Omar Rivera
Omar  Rivera at Hartford Toyota
Refer Me

Omar Rivera | Page 2

sales consultant

Hartford Toyota

135 West Service Road
Hartford, CT 06120

Contact Me
4.9
91 Reviews
4.9

91 Reviews

Write a Review

91 Reviews of Omar Rivera

August 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone I interacted with at Hartford Toyota were friendly, welcoming, and extremely helpful in my search for a new vehicle. In my opinion, they went above and beyond to ensure I got the car I wanted More

by Kay
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brianna (Bri) Garay , Receptionist

Aug 22, 2022

Hartford Toyota responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Hartford Toyota. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! The Team at Hartford Toyota

August 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very convenient , and easy to shop, I was empress the way being welcomed and introduction for the car that makes me happy. If I have to buy onather car I will still go to Hartford Toyota , keep up the g More

by Liljana Xhikneli
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2022

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, Liljana! Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. We're always happy to help. The Team at Hartford Toyota

August 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience here was great! Omar in sales was easy to work with and very personable from the second I walked into the building. He was not your stereotypical “pushy “ salesman a More

by stephaniereilly4681
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brianna (Bri) Garay

Aug 08, 2022

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you, Stephanie. We are very happy to hear that Omar and Bri provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. The Team at Hartford Toyota

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Omar was great! Very polite courteous knowledgeable heloful and easy to work with. Very straightforward in the process. I'd go back to him again no question and re More

by Gary McB
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard McAllister, Jr.

Jul 27, 2022

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you so much for choosing Hartford Toyota! Congrats on your new purchase, Gary, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance! The Team at Hartford Toyota

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales person that was working with me (Omar Rivera) was really helpful. He understood what I was looking for & he cared about my current situation! More

by Draft
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andie Montanez

Jul 22, 2022

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you so much for choosing Hartford Toyota! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance! The Team at Hartford Toyota

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very professional and kind and we leased a car very quickly. We will go back to Hartford Toyota next time. More

by pamela.jdk
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2022

Hartford Toyota responded

Pamela, We are very happy to hear Omar provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. The Team at Hartford Toyota

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were honest and up front about my purchase and was a good experience and was not to pushy and the finance dept was great also More

by hotpeppers424
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2022

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! The Team at Hartford Toyota

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealer and great service, order arrived earlier than promised. Omar was very helpful. Thank You More

by rmanzouri
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andie Montanez

Jul 01, 2022

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you so much for choosing Hartford Toyota! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance! The Team at Hartford Toyota

June 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andie and Omar were great and handled all transactions and issues elegantly. Very thorough on explaining everything. Thank you for the ease of the process! More

by Nhclharris
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andie Montanez

Jun 27, 2022

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Hartford Toyota are glad to have you as a customer. The Team at Hartford Toyota

June 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a wonderful experience here. The dealership was clean, welcoming and everyone very informed. Great experience from start to finish with Hartford Toyota. More

by Cgenovart
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Rivera

Jun 27, 2022

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Hartford Toyota! The Team at Hartford Toyota

11 - 20 of 91 results

Dealership Inventory (99 Vehicles)

used 2018 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $35,649
2018 Toyota Tundra
used
Silver exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
4WD
used 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $32,699
2019 Toyota Camry
used
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $26,990
2019 Toyota Camry
used
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $32,131
2019 Toyota RAV4
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $31,490
2019 Toyota RAV4
used
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $37,630
2019 Toyota Highlander
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic Electronic with ECT-i
AWD