Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Edward Kluwe
Edward Kluwe at Mercedes-Benz of Portland
Refer Me

Edward Kluwe

Sales Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Portland

1605 SW Naito Pkwy
Portland, OR 97201

Contact Me
5.0
19 Reviews
5.0

19 Reviews

Write a Review

19 Reviews of Edward Kluwe

July 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What words would I use to describe this place? Clean...."

- WILL.YEE Verified Customer

What words would I use to describe this place? Clean. Efficient. Effective. Maverick. Jackhammer. To the chase and no BS. Alpha male and big d energy. Would buy another car here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Edward went above and beyond. He made the experience..."

- TONYAO Verified Customer

Edward went above and beyond. He made the experience very pleasant and was very helpful. I had been shopping for a Mercedes for over 6 months and he nailed it. I had callesd numerous times as well as been to your competition in Wilsonville. None of them knew their product, what was on their lot or followed up. I had even shared with them I was ready to purchase a car when I took my other Mercedes in for repairs. Your dealership knew the answers to my questions and handled my transaction quickly and smoothly. You've gained a loyal customer. Thank you, Tonya LM Osborn

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nickolas Kalantari

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We cannot say enough positive things about working with..."

- WEBERKTTD Verified Customer

We cannot say enough positive things about working with Andrew and Noel - we felt very well taken care. The transparency of buying and trading in with the MB of Portland was a plus, and I think anyone coming in to their dealership, whether you are buying certified (like us) or brand new, will have a great experience. We drove 109 miles to come to them and we feel it was well worth the distance. I highly recommend them and MB - their cars and SUVs are consistently highly rated, and we left feeling we got not just a good deal, but a truly FANTASTIC deal! Many thanks from the Webers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chan Saechao , Noel Preston

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Edward was fantastic! He explained everything clearly and..."

- SOCCERKV17 Verified Customer

Edward was fantastic! He explained everything clearly and made buying my first car on my own stellar! Would highly recommend them and thank you very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mylee Burns, Duncan Ostrander

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I had good expereince at Mercedes-Benz of..."

- Hogina53

My husband and I had good expereince at Mercedes-Benz of Portland and that has a lot to do with our wonderful sales associate Edward Kluwe. I sent an inquiry if a vehicle was still available that I found online, and Edward contacted me within the hour. We then scheduled a test drive for the weekend. Edward showed us how the car worked, we test drove it, and bought it! The enitre process from begining to end was good. We went in pre-approved from our Credit Union. Only to find that MB of Portland doesn't cuddle. But. It all worked out. I didn't feel like anyone was pushy, it was a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Courteous and quick service. I was given answers quickly..."

- MAR1117 Verified Customer

Courteous and quick service. I was given answers quickly and make choices about my buying experience without feeling pressured. Would come back again, thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nickolas Kalantari

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent sales and finance team. Customer service was on..."

- BJZBROMLEY Verified Customer

Excellent sales and finance team. Customer service was on point. I’d recommend buying here. Very efficient and sensitive to your time as well. I was in and out in just over an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nickolas Kalantari

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We recently purchased a vehicle here and found the..."

- topspurwoodworks

We recently purchased a vehicle here and found the service excellent. Edward Kluwe provided a very comfortable, no pressure experience and we'd highly recommend him to anyone looking for a hassle free purchase. Brad Seaman in financing was also a pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradley Seaman, 5 stars

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely patient and friendly. Best car buying..."

- GHALL5 Verified Customer

Extremely patient and friendly. Best car buying experience I have been involved in. Edward was an extremely knowledgeable sales rep . The dealership was very clean

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mylee Burns, Nickolas Kalantari

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worked with Brad Seaman and he helped me find the perfect..."

- MKINDER0 Verified Customer

Worked with Brad Seaman and he helped me find the perfect car!! Was a quick/easy process and I felt very comfortable and taken care of! Love the car even more every time I drive it! Edward was very helpful as well with the test drive and making sure it was ready when I picked it up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Duncan Ostrander , Brad Seaman

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (186 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $47,340
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
new
White exterior
AWD
used 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $28,995
2020 Toyota Camry
used
Super White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $65,360
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
new
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $39,881
2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Mojave Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Acura RDX car, priced at $21,796
2015 Acura RDX
used
Graphite Luster Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $34,365
2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
designo Cardinal Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive