Shelby Wiley
Shelby Wiley at Klaben Ford Lincoln
Refer Me

Shelby Wiley

Service Advisor

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me
5.0
94 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

94 Reviews

Write a Review

94 Reviews of Shelby Wiley

June 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional staff and the facility was very organized. Highly recommended. Not used to such good service More

by Old dog
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

they were great and did a good job taking care of my car thank you More

by magenrcase
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Shelby was conscientious and accommodating. When there was a delay, she promptly informed me and got me a loaner. Thank you! More

by P.sandy8708
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, friendly people feel like a family very well done and very fast! Fairly pricey! I will go back when I need! God bless them! More

by vcornici
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I needed new headlights before a road trip, and they got them ordered and installed before I had to leave for Vacation. I love that they respect my time and can schedule my needs when I have availability More

by fairyrain826
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything from start to finish was beyond what customer service should be. I had not one issue with service, rental or pick up. More

by lil11e
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I liked the video of the under carriage inspection. Shelby is very helpful. Quick service More

by walkerfilms
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love the Klaben Team. They respect my time and schedule to get me in and back on the road. Mona Crooks has been great taking care of me and my Ford for 10 years now. High More

by fairyrain826
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service! Very knowledgeable staff! Accommodating and understanding! Excellent customer service! Highly recommended for all your cars service needs! I’ll never More

by jeniferhamner
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe French, Sean Bradford

May 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe and the Klaben family of dealers have been very friendly and always go beyond what is expected. Always enjoy my experience with Joe and Klaben. More

by azar1139
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (525 Vehicles)

new 2024 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $39,850
2024 Ford Bronco Sport
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford F-150 car, priced at $57,960
2024 Ford F-150
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Ranger car, priced at $44,815
2024 Ford Ranger
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Mustang Mach-E car, priced at $45,130
2024 Ford Mustang Mach-E
new
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $22,888
2021 Ford Escape
used
Antimatter Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford F-150 car, priced at $64,305
2024 Ford F-150
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive