About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of JC Crawford.
JC Crawford
JC  Crawford, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Klaben Ford Lincoln
5.0

JC Crawford

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

For over 42 years I have been blessed to have the privilege of providing service to the incredible people of Northeast Ohio. My clients are my friends. I started with the Klaben Auto Stores on January 2, 1998. I chose Klaben because they truly put the customer first. At Klaben, I am part of the family, as are my clients. When I'm not selling cars, I spend my free time working out to stay fit so that I can continue to enjoy my passion, riding my motorcycle cross country. I have clocked over 15,000 miles in the last few years exploring America and meeting incredible people. My favorite trip was to Portland, Oregon. I love to talk about cars, trucks and of course, motorcycles. 330-673-3139 ext 333

Dealership Experience

20 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

48 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

49 Reviews of JC Crawford

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- ETMOD Verified Customer

Klaben family is second to none. They put their customers first ensuring that their needs are met. They are courteous and accommodating. I will recommend them to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome awesome awesome"

- anitaebarton Verified Customer

If you visit Klaben you won't be disappointed!! JC always makes up feel comfortable with the process. He asks us what we want and that's what we get. I would reccomend JC to anyone who is in the market for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Klaben, Denise Alcorn

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing our new Lincoln"

- lee721

this was another great experience at Klaben Ford in Kent, Ohio. we went to our favorite salesman J C to see about leasing a Lincoln and he helped us so much as usual then he referred us to tim sterling, who was so informative and was such a pleasure to deal with , he helped us a lot so we got our lincoln and thanks to jc and tim they both made the deal a great great experience Denise was great too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Sterling, Denise Alcorn

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"the most amazing dealership"

- RLFERRARI65 Verified Customer

JC Crawford makes you feel like family. Could not ask for a better salesman. I always refer JC to my friends and family. THANK YOU AGAIN JC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"really great"

- BLUENIGHTBIRD44 Verified Customer

Getting service at a time that is good for your schedule is very easy . there is a great waiting area and are always checked on tho let you know what they are doing with your car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Klaben, Mario Palomba

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- bhicks92 Verified Customer

The whole staff of Klaben are top notch! Everyone is friendly and your in and out in no time. I won’t buy another vehicle anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service experience!"

- JC.CRAWFORD61 Verified Customer

I have been dealing with Klabenauto since 1998. Both sales and service. Both are great. Mike Brandvold did a great job getting an appointment that was convenient for me. And the work was done in a very timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"really great"

- BLUENIGHTBIRD44 Verified Customer

everyone was really nice and friendly I delt with jc crawford and christine klaben and it was like talking to someone youve known for years best experience at a dealership this is my 2nd carr from klaben and cant be any happier with the people i delt with !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Klaben

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very focused on customers!"

- GHNELSON Verified Customer

I was under time constraints, but due to the Klaben full team approach and engaged, hands on service by the staff I was able to accomplish my goal, and drove off the lot with my 2018 vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe French, Richard Klaben

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My visit to the Klaben Ford Dealership was amazing "

- Tjohnson1264

Everyone working there was so professional and courteous, I absolutely love my 2018 Ford Escape.. My salesman JC Crawford was so patient with me, while I was choosing the right vehicle for myself. Thanks again Klaben Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (580 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

$30,555

2018 Ford Escape

$30,060

2018 Ford Escape

$28,045

2018 Ford Escape

$30,060