Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of JC Crawford.
JC Crawford
JC  Crawford at Klaben Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
5.0

JC Crawford

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

For over 42 years I have been blessed to have the privilege of providing service to the incredible people of Northeast Ohio. My clients are my friends. I started with the Klaben Auto Stores on January 2, 1998. I chose Klaben because they truly put the customer first. At Klaben, I am part of the family, as are my clients. When I'm not selling cars, I spend my free time working out to stay fit so that I can continue to enjoy my passion, riding my motorcycle cross country. I have clocked over 15,000 miles in the last few years exploring America and meeting incredible people. My favorite trip was to Portland, Oregon. I love to talk about cars, trucks and of course, motorcycles. 330-673-3139 ext 333

Dealership Experience

22 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

50 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

74 Reviews of JC Crawford

October 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the easiest car-buying experience I've ever had!..."

- nadia.mullin

This was the easiest car-buying experience I've ever had! I highly recommend JC Crawford and Klaben Ford and am very happy with my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the opportunity to meet Matt Moyers through my..."

- suziq7762

I had the opportunity to meet Matt Moyers through my friend JC they worked together on getting me a New vehicle which I really Love 💕 Made my experience an incredible experience! Very educational showed me all of the upgrades of my new vehicle and more! FYI I have sent several people to Klaben and to look up Matt Moyers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Moyers, Christine Klaben

August 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership has been very good to my family we have..."

- Fulstfam5

This dealership has been very good to my family we have bought vehicles here for over 15 years. This last experience was special I was driving through the lot just looking around when I had a few questions about the ford explorer and a gentleman named JC was very helpful and very kind and patient with my children I really didn't want to purchase a vehicle that day because I had all 3 of my children but just to look around. I have went through the car buying experience before and having children there is not always easy. However this time around klaben has really been aware that the kids needing something to do they have a playroom that my daughters really injoy . After JC allowed me to look over a few models Nate came out and said let see what we can do we started the paperwork process and he could tell that the girls were getting tired and hungry but most of all he could tell that I just was not ready to make a decision that day I wanted to see what my husband thinks and for us to make a decision together. Nate was very helpful and understanding. He followed up talked about the vehicle to my husband and the financials and they were able to work with us to make sure we were comfortable. I will definitely recommend Klaben to my family and my friends. I thank you and appreciate everything you have made work for my family. And I love my 2020 Ford Explorer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Once again JC., Christine and the whole staff were top..."

- bowilliams0106 Verified Customer

Once again JC., Christine and the whole staff were top notch! We have bought dozens of cars from Klaben and have referred many friends and family members who have bought dozens more. Simply, they can't be beat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Klaben is my personal choice. I have been a customer for..."

- ETMOD Verified Customer

Klaben is my personal choice. I have been a customer for over 20 years. The sales and service department is second to none; specifically JC Crawford and Mike Brandvold.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always my experience with Klaben was awesome. They..."

- LANDSPINKERTONL Verified Customer

As always my experience with Klaben was awesome. They always treat me fairly, with respect and kindness. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Love my new Fusion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been dealing with the same salesman JC since 1989..."

- MJTROX Verified Customer

I have been dealing with the same salesman JC since 1989 Bruce Cadual has always been been there for support as well as the finance department in the bad times and good times have always worked with me, would never go anywhere else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Brandvold, Mona Crooks, Kim Wolfram, Tom Alcorn, Denise Alcorn , Rental area, can’t think of her name great lady

May 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Klaben Ford Lincoln has been the dealership of my choice..."

- Ladyluck54 Verified Customer

Klaben Ford Lincoln has been the dealership of my choice for over 25 years, they have the best professional sales staff in the new car/lease business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic"

- BIGOWJR Verified Customer

Great staffing, always pleasant. They always attend to my service needs prompt and efficiently, for sales, and service. Always coffee and refreshments to ease your service wait, and make it more pleasurable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"THANKS FOR BEING HERE FOR US!!"

- drjoanne Verified Customer

THANK FOR DOING ALL YOU DO ALL THE TIME!! TAKE GOOD CARE AND BE SAFE, PLEASE! stay healthy, too. We appreciate your dedication to top quality customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Wolfram

1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results

Dealership Inventory (560 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $23,695

2020 Ford EcoSport

$23,695

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $24,385

2020 Ford EcoSport

$24,385

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $51,955

2020 Ford F-150

$51,955

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $50,055

2020 Ford F-150

$50,055

new 2020 Ford Ranger car, priced at $44,415

2020 Ford Ranger

$44,415

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $66,175

2020 Ford F-150

$66,175