Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Pete Babani.
Pete Babani
Pete  Babani at Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge
Refer Me
4.9

Pete Babani

Sales Manager

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge

5133 West Irving Park Road
Chicago, IL 60641

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 8 mos

Call
Email

153 Reviews of Pete Babani

August 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shout out to Felix Nieves the best car salesman ever..."

- weaverkevin5628

Shout out to Felix Nieves the best car salesman ever great customer service help me get my new 2020 Blacktop RT charger thank you guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Nunez, Felix Nieves

Aug 06, 2020

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the positive feedback and 5 star- rating! We are so happy to hear your experience with us was a great one!

August 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was exciting and rewarding. From time I..."

- swayzertim

My experience was exciting and rewarding. From time I walked through the door, and noticing the luxury looks of the show room. I was treated royally by all staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2020

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the fantastic feedback and 5 star- rating!

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"JC provided exceptional customer service and we had an..."

- Lou & Corie

JC provided exceptional customer service and we had an efficient smooth transaction after providing him with the details of our needs. Second purchase with Marino and we would definitely come back and work with JC! In at 8pm and driving off before 10pm, I think that may be a record, but I truly appreciate the service provided during the current pandemic and with them knowing I was dealing with a family member in the hospital they were attentive and expedited the process and met our provided budget requirements and needs! Thanks again to JC for his knowledge, excellent service and his ability to get the deal done and our needs met! Thanks to the great team at Marino for getting my husband into another dream vehicle and making it a smooth process, Blessings to all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2020

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We appreciate the 5 stars and this awesome feedback, Lou and Corie!

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They didn’t have exactly what I wanted in stock but they..."

- JeepGladiatorRocks

They didn’t have exactly what I wanted in stock but they went out of state to get it for me and made it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2020

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We appreciate the 5 stars and this awesome feedback!

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Felix was very accommodating and easy to work with during..."

- mmonahan23

Felix was very accommodating and easy to work with during our trip. We did not feel pressured at any time. Would highly recommend anyone to come see Felix at Marino.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Felix Nieves

Jul 30, 2020

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for this awesome feedback about Felix and the positive rating!

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Car Buying Experience!"

- Monica A.

I gotta say, these guys know what it takes to make a customer happy. They all went above and beyond to accommodate me with the car I wanted and under a major time crunch. Felix was a pleasure to work with and provided phenomenal customer service. I felt like a truly valued customer, and the entire process was seamless. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone who's in the market for a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Felix Nieves

Jul 27, 2020

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for taking the time to share about your experience and the 5-star rating, Monica!

July 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anfiny made the process simple and easy. My purchase was..."

- aaprin93

Anfiny made the process simple and easy. My purchase was completed here at Marino after visiting 2 other dealerships. The difference wasn’t just the price or the vehicle itself, but the salesperson I was working with. You have a great one in Anfiny. He was the difference maker.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anfiny J Eshoo

Jul 27, 2020

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the fantastic feedback and 5 star- rating!

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pete and Dave are the best. They are really great guys,..."

- Coco

Pete and Dave are the best. They are really great guys, and I’m very happy with the car that I bought. Thank you! I will recommend you with all my heart!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kal Djendov, Dave Carley

Jul 27, 2020

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We really appreciate the great review and 5 star- rating, CoCo!

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was friendly and very knowledgeable from sales..."

- KDaniels

Everyone was friendly and very knowledgeable from sales staff to financing. Everyone worked so hard to make sure the best deal for for us was achieved, and it was We drove from the South Suburbs to work specifically with this dealership - Highly recommend those dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Carley

Jul 27, 2020

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for taking the time to share about your experience and the 5-star rating!

July 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was in the market for a Dodge Charger, I did My..."

- Gewargism

I was in the market for a Dodge Charger, I did My research and I found Marino dealership. So I looked At their inventory and decided to email Dan. I spoke With Dan and the following day I went To talk to him in person. He asked me exactly what I was Looking for in terms of price and monthly payments. We spoke for couple hours and writhin the next hour Dan helped me and put me inside the vehicle of my dreams. I highly Recommend Dan, and his team/coworkers. They will be able to get it done for you. All professional and great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Koljovic, Anfiny J Eshoo

Jul 20, 2020

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the fantastic feedback and 5 star- rating!

1
...
1 - 10 of 153 results

Dealership Inventory (274 Vehicles)

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $40,801

2019 Dodge Challenger

$40,801

New 2019 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $27,584

2019 Chrysler 300

$27,584

New 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $25,147

2020 Jeep Compass

$25,147

New 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $52,818

2020 Jeep Gladiator

$52,818

New 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $53,247

2020 Jeep Gladiator

$53,247

New 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $36,574

2020 Chrysler Pacifica

$36,574

New 2020 Chrysler Voyager car, priced at $27,914

2020 Chrysler Voyager

$27,914

New 2020 Chrysler Voyager car, priced at $25,547

2020 Chrysler Voyager

$25,547