About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of JC Crawford.
JC Crawford
JC  Crawford, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Klaben Ford Lincoln
5.0

JC Crawford

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

For over 42 years I have been blessed to have the privilege of providing service to the incredible people of Northeast Ohio. My clients are my friends. I started with the Klaben Auto Stores on January 2, 1998. I chose Klaben because they truly put the customer first. At Klaben, I am part of the family, as are my clients. When I'm not selling cars, I spend my free time working out to stay fit so that I can continue to enjoy my passion, riding my motorcycle cross country. I have clocked over 15,000 miles in the last few years exploring America and meeting incredible people. My favorite trip was to Portland, Oregon. I love to talk about cars, trucks and of course, motorcycles. 330-673-3139 ext 223

Dealership Experience

20 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

48 yrs, 5 mos

Call
Email

43 Reviews of JC Crawford

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service experience!"

- JC.CRAWFORD61 Verified Customer

I have been dealing with Klabenauto since 1998. Both sales and service. Both are great. Mike Brandvold did a great job getting an appointment that was convenient for me. And the work was done in a very timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"really great"

- BLUENIGHTBIRD44 Verified Customer

everyone was really nice and friendly I delt with jc crawford and christine klaben and it was like talking to someone youve known for years best experience at a dealership this is my 2nd carr from klaben and cant be any happier with the people i delt with !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Klaben

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very focused on customers!"

- GHNELSON Verified Customer

I was under time constraints, but due to the Klaben full team approach and engaged, hands on service by the staff I was able to accomplish my goal, and drove off the lot with my 2018 vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe French, Richard Klaben

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My visit to the Klaben Ford Dealership was amazing "

- Tjohnson1264

Everyone working there was so professional and courteous, I absolutely love my 2018 Ford Escape.. My salesman JC Crawford was so patient with me, while I was choosing the right vehicle for myself. Thanks again Klaben Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new Escape"

- LANDSPINKERTONL Verified Customer

Best dealership ever. Great experience and that is why I keep coming back. Consider a Ford and consider Klaben.You will be glad you did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Klaben, Stephanie Slomberg

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Returning satisfied customer!"

- ROGERSARLENE Verified Customer

I have been getting my cars from Klaben for years! JC Crawford always takes good care of us, Know I will always get a good deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Brandvold, Joe French, Stephanie Slomberg

August 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another awesome car purchasing experience! "

- Kspiegs

This was our second visit to this dealership and we were not disappointed. They were friendly, patient and so willing to get us in a vehicle we would love. Highly recommend working w Ty Davis and JC Crawford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ty Davis, Stephanie Slomberg, Andy Bellian

August 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer focused dealership with a professional sales team"

- MJS Verified Customer

Second great experience at Klaben Ford. Ty, JC and Andy are very professional and make the car buying/leasing process very enjoyable. We left the dealership feeling good about our decision and about the value we are receiving for the money spent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ty Davis, Stephanie Slomberg, Andy Bellian

December 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent"

- pap104718@aol.com

I have been buying or leasing from Klaben for about 35 years and have been very satisfied. J C Crawford has been like a brother to Me and my Wife.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience with J.c. Crawford "

- RandyandDeb

We have got our last 4+vehicles from J.c. Crawford and family have also purchased from J.c.. We are always pleased with his patience and genuine concern to make us happy by getting the vehicle we really want. We highly recommend Klaben and J.c. and wouldn't go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Klaben, Jim Bills

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (997 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Transit Connect

N/A

2018 Ford Explorer

N/A

2018 Ford Expedition

$75,535

2017 Ford Escape

N/A

2017 Ford Escape

N/A

2018 Ford Escape

$22,845

2018 Ford Escape

$23,845

2018 Ford Escape

$23,935