibtran

My first contact with Greg was by phone on a Friday, when he was very helpful. I was looking for a Forester, because at first glance it seemed it seemed more competitively priced and within my budget, He pointed out to me that he could probably find me an Outback with more features at lower cost. To make a long story short., I drove out on Friday with a new 2019 Outback basic model that just happended to come with the navigation package I needed, driven by a smart phone, and the other niceties I wanted. Just what I wanted! What impressed me most was your team's no pressure approach to sales, even up to the financing and upselling of extra parts which has always annoyed me the most in the most in the past. In a word: Pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Do not recall other names.
Sep 12, 2019 -

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you for your review! Enjoy your new Outback :) -GL

September 12, 2019

"Looking for new car, Bob Wilson was there and ready to work"

- Subaru shopping

Everyone was very friendly, business was clean. Hot coffee ready to go. Bob Wilson took us out and showed us cars we were interested in seeing. He went overboard on information, explaining every thing you need to know about the car and then some. He did a great job. Pay raise coming Bob. Cookies were good also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 12, 2019

"Jomarie"

- jomarie

Baron was very friendly and helpful on purchase of used car. I will recommend this dealership to my family and friends. Thank you for the great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 11, 2019

"Supportive and caring staff"

- Ram

The overall buying process was smooth and not pressured. All the staffs were supportive, caring and friendly. Overall a satisfying experience. Staffs were well trained and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tyler
Sep 11, 2019 -

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you, Ram. I truly appreciate your patience with us and I hope you enjoy your new Accord for many years. KM

September 11, 2019

"Above and Beyond"

- Jami

We purchased our 2017 Civic from Tucson Subaru. We are in Surprise, so there as a level of hesitation not knowing what we would encounter after making the 2 hour drive. Robert was extra helpful in working out every detail, sending a video and giving us as much info as he could from afar. We came in, took a look a the car, did a little test drive. It was perfect. In and out, not questions, no surprises!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 11, 2019

"This was my best car buying experience!"

- Linda

This was the easiest and most relaxed no pressure car buying experience I've ever had. Baron Clement was my initial contact arming me with the information I needed to compare other vehicles I was considering. When I returned the second time he was with another client so he kindly referred me to Robert Pedroza, who completed the sales process with me. Robert was fantastic! I highly recommend him. He took a lot of time teaching me about my new Forester. When I left the dealership, it felt like I had made some new friends. I actually look forward to returning for my first oil change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 10, 2019

"Stellar Service"

- Denise Berger

The immediacy of the Service Department in tending to any/all needs when driving up was simply specatacular. The assessment and estimate were detailed and thorough. The vehicle was ready when promised. Check out process was smooth. The improvements in all aspects of the Service Dept versus 6 months ago are astounding. Bravisimo!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 10, 2019

"F150 purchase"

- JJN

Thanks for an easy, no-pressure purchasing experience. Everyone was very low key and easy going. The kids play area with games was also great for our daughter while we were doing paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 10, 2019 -

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you !! ; ) LA

Sep 10, 2019 -

Tucson Subaru responded

Thanks for the review! -GL

September 10, 2019

"Five diamond..."

- SweetLorraine

She crossed all the t’s and dotted all the i’s! Everyone was quite friendly and helpful. Will recommend this dealership to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 10, 2019

"Amazing service!"

- oliviababbini

Baron, Ken, and the rest of the staff at Tucson Subaru were extremely helpful and patient with us during our car-purchasing process. Baron stayed late to help answer our questions and get our paperwork processed so that we could have our car same-day, as we were heading out of town the next morning. He also has been available whenever we have had questions regarding our title transfer to MN. Ken showed us cars originally and was extremely knowledgeable and answered all of our questions! He helped us to decide on our beloved Subaru Forester. Jennifer explained each piece of paperwork we needed to sign in finance thoroughly and helped us to make important decisions regarding service agreements. She has always been available since our initial visit to Tucson Subaru to answer finance questions. We were very impressed by each staff member we worked with and recommend Tucson Subaru to anyone looking for a car in Arizona!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 10, 2019 -

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to give us a great review! It was a pleasure meeting you and hope you are enjoying your new Forester! ~Jennifer

Sep 11, 2019 -

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you, Olivia. I am so glad you were able to get the Forester of your dreams and that we were able to make your experience extraordinary. KM

21 - 30 of 7,297 results