Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Justin Birkelo.
Justin Birkelo
Justin Birkelo at Gateway Automotive
Refer Me
5.0

Justin Birkelo

Chevrolet Fleet And Commerical

Gateway Automotive

501 38th St S
Fargo, ND 58103

Contact Me

Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 7 mos

Call
Email

18 Reviews of Justin Birkelo

September 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeremy always has the customers best interest in mind...."

- daveadvantagecreditbureau

Jeremy always has the customers best interest in mind. I’ve got multiple drivers in the house and we buy all from gateway and have been treated very well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for such kind words, we appreciate your business very much and hope to have you in again soon!

August 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have worked with the best people I have given 5 stars..."

- Paula Norby Krueger

I have worked with the best people I have given 5 stars for even though I have had many problemswith my vehilce. They have gone over and above to try and resolve the situation. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2020

Paula Norby Krueger responded

I appreciate the quick response and look forward to meeting the owner of Gateway in the next week or so as I have requested in the past.

Aug 21, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Hi Paula, this has been given to our owner to speak with our service manager. Thank you for your patience and we are sorry for the delay.

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve looked at lots of vehicles over the last couple of..."

- kabill

I’ve looked at lots of vehicles over the last couple of months, starting with and ending at Gateway. Justin Birkelo and Kevin Nordick were very helpful and easy to work with and Tim Bonnet and his crew did a fantastic job with the finishing touches installing the accessories I requested. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Nordick, Tim Bonnet

Jul 21, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

I am very happy to hear we were able to find you the car you wanted and the price you needed, thank you for these kind words and we hope to see you again here at Gateway!

April 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gateway was wonderful to work with. When we got there..."

- cuseycathy

Gateway was wonderful to work with. When we got there everything was in order and taken of!! It was a pleasure doing business with you. Love my new Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you so much for the awesome review! I am so glad to hear you were well taken care of here at Gateway Hyundai Nissan! We strive to make sure we provide an excellence experience for our customers during the entire process! We hope you enjoy your new Nissan for many years to come!

March 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New XT5"

- paulcadillacxt5

Justin and Arthur are very professional and knowledgeable in the business that they are in and i would recommend them to anyone who are looking for a new or used vehicle. thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arthur Wood

Mar 17, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you so much for taking your time to leave us your review, and also thank you for the recommendation of Justin and Arthur as it means a lot to all of us here at Gateway Chevrolet! We very much appreciate you and your business and hope the new vehicle treats you right!

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you to everyone at Gateway Chevrolet for making the..."

- TThompson

Thank you to everyone at Gateway Chevrolet for making the exchange of my leased vehicles simple and exciting. Gateway's teamwork with Chevrolet and GM Financial have, once again, made driving a Chevrolet the ultimate choice. Special thanks to Jon, Robert, Jason and Luke for your assistance and professionalism in every aspect of this experience. Great job and thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for taking your time to leave us your review! I am glad to hear your experience with us at Gateway Chevrolet went great! I also want to thank you for the kind words regarding Jon, Robert, Jason, and Luke as we know know they all appreciate it! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

February 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks so much Kevin and JB for working with me...again!..."

- caleigh.differding

Thanks so much Kevin and JB for working with me...again! 😊 You always make everything so easy! I already love my new Rogue! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Nordick, Jeff Meyer

Feb 24, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for leaving us your review! I am glad to hear Kevin and Justin were very helpful in helping you find your new rig! We strive to make sure our customers drive off out lot with a smile! We appreciate your business very much and hope you enjoy the Rogue for years to come!

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience "

- pjj679

Clark Foley and the entire gateway sales department made my purchase of my new truck great. I had a tight budget and they all worked hard for me to be able to stay within it. I would highly recommend them for your next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2019

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for taking your time to leave us your review! I am glad to hear Clark and the rest of our sales team were able to give you a great buying experience! I also want to thank you for your recommendation of Gateway Chevrolet, it means a lot to all of us here! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and have a great weekend!

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great deal "

- dhuber709dh

I was most fortunate to deal with a handful of people I trust at Gateway Chevrolet..... Justin Birkelo, Jason Cardinal, and Arthur Wood. Friendly and very approachable. Thanks guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arthur Wood, Jason Cardinal

Oct 04, 2019

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for taking your time to leave us your review! It is our pleasure to be able to bring smiles to our customers faces as they drive off our lot in their new vehicle! Also thank you for the kind words regarding Justin, Jason and Arthur! We very much appreciate your business and hope we can work with you again in the future! Have a great weekend!

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to do business "

- Carguy

Jon cole, Justin Birkelo, and Jeremy Jensen, told me about programs that GM has and that helped with the price of the new pickup I purchased. Jeremy is very knowledgeable about the technology and was very patient in helping us. They were great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Cole, Jeremy Jenson

May 03, 2019

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for the feedback. Enjoy your new truck and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else! Thank you for shopping at Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac!

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (965 Vehicles)

used 2012 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $7,500

2012 Chevrolet Traverse

$7,500

used 2013 Honda Civic car

2013 Honda Civic

Call for Price

used 2013 GMC Terrain car, priced at $9,995

2013 GMC Terrain

$9,995

used 2015 Jeep Renegade car

2015 Jeep Renegade

Call for Price

used 2015 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $9,500

2015 Dodge Grand Caravan

$9,500

used 2002 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car

2002 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Call for Price