Justin Birkelo
Justin Birkelo at Gateway Automotive
Refer Me

Justin Birkelo

Chevrolet Fleet And Commerical

Gateway Automotive

501 38th St S
Fargo, ND 58103

Contact Me
5.0
27 Reviews

Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 4 mos

5.0

27 Reviews

Write a Review

27 Reviews of Justin Birkelo

May 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love the car well worth waiting for if I buy another one it will be from gateway More

by tomtommerdahl
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for your kind words and your business, we hope to work with you again and until then have a great day!

April 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have dealt with Jeremy Jenson several times and he always does a great job of communicating industry changes as well as explaining new technology. We’re very pleased with our new Chevrolet Silverado L More

by Carguy
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Jenson , Jon Cole

Apr 14, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are very glad to hear Jeremy was super helpful in finding you your new vehicle and making sure to go over any new features it may have had. We greatly appreciate you and your business and hope you enjoy your new Silverado for many years to come!

January 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Logan was so fun to work with, and made buying a car feel so smooth! I would recommend him to everyone, he and his team were all very kind and welcoming! 10/10!! More

by Kyahgarciaa
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Landon Kundo, Austin Hughes, Ashton Miller , Logan Kubasta

Jan 26, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for leaving us a great review! We are glad to hear Logan was helpful in finding you a new vehicle and making sure to answer any questions you may have had. We greatly appreciate you and your business and hope you enjoy your new Hyundai!

November 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kevin Nordick is a great salesman. He answered all of my questions, let me test out some cars. Found the one I liked and was able to get it. More

by kelly87_99
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Nordick

Nov 23, 2021

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for taking your time to share your review with us! We are glad to hear Kevin was very helpful in answering any questions you may have had and making sure to find you that perfect vehicle! We greatly appreciate you and your business and hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

October 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very helpful in the process. Lease was expiring and I wanted to continue to do business locally. Was planning on doing another lease but due to unforseen sales tax issues, they moved me i More

by lhanson1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Hughes, Jordan Gourde

Oct 02, 2021

Gateway Automotive responded

Your review means a lot to us, thank you for your business and we hope to see you again soon!

September 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service, wonderful people, and were able to help get us into a new vehicle! More

by ZacharyH
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2021

Gateway Automotive responded

We hope your new vehicle is treating you well and does so for years to come!

September 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gateway and Robert were amazing to work with and made the car buying process super easy. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle. More

by Patrick Brejcha
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Scott, Stas Dokukin

Sep 07, 2021

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for taking your time to leave us a review, and also for the recommendation of Gateway Chevrolet! We are very glad to know Robert took care of you and was able to find you the perfect vehicle! We greatly appreciate your business and hope the new vehicle treats you well!

July 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! Everyone was willing to work with me to get affordable payments and when there were hiccups, they solved them accordingly! I appreciate the hospitality! More

by enskrypek
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Junaed Kabir

Jul 14, 2021

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for choosing us at Gateway for your sales needs, I am happy to hear we were able to work through it and get you into the perfect vehicle! We hope it treats you well for years to come, also if you have any friends or family interested in purchasing a vehicle and you refer them to us, we will send you a check for a $100!

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place to buy a car.Andy was very helpful. He Great place to buy a car. Andy was very helpful. He showed us the vehicle and helped us get a good price and easy financing. This is the second vehic More

by Mike
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Newton

Apr 13, 2021

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for these kind words, we value your business and really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review!

September 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeremy always has the customers best interest in mind. I’ve got multiple drivers in the house and we buy all from gateway and have been treated very well! More

by daveadvantagecreditbureau
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for such kind words, we appreciate your business very much and hope to have you in again soon!

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (593 Vehicles)

used 2002 Ford F-450SD car, priced at $14,998
2002 Ford F-450SD
used
White exterior
4-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2017 Ford F-150 car, priced at $38,230
2017 Ford F-150
used
Blue exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2005 Ford F-350SD car, priced at $19,960
2005 Ford F-350SD
used
Blue exterior
TorqShift 5-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
4WD
used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $32,646
2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Red exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2016 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $17,848
2016 Nissan Pathfinder
used
Gray exterior
CVT with Xtronic
4WD
used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $26,244
2017 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD