Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Frank Bachman.
Frank Bachman
Frank Bachman at Fontana Nissan
5.0

Frank Bachman | Page 2

General Manager

Fontana Nissan

16444 South Highland Avenue
Fontana, CA 92336

Worked with this family since 1992.

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

40 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Nissan, Honda, Toyota experience, LOVE Nissans!

202 Reviews of Frank Bachman

July 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I Always receive outstanding service at Fontana Nissan...."

- MARK G.

I Always receive outstanding service at Fontana Nissan. Our sales associate, Bernice D. was kind, caring and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend this specific Dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Berenice De La Rosa

July 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. She didn’t..."

- mrgoodwin1023

Very friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. She didn’t have a pushy sales approach in which is greatly appreciated. The next time we I’m shopping for a car I plan on giving her a call or visit 1st. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alyssa Verduzco

July 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always get vip treatment when we visit. Have been a..."

- Medranofam4

Always get vip treatment when we visit. Have been a customer here for about 4 years. Danny knew what we were interested in and maintained contact/updates by text.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Truong , M Singh

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased 5 other vehicles at Nissan and this was..."

- llaurel

I have purchased 5 other vehicles at Nissan and this was the best experience that we have had. Thanks to Danny. He was so very helpful and answered all of our questions. We were just looking but the Lifetime Warranty changed our minds. We didnt feel any pressure to buy a vehicle but Danny understood our needs and made it such a good experience. I would also like to Thank Steven. He made all the boring paperwork not bad at all. I loved our Family stories.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Truong, Steven Wilson

Jul 03, 2020

Fontana Nissan responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Danny was the greatest as was the rest of the staff. He..."

- lenoremartinez97

Danny was the greatest as was the rest of the staff. He told me he'd make it work and he did . Thank you danny

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Truong

June 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We found a car that we wanted and saleman Danny truong..."

- robertd

We found a car that we wanted and saleman Danny truong help us pick the right one and did not take to long Happy that it's done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Truong, Steven Wilson , Danny truong

Jun 10, 2020

Fontana Nissan responded

Robert, we are glad we could help! We hope to see you soon!

May 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Danny is absolutely the best salesman, he worked with me..."

- 523alltheway

Danny is absolutely the best salesman, he worked with me to find the best vehicle for my needs and I ended up in!the best vehicle I’ve ever owned and it’s amazing that Fontana Nissan has a lifetime warranty on everything in there lot so I wouldn’t have to worry about anything and MJ the finances guy did a great job at getting me in and out and frank has treated me very well super grateful to the whole Fontana Nissan family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Truong , Danny

May 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really like the attention from this dealership,..."

- l.enrique.k

I really like the attention from this dealership, everyone is really kind and professional, they really help you and they are clear on everything they tell you the truth

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Truong, Steven Wilson

May 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lauren is helpful & informative! This is the second car..."

- Saragee12

Lauren is helpful & informative! This is the second car we've gotten with her. The whole staff made it so easy to purchase my car. You have a customer for life. Plus her entire family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Metcalf, Alex Ramos, Lauren Cronin

May 07, 2020

Fontana Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments about Fontana Nissan!

April 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am a first-time buyer. I appreciate Lauren and her team..."

- Cmgee0024

I am a first-time buyer. I appreciate Lauren and her team at Nissan in Fontana for making my experience enjoyable, easy, and very comfortable. I wouldn't have a problem recommending this location to anyone. Ask for Lauren and she'll take good care of you. Guarantee. Their whole team here are truly helpful, friendly, very fair and professional. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Thank you again for my first car ♥️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Metcalf, Lauren Cronin

Apr 23, 2020

Fontana Nissan responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience!

11 - 20 of 202 results

Dealership Inventory (175 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $19,329

2020 Nissan Kicks

$19,329

new 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $33,194

2020 Nissan Altima

$33,194

new 2021 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $37,319

2021 Nissan Maxima

$37,319

new 2021 Nissan Titan car, priced at $55,474

2021 Nissan Titan

$55,474

used 2019 Nissan Armada car, priced at $35,998

2019 Nissan Armada

$35,998

new 2021 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $23,909

2021 Nissan Sentra

$23,909