Pete Babani
Pete Babani at Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge
Refer Me

Pete Babani

Sales Manager

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge

5133 W Irving Park Rd
Chicago, IL 60641

Contact Me
5.0
293 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 2 mos

5.0

293 Reviews

Write a Review

293 Reviews of Pete Babani

February 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great experience buying our car at Marino Jeep. JC, Pete and Tony were all very helpful and responsive. Would highly recommend! More

by kristi l
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 21, 2024

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks so much for the kind review Kristi! We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to give us such a kind shout out. The boys will certainly appreciate it and we do too ◡̈ Thanks for choosing to Make it Marino!

February 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great working with Dan and Pete! Super helpful in picking the best car for us More

by Adrienne Torre
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Koljovic , Glen in finance, 5 star

Feb 20, 2024

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much Adrienne! We hope you're absolutely loving that new car.

February 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

JC and the entire New Car staff had exceptional customer service, amazing product knowledge, quick response time and made my car buying purchase super fun and easy! More

by kathrynldoran
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2024

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for the awesome review Kathryn! We could not be happier to hear that the team is taking excellent care of the customer as always. JC is one of our best, and he will be thrilled to know you had such a wonderful experience. Thank you for choosing to Make it Marino!

January 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my 4 th vehicle with marino jeep really happy with them with Jc More

by cesario
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 07, 2024

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for all of your business Cesario! We can't even begin to thank you enough for choosing to come back to us time and time again for all of your auto needs.

January 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I worked with Kenny and Pete during my most recent lease. The whole process was the least stressful car dealer experience I’ve ever had. They listened to all my concerns and my wishlist for the car I wanted. More

by Gb
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Sher

Jan 24, 2024

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We appreciate that very much Gb. That's exactly what we're here for. The boys will be thrilled to hear you had such a great experience. We hope you're loving the new vehicle, and we certainly look forward to working with you again. Thanks for choosing to Make it Marino!

January 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Marino was exceptional to work with during my search for my Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited. They were very flexible, accommodating, and honest during the entire experience. Volodymyr was excellent to work wit More

by dpretekin
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2024

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks so much for the awesome review! We hope you are loving that new Jeep! We will be sure to pass along your kind words to Volodymyr. Again, thank you for your business.

January 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our experience at Marino was excellent! We worked with Dan and Pete and received outstanding customer service. They were both extremely knowledgeable and very attentive. They made the buyer More

by Kellypalacios1215
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Koljovic

Jan 12, 2024

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much Kelly! We are thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience with our team. Dan and Pete are 2 of the best we've got, and they will also be extremely happy to hear that you felt like they did such a great job.

December 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent staff and sales team. Very friendly and informative and extremely helpful. I went in to see a car I had been on the fence about and they definitely made the decision an ea More

by Guzmandavid311
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Carley, Gabriel Morales

Dec 27, 2023

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks David, we appreciate it very much. We hope you're loving the new vehicle and that you feel great about your decision. Thank you for your business.

December 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service attended to all my questions and needs. Very friendly from the moment I walked in More

by Xavier Pacheco
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JC Alvarado, CARLOS MARINO

Dec 21, 2023

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks Xavier! That's what we're here for! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can help you out with.

November 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a fantastic experience at Marino - worked with Pete, Kenny, and John, and each were wonderful throughout the entire process. They were able to get me the exact car I wanted and made the entire process e More

by hello
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2023

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks so much for your review! We're thrilled to hear that Kenny and John were able to answer all your questions and make the process so easy. We will be sure to pass along your kind words. Thank you for choosing to Make it Marino!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (452 Vehicles)

used 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $43,494
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $54,965
2024 Jeep Wrangler
new
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2023 Ram 1500 car, priced at $64,794
2023 Ram 1500
used
Patriot Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $42,915
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $46,994
2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Jeep Wrangler 4xe car, priced at $62,110
2024 Jeep Wrangler 4xe
new
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive